全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Designer Wear in Seattle

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8067


Luly Yang

反映创造力和风格的设计是你在Luly Yang会发现的。这家高档时装店收藏了同名设计师Luly Yung的作品。优雅的晚礼服和鸡尾酒礼服将为您带来迷人的夜景。永远的婚礼沙龙会让你陷入两难的境地,为你的特殊日子作出选择。婚纱礼服装饰着华丽的作品。在您访问之前,请安排与商店的预约。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
贝蒂林西雅图

渴望一个充满设计师服装的衣柜而不用清空你的钱包?去找Betty Lin。这个同名主人的心血结晶所有过去的季节跑道设计师穿60-70折扣!现代室内设计与酷炫的艺术作品展现了时尚的服装和配饰。从Chloe,Christian Dior,Prada等品牌的服装和珠宝套装中大幅降价,诱惑变得容易。如果你仍然不想花费在整个服装上,只需从可用的凉鞋系列中选择。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
美丽

The Finerie为女性和男性提供迷人的家居装饰用品,配饰和名牌服装。该精品店是一个完美的地方,让你的手一些美丽的设计师的项目,并以精美的设计,错综复杂的细节和他们提供的温暖的颜色而闻名。服装系列从休闲夹克到鸡尾酒礼服和礼服,让您可以在这里购买正式和非正式的场合。永恒的设计与最新的潮流融合在一起,每一种口味都有其独特之处。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
马里奥的

如果你正在寻找购买任何类型的服装,从皮革牛仔裤和阿玛尼毛衣到时髦的礼服和设计师晚礼服,马里奥是一个不错的选择。品牌包括Hugo Boss,Prada,Canali,Pucci,Miu Miu和Robert Danes等,令人印象深刻。这家商店展示了合适的服装,以满足您的所有需求。其他配件,如领带,袖扣和香水也可用。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
AllSaints

AllSaints是伦敦的设计师连锁店,提供一些你可以在市场上找到的最时髦的服装。随着风格略有波希米亚风格的收藏,这家商店提供从牛仔短裤和衬衫到内衣和连衣裙的一切。他们的皮夹克系列在男士和女士中很受欢迎,他们的靴子,泳装和配饰也与他们的服装系列一样时尚。西雅图的这家店是超过145家分店之一,是最好的去设计服装的地方之一。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亚历山德拉

这是一个代销店,你会发现这里只有设计师的标签时装。库存很大,有数千个以前拥有的物品可供选择。如果你正在寻找休闲装,正式的礼服或商务会议的衣服,你可以在这里找到很好的储蓄。选择你的设计师;该店通常在衣架上装有迪奥,路易威登,巴宝莉,香奈儿等等。这家商店为男士和女士提供服装。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
纪子时装屋

马尼拉着名设计师纪子用自己的专业技能在华丽的作品中装扮新娘。具有最佳纹理的面料进入任何装束的创作。除了婚纱外,还可以买到纪子设计的精美晚礼服。服装的每一个小细节,从蕾丝到珠子,都是非常小心的缝制的。虽然这家商店每天开放,但是在您来访之前预约。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 18067-best-designer-wear-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8067

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Designer Wear in Seattle

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8067


Luly Yang

Designs that reflect creativity and style is what you will find at Luly Yang. This high-end fashion store houses creations by the eponymous designer, Luly Yung. Elegant evening gowns and cocktail dresses will give you that glamorous look through the night. Luly Yung's bridal salon will leave you in a dilemma with choices for your special day. The wedding dresses are embellished with gorgeous work. Do schedule an appointment with the store before your visit.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Betty Lin Seattle

Longing for a closet full of designer clothing without emptying your wallet? Head to Betty Lin. This brainchild of eponymous owner stocks all the past season runway designer wear at a 60-70% discount! The contemporary interiors with the cool artwork reflect the trendy clothing and accessories on display. With clothes and jewellery sets from labels like Chloe, Christian Dior, Prada, etc. at such slashed prices, temptation comes easy. If you still don't want to spend on an entire outfit, just choose from the cool range of shoes and bags available.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
The Finerie

Get stunning home decor items, accessories, and designer wear for women and men at The Finerie. The boutique is a perfect place to get your hands on some beautiful designer items and is known for the fine designs, intricate detailing, and warm colors of their offerings. Clothing collections range from casual jackets to cocktail dresses and gowns, so that you can shop here for both formal and informal occasions. With timeless designs mingling with the latest trends, there is something for every taste.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Mario's

Mario's is a good option if you are looking to buy any type of clothing, from leather jeans and Armani sweaters to trendy tuxes and designer evening gowns. Flaunting an impressive range of brands like Hugo Boss, Prada, Canali, Pucci, Miu Miu and Robert Danes, this store showcases the right apparel to suit all your needs. Other accessories like ties, cuff-links and perfumes are also available.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
AllSaints

AllSaints is a London-based designer chain which offers some of the trendiest clothes you can find in the market. With collections which tend to be slightly bohemian in style, the shop offers everything from denim shorts and shirts to camisoles and dresses. Their leather jacket collection is popular among men and women alike and their boots, swimwear and accessories are just as stylish as their clothes collections. One of over 145 branches, this store in Seattle is one of the best places to go to for designer clothing.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Alexandra's

This is a consignment shop, and you will find only designer label fashions here. The inventory is large, with thousands of previously owned items to choose from. If you are looking for casual wear, formal gowns or clothing for a business meeting, you can find it here at excellent savings. Choose your designer; the shop usually has Dior, Louis Vuitton, Burberry, Chanel and many others on the racks. The shop carries clothing for both men and women.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Kiko House of Couture

Kiko, a renowned designer from Manila, uses his expert skills to dress up brides in his gorgeous creations. Fabrics with the best texture go into the creation of any attire. Apart from bridal wear, you can also get a splendid evening gown designed by Kiko. Every tiny detail of the garment, right from the lace to the bead work, is stitched with extreme care. Though the store is open daily, schedule an appointment before your visit.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 18067-best-designer-wear-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
8067