全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sculpture in Seattle

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8088


Greg Kucera画廊

先锋广场这个别致的画廊成立于1983年,以苏珊·斯基林(Susan Skilling),杰弗里·西蒙斯(Jeffrey Simmons),凯利·詹姆斯·马歇尔(Kerry James Marshall)和路易斯·布尔乔亚(Louise Bourgeois)等国内外当代艺术家的作品而闻名。顶级艺术家和新人都非常喜欢这个场地,他们的专题小组表演是最好的和精彩的表演之一。请检查室外显示的二级雕塑甲板。这是一个必须访问画廊,如果你只能在你的日程安排在一个画廊访问。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
福斯特/白色画廊

自1968年由理查德·怀特(Richard White)创立以来,这个备受赞誉的当代艺术画廊已经多次转手。 Foster / White坐落在历史悠久的先锋广场,在加拿大Bau Xi画廊的黄氏家族的黄帝的指导下,坐落在一栋百年历史的建筑内。画廊有大型天花板,地道的木梁和巨大的展览空间。福斯特/怀特画廊是西雅图艺术品经销商协会(SADA)的成员之一。拥有超过40名当地艺术家,如威尔·罗宾逊,戴尔·奇胡利,伊娃·伊萨克森,伯比·伯格斯,本杰明·摩尔和阿尔登·梅森,他们的玻璃,雕塑和绘画作品闻名。画廊严峻的白色墙壁确保您的眼睛将被吸引到艺术品和其他地方。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
戴维森画廊

参加第一个星期四艺术之旅的虔诚的艺术爱好者必须到这个画廊去见证一些最杰出的当代艺术作品。画廊致力于推出本地艺术家社区,同时也与国内知名艺术家合作。重点主要集中在绘画和雕塑,当代版画和古董版画三个学科。当谈到原始的印刷交易时,画廊坚持高度的道德标准。有关当前和即将举办的展览的信息,请查看网站。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Steinbrueck本地画廊

西北部最好的艺术品只能在西雅图着名的斯坦布鲁克本土画廊(Steinbrueck Native Gallery)找到。这个美术馆致力于通过欣赏艺术的更精细的方面,为观众创造丰富的体验。你会发现如同珠宝设计,雕塑,模具,绘画,面具,版画,Argillite雕塑,石头,象牙艺术作品,因纽特印刷品等等,从美国的长和宽。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
画廊麦克

二十多年来,这个画廊作为西雅图艺术界的重要组成部分,一直专注于各种媒介,包括油漆,玻璃艺术,珠宝,石头和铜雕等。位于派克市场(Pike Place Market)边缘的画廊,由一系列当地,国内和国际艺术家为其各式各样的大胆作品而画。你会发现令人眼花缭乱的品种,从扭曲的青铜和花岗岩雕塑到精致的玻璃花瓶,以明亮的水彩画。

西雅图, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18088-best-sculpture-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
8088

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Sculpture in Seattle

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8088


Greg Kucera Gallery

This chic gallery in the Pioneer Square was established in 1983 and is renowned for its contemporary artistic displays of national and local artists such as Susan Skilling, Jeffrey Simmons, Kerry James Marshall and Louise Bourgeois. A highly sought after venue by top artists as well as new ones, their thematic group shows are one of the best and well presented shows. Do check out the sculpture deck which is on the second level displayed outdoor. This is a must visit gallery if you can only fit in one gallery visit in your schedule.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Foster/White Gallery

Since its conception in 1968 by Richard White, this acclaimed contemporary art gallery has changed hands as well as locations quite a few times. Currently located in the historic Pioneer Square and under the direction of Phen Huang from the Huang family of the Canadian Bau Xi Gallery, Foster/White is nestled in a century old building. The gallery has large ceilings, authentic wood beams and a huge space for exhibition. Foster/White Gallery is a member of the Seattle Art Dealers Association (SADA). Featuring over 40 local artists such as Will Robinson, Dale Chihuly, Eva Isaksen, Bobbie Burgers, Benjamin Moore, and Alden Mason who are known for their glass, sculpture and painting works. The gallery's austere white walls makes sure that your eyes will be drawn to the artworks and nowhere else.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Davidson Galleries

Devout art-lovers participating in the First Thursday Art Walk must stop by this gallery to witness some of the most remarkable contemporary artworks. The gallery is committed to bringing forth the the local artist community while also being involved with nationally renowned artists. The focus is mainly on three faculties- painting and sculpture, contemporary print and drawing, and antique prints. The gallery adheres to high ethical standards when it comes to original print dealings. For information about current and upcoming exhibitions check out the website.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Steinbrueck Native Gallery

The finest art in all of North West can only be found at the prestigious Steinbrueck Native Gallery in Seattle. This art gallery is dedicated to creating an enriching experience for the viewers through appreciation for finer aspects of art. You will find pieces like jewelry designs, sculptures, molds, paintings, masks, prints, Argillite sculpture, stone, ivory art work, Inuit prints, etc from renowned as well as up and coming artists from across the length and breadth of America.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Gallery Mack

For more than 20 years this gallery, a vital part of Seattle's art community, has focused on contemporary art in a variety of mediums including paint, glass art, jewelry, stone and bronze sculpture. The gallery, located on the edge of Pike Place Market, draws from a pool of local, national and international artists for its wide array of bold pieces. You'll find dazzling variety, from twisting bronze and granite sculptures to delicate glass vases to bright watercolors.

Seattle, WA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 18088-best-sculpture-in-seattle
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Fascinating Clocks Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
8088