全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Concerts in San Antonio

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8147


山姆的汉堡联合

德克萨斯州的Sam's Burger Joint是垃圾食品爱好者的天堂。这个汉堡的关节提供了一些最好的,最多汁的汉堡在镇上,这可以加上边订单和沙拉。或者你可以拿起一个三明治或热狗,并在闲暇时享受它。他们也有一些小孩的选择。总而言之,愉快的经历。

330 East Grayson Street, 圣安东尼, TX, 美国, 78215
沉没的花园剧院

这个场地是露天剧场,用于商业和城市共同赞助的活动。有爵士乐,乡村音乐和摇滚音乐会,欢聚一堂音乐之夜。你也可以赶上圣安东尼奥交响乐团。有些笑声,赶上喜剧文艺表演。由于舞台设置在树木繁茂的山坡上,希腊复兴风格的石灰岩建筑内设有更衣室,所以这里的环境十分浪漫。

3875 North St. Mary's Street, 圣安东尼, TX, 美国, 78212
502酒吧

502酒吧位于热闹的地方,如果您正在寻找一个长久以来一直记忆的夜晚​​,那么这里是您理想的目的地。顾客不仅可以享受卡拉OK之夜,而且餐厅也经常举办歌手和乐队。酒吧同时也是新生艺术家的平台,因为他们还定期组织开放式麦克风之夜。当您欣赏表演时,不要忘记从菜单上叫一杯饮料。它包括从手工啤酒到特色鸡尾酒的一切。

502 Embassy Oaks, Embassy Oaks Shopping Center, 圣安东尼, TX, 美国, 78216
约翰T. Floore的国家商店

尽管它的名字,你不会找到任何饲料或农场设备在约翰T. Floore的国家商店出售。这个音乐场地举办了许多着名的音乐艺术家,并推出了其他几个人的职业生涯。威利·尼尔森,B.B.金,鲍勃·迪伦和埃尔维斯·普雷斯利都在这里演出。在这个具有历史意义的得克萨斯州的场地上,享用世界一流的表演,在咖啡馆的一些玉米饼上咀嚼,啜饮孤星。

14492 Old Bandera Road, Helotes, TX, 美国, 78023
[["\u5c71\u59c6\u7684\u6c49\u5821\u8054\u5408","29.44350960","-98.47732450","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5723\u5b89\u4e1c\u5c3c, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-antonio\/386363-\u5c71\u59c6\u7684\u6c49\u5821\u8054\u5408"],["\u6c89\u6ca1\u7684\u82b1\u56ed\u5267\u9662","29.46089900","-98.47832200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5723\u5b89\u4e1c\u5c3c, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-antonio\/323649-\u6c89\u6ca1\u7684\u82b1\u56ed\u5267\u9662"],["502\u9152\u5427","29.56373100","-98.48760900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5723\u5b89\u4e1c\u5c3c, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-antonio\/725827-502\u9152\u5427"],["\u7ea6\u7ff0T. Floore\u7684\u56fd\u5bb6\u5546\u5e97","29.57772000","-98.69060000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Helotes, TX, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/helotes-tx\/583315-\u7ea6\u7ff0t-floore\u7684\u56fd\u5bb6\u5546\u5e97"]]
0 41 18147-best-concerts-in-san-antonio
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8147

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in San Antonio

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8147


Sam's Burger Joint

Sam's Burger Joint at Texas, is one haven for junk food lovers. This burger joints offers some of the best and juiciest burgers in town, which can be coupled with side orders and salads. Or you could just pick up a sandwich or a hot dog and enjoy it at leisure. They have a couple of choices for tots too, making it an overall enjoyable experience for the entire family.

San Antonio, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Sunken Garden Theatre

An open air amphitheater, this venue is used for both commercial and city co-sponsored events. Get together for musical evenings as there are jazz, country and rock concerts. You can catch the San Antonio Symphony playing here, too. For some laughter, catch a comedic theatrical performance. The setting is romantic as the stage is set against a wooded hillside, where cut-limestone buildings in Greek revival style contain the dressing rooms.

San Antonio, TX, United States
Add to Collection
502 Bar

Set in a lively space, 502 Bar is the perfect destination if you are looking for a night that you’ll remember for a long time. Not only can patrons enjoy karaoke nights but the restaurants also hosts established singers and bands on a frequent basis. The bar also doubles up as a platform for budding artists as they regularly organize open mic nights as well. As you enjoy the performances, don’t forget to call for a drink from their menu. It includes everything from artisanal craft beers to specialty cocktails.

San Antonio, TX, United States
Add to Collection
John T. Floore's Country Store

Despite its name, you won't find any feed or farm equipment for sale at John T. Floore's Country Store. This music venue has hosted many renowned musical artists and launched the careers of several others. Willie Nelson, B.B. King, Bob Dylan, and Elvis Presley have all performed here. Munch on some tamales from the cafe and sip on a Lone Star while enjoying world-class performances at this historic Texas venue.

Helotes, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18147-best-concerts-in-san-antonio
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
8147