全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with DJs in San Antonio

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8150


俱乐部天狼星

Club Sirius酒店位于圣安东尼奥的River Walk河畔,是享受娱乐,饮料和跳舞的便利之地。白天,和朋友一起休息,享受孤星或米莱拉。 DJ在夜间接管自动唱片点唱机,所以你可以在他们的菜单中选择100多个菜单,然后点击舞池。气氛活跃,人们聚集在一起跳舞,享用美味的鸡尾酒和德州啤酒。

圣安东尼, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
黄铜猴子

如果您想在不破坏银行的情况下在镇上寻找一个有趣的夜晚,可以前往黄铜猴子(Brass Monkey)。这个受欢迎的夜总会从来没有掩护。沟到一些凉爽的节拍,喝一口价格合理的啤酒。舞池宽敞,拥有大量的激光。所演奏的音乐大部分都是从80年代到90年代的,所以要预先警告你可能会怀旧。

圣安东尼, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蜡俱乐部酒廊

在镇上难忘的夜晚,前往Wax俱乐部酒廊。拥有优秀的DJ和合理价位的饮料,这是你需要在舞池上度过美好时光的一切。听着80年代和90年代的古怪曲调,一边喝着马提尼酒。留意整个星期的特殊活动和主题之夜。

圣安东尼, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
行业

如果您正在寻找周末舞会,请前往The Industry。这个俱乐部通过演奏你最喜欢的80年代和90年代的歌曲来保持生动的夜晚。舞池并不是很大,但它设法打包。把凉爽的音乐与价格合理的封面和饮料搭配在一起,很容易看出为什么这个地方是圣安东尼奥最喜欢的舞蹈场所之一。

圣安东尼, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
牛仔的舞厅

穿上你的牛仔靴和你的牧马人,因为是时候在这个西方主题的夜总会去两脚了。在这里,您可以找到一个轻松的小城镇氛围,让所有年龄段的人都可以聊天,听当地乡村音乐乐队,跳舞,喝一两杯啤酒。在这里不时举办特殊的舞蹈课,这样你就可以练习动作了。

圣安东尼, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 18150-best-clubs-with-djs-in-san-antonio
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
8150

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with DJs in San Antonio

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8150


Club Sirius

Club Sirius is located right of the River Walk in San Antonio, making it a convenient destination for fun, drinks, and dancing. During the day, stop by and lounge with friends, enjoying a Lone Star or a michelada. A DJ takes over for the jukebox at night, so you can hit the dance floor after a couple of shots from their menu of over 100. The atmosphere is lively, with people gathering to dance and enjoy flavorful cocktails and Texas beer.

San Antonio, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Brass Monkey

If you're looking for a fun night on the town without breaking the bank, head to Brass Monkey. This popular nightclub never has a cover. Groove to some cool beats and sip on a reasonably priced beer. The dance floor is spacious and features plenty of lasers. The music played is mostly hits from the 80s and 90s, so be forewarned that you might find yourself getting nostalgic.

San Antonio, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Wax Club Lounge

For an unforgettable night on the town, head to the Wax Club Lounge. Featuring great DJs and reasonably priced drinks, it's got everything you need to have a great time on the dance floor. Listen to groovy tunes from the 80s and 90s while sipping on a martini. Keep an eye out for special events and theme nights throughout the week.

San Antonio, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Industry

If you're looking for a weekend dance party, head to The Industry. This club keeps the night lively by playing your favorite dance tunes from the 80s and 90s. The dance floor isn't huge, but it manages to get packed. Pair the cool tunes with reasonably priced cover charges and drinks, and it's easy to see why this place is one of San Antonio's favorite dance spots.

San Antonio, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Cowboy's Dance Hall

Wear your cowboy boots and your Wranglers because it's time to go two-steppin' at this Western-themed nightclub. Here you'll find a relaxed, small-town atmosphere where people of all ages can talk, listen to local country music bands, dance, and sip on a beer or two. Special dance lessons are held here from time to time so you can brush up on your moves.

San Antonio, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 18150-best-clubs-with-djs-in-san-antonio
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
8150