全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Must Visit Attractions in San Antonio

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8157


HemisFair公园

这个公园最初是作为1968年世博会的理由而创建的,是当地人和游客的最爱。漫步在公园的12英亩的喷泉,游泳池和风景优美的场地,或在市中心全方位游乐场内游荡。这个游乐场完全由志愿者建成,设有由儿童设计的木制游乐区,包括一个太空隧道和一座完美的城堡,让小小的野外漫步。德克萨斯文化研究所和美洲塔也位于公园场地。

圣安东尼, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
河步行

当你想起圣安东尼奥时,阿拉莫和河畔步行会自动浮现出两样东西。河漫步是在1929年构思的。市中心有严重的洪水问题,罗伯特·哈格曼(RobertHugman)建议把圣安东尼奥河变成一种资产而不是阻碍。 Hugman的心智从此成为这个城市的精髓。这个城市最受欢迎的景点,常常挤满了孩子,派对的游客,游客和当地人。在河边散步的中心是一个充满餐厅,商店和夜总会的地方,周围是喷泉和高耸的柏树。在嘉年华期间,River Walk特别疯狂。

圣安东尼, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小孩公园

沿着国家最着名的游乐园之一的小孩公园(Kiddie Park)走一趟记忆之旅。成立于1925年,无数游乐设施的儿童和成人梦想成真。跳上校车或让孩子们在小火车上踏上路。另一个着名的旅程是儿童和父母都可以享受的老式旋转木马。入场费是谦虚和口袋友好,增加了地方的魅力。还有一个小的小吃店,可以在下次乘车之前先吃点东西。

圣安东尼, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
圣安东尼奥海洋世界

这个主题公园是任何人谁喜欢动物,过山车和神话般的节目对待。圣安东尼奥海洋世界不仅拥有表演虎鲸(Shamu),还拥有步行式的栖息地,您可以在这里观赏海狮,鲨鱼,鱼,企鹅和火烈鸟在野外做的事情。对于那些渴望成为行动一部分的人来说,有一个倒立的过山车(空着肚子去做),还有各种水上游乐设施。也看看滑水表演和餐馆。一定要晚上留下激光表演和季节性音乐会。

圣安东尼, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18157-must-visit-attractions-in-san-antonio
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Diego
2 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best for Kids in San Diego
13 已标记书签

Best for Kids in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
8157

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Must Visit Attractions in San Antonio

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8157


HemisFair Park

Originally created as the grounds for the 1968 Worlds Fair, this park is a favorite of locals and visitors alike. Stroll through the park's 12 acres of fountains, pools and beautifully landscaped grounds or cavort on the Downtown All Around Playground. Built entirely by volunteers, this playground features wooden play areas designed by kids, including a space tunnel and a castle—perfect for letting little imaginations run wild. Also located on the park grounds are the Institute of Texan Cultures and the Tower of the Americas.

San Antonio, TX, United States
Add to Collection
San Antonio River Walk

When you think of San Antonio, two things automatically come to mind: the Alamo and the River Walk. The River Walk was conceived in 1929. Downtown had serious flood problems, and Robert Hugman suggested that the city turn the San Antonio River into an asset rather than a hindrance. Hugman's brainchild has since become the essence of the city. The city's most popular attraction, it is often crowded and filled with children, partygoers, tourists and locals. In the heart of the River Walk is an area filled with restaurants, shops and nightclubs, punctuated by fountains and towering Cypress trees. The River Walk is particularly lively during Fiesta.

San Antonio, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Kiddie Park

Take a trip down memory lane at Kiddie Park, one of the most well known amusement parks in the country. Established in 1925, it is a dream come true for children and adults with its innumerable rides. Hop onto the school bus or allow the children to pedal their way on the mini-train. Another famous ride is the old carousel that both children and parents can enjoy. The entry fees are modest and pocket-friendly, adding to the charm of the place. There is a small snack bar too where one can grab a few bites before heading to the next ride.

San Antonio, TX, United States
Add to Collection
SeaWorld San Antonio

This theme park is a treat for anyone who loves animals, roller coasters and fabulous shows. Not only does SeaWorld San Antonio have Shamu (the performing killer whale), it also has walk-through habitats where you can watch sea lions, sharks, fish, penguins and flamingos do what they would do in the wild. For those who crave being a part of the action, there is an inverted roller coaster (do this on an empty stomach), along with a variety of water rides. Check out the water-skiing shows and the restaurants, too. Be sure to stick around at night for laser shows and seasonal concerts.

San Antonio, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18157-must-visit-attractions-in-san-antonio
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
8157