全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Hotels in Nashville

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8190


文艺复兴纳什维尔酒店

美丽的文艺复兴纳什维尔酒店位于市中心,靠近夜总会,购物和餐饮场所。所有客房最近经过装修,提供各种便利设施,让您尽享奢华的每一个愿望。纳什维尔万丽酒店与会议中心交通便利,酒店拥有超过31,000平方英尺(2879.99平方米)的优雅活动空间,包括25间会议室。在这家豪华酒店享受愉快的假期。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
汉普顿酒店及套房纳什维尔市中心

对于前往纳什维尔音乐的那些,汉普顿酒店和套房纳什维尔市中心是一个理想的住宿。距离纳什维尔最受欢迎的场所和地标仅几步之遥,这家豪华酒店拥有您所需要的一切,让您度过一个愉快的假期。客人可以享用免费早餐,包括比利时华夫饼等美食。经过一天的观光,室内游泳池非常棒,高品质床单的长毛绒床很快就会让您入睡!

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
哈顿酒店

Hutton Hotel酒店地理位置优越,位于市中心,是商务或休闲旅行的现代化避风港。客人可以使用WiFi,带AV接口的平面电视和吧台等现代化设施。他们还可以在酒店的1808格栅餐厅品尝美味的传统美式菜肴。这家酒店提供两间会议室,配备了一张会议桌以及一台50英寸的平面电视。酒店非常重视保护环境,采取各种措施减少碳足迹。欲了解更多详情,请访问网站。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
洛伊斯范德比尔特广场酒店

勒斯范德比尔特广场是留在纳什维尔的地方。自八十年代中期以来,广场一直是纳什维尔最好的豪华酒店。在乡村音乐奖期间,广场举办乡村音乐的最好的明星。大堂采用典雅的奶油色大理石装饰。宽敞的客房提供各种设施,包括双线电话,数据端口,互联网接入,语音信箱,咖啡机,吹风机,熨斗和熨衣板。寻找最大的奢侈?酒店提供14个超级舒适的怪物套房。宴会设施可容纳1200人的团体。Ruth's Chris牛排餐厅位于一楼,供您享用美食。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
普雷斯顿酒店

位于市中心的普雷斯顿酒店(Hotel Preston)是那些希望得到纳什维尔(Nashville)市中心感觉的旅客的理想选择,而且不会浪费过多金钱。无论你是一个强迫性的购物者,或者想要赶上城里最新的戏剧,或者去参观一个艺术画廊或旅游景点,这个地方都是。酒店还在客房内提供开箱即用的服务,如为宠物爱好者准备的金鱼,以及为那些被文学错误捕获的好书。这也是接近纳什维尔机场,使其成为一个商务旅客很抢手的地方。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Gaylord Opryland度假村和会议中心

Gaylord Opryland拥有2,881间客房,是盖洛德酒店家族的旗舰酒店,也是度假胜地。你不会相信我们在一个屋檐下!就在您的客房外面,在标志性的玻璃中庭下面,您将享受九英亩的室内花园,瀑布和瀑布,以及拥有自己的三角洲平台的室内河流的迷人环境。发现一些最有特色的世界级餐厅,一个全方位服务的水疗中心,独特和动态的娱乐选择,活动的类型,景点和声音,使任何逃脱盖洛德Opryland一个逃生你永远记得。来与你的冒险精神联系起来,让记忆!

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Hampton Inn Suites Nashville @ Opryland酒店

Hampton Inn&Suites Nashville @ Opryland酒店是部分领先的酒店连锁酒店,不管是在度假还是在商务旅行中,距离纳什维尔国际机场仅8分钟路程,这家酒店提供便利和奢侈品,使客人尽可能舒适。所有122间设计典雅的客房提供高速互联网,平板电视,冰箱等现代化的服务。对于那些希望在住宿期间可以一口咬住的客人,酒店的工作人员将非常乐意为您推荐在附近的餐馆。访问网站了解更多详情。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 18190-best-business-hotels-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
8190

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Hotels in Nashville

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8190


Renaissance Nashville Hotel

The beautiful Renaissance Nashville Hotel is located in the middle of downtown, close to nightclubs, shopping and dining. Recently renovated, all guest rooms offer amenities to indulge your every desire for luxury. The Renaissance Nashville Hotel is conveniently connected to the Convention Center and the hotel has over 31,000 square feet (2879.99 square meters) of elegant event space including 25 meeting rooms. Enjoy a pleasant stay at this deluxe hotel.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Hampton Inn and Suites Nashville Downtown

For those headed to Nashville for the music, the Hampton Inn and Suites Nashville Downtown is an ideal accommodation. Located just steps from some of Nashville's most popular venues and landmarks, this luxury hotel has everything you need and more to make your stay a pleasant one. Start your day off right with their complimentary breakfast which includes gourmet helpings such as Belgium waffles. The indoor pool is great after a day of sightseeing, and the plush beds with high quality linens will lull you to sleep in no time!

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Hutton Hotel

Ideally situated in the city center, the Hutton Hotel is a modern haven for those traveling for business or for pleasure. Guests will have access to modern amenities such as WiFi, flat-screen televisions with provision for AV connections and a wet bar. They will also enjoy lip-smacking, traditional American dishes at the hotel's 1808 Grille. This hotel offers two meeting rooms that are equipped with a conference table as well as a 50-inch flat-screen television. The hotel takes protecting the environment very seriously, and so various measures are taken in order to decrease its carbon footprint. For further details visit the website.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Loews Vanderbilt Plaza Hotel

Loews Vanderbilt Plaza is the place to stay in Nashville. Since the mid-1980s, the Plaza has held the distinction of being the finest luxury hotel in Nashville. During the Country Music Awards, the Plaza hosts country music's finest stars. The lobby is detailed in elegant cream colored marble. The spacious rooms offer every amenity including dual phone lines, dataport, Internet access, voice mail, coffee maker, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. Looking for maximum luxury? The hotel offers 14 monster suites for supreme comfort. The banquet facilities accommodate groups as large as 1200. Ruth's Chris steakhouse is located on the first floor for your dining enjoyment.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Preston

The centrally located Hotel Preston is a good alternative for travelers who are looking to get a feel of downtown Nashville, without shelling out an exorbitant amount. Whether you are a compulsive shopper or want to catch the latest play in town or even visit one of the art galleries or tourist attractions, this is the place to be. The hotel also offers out-of-the-box services in the guest room like a goldfish for pet lovers and a good book for those caught by the literary bug. It is also close to the Nashville airport which makes it a much sought after place by the business travelers as well.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Nashville Airport Marriott Hotel

There is one name in Nashville synonymous with luxury—Nashville Airport Marriott Hotel. Its location is close to the downtown business district, with the nearby attractions and fine dining. Each room features amenities such as coffee makers to fill your empty coffee cups, whenever you feel the urge. The hotel also provides facilities for fitness-minded guests. Tennis courts, swimming pool, sauna and complete workout center are a few extra things, and all these at low prices, something you won't find at most hotels. The concierge service helps guests find the perfect restaurant, a taxi or schedule a tour of the city.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center

With 2,881 guest rooms, Gaylord Opryland is the flagship property of the Gaylord Hotels family and a vacation destination in itself. You won't believe what we have under one roof! Just steps outside your guest room, beneath their signature glass atriums you'll enjoy enchanted surroundings amongst nine acres of indoor gardens, cascading waterfalls and an indoor river with their very own delta flatboat. Discover some of the most distinctive world-class restaurants, a full-service spa, unique and dynamic recreation options, and the type of activities, sights and sounds that make any escape to Gaylord Opryland a getaway you'll remember always. Come connect with your adventurous spirit and make memories!

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Hampton Inn Suites Nashville @ Opryland

Part of the leading chain of hotels, Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville @ Opryland has more than one can ask for, whether on vacation or on a business trip. Located just eight minutes away from the Nashville International Airport, this hotel offers conveniences and luxuries that help make the guests stay as comfortable as possible. All of the 122 elegantly designed rooms offer modern services such as high-speed internet, flat-screen televisions, refrigerators etc. For those who wish to grab a bite during their stay, the hotel staff will be more than happy to suggest a list of eateries in the vicinity. Visit the website for further details.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 18190-best-business-hotels-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
8190