全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Nashville

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8209


传奇角落

传奇角落有一个完美的位置和纳什维尔honky tonk完美的氛围。海报和西方国家的大事记上,传说邀请当地人和游客一起踢球,参加派对。与纳什维尔现场最优秀的现代音乐家一起,这个市中心的钟声为客人提供了美妙的音乐,一个伟大的氛围,和负担得起的饮料。在晚上,传奇只对21岁以上的人群开放。准备好不时地发现名人。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Tootsie的兰花酒廊

很久以前,当乡村音乐明星在大奥普里演出时,Tootsie的兰花酒廊在“大秀”结束时就以那些明星为特色而出名。球迷们仍然来到这里看到顶级表演者和当地艺术家,气氛也没有改变。舞台虽小,但声音依然巨大。就像以前一样,乡村音乐爱好者仍然响起巨大的酒吧标签。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
百老汇舞台

百老汇舞台是纳什维尔市中心最受欢迎的景点之一。这个真正的乡村西部俱乐部整整一周都在摇滚,所以期望每晚都能看到人潮,但值得期待。氛围很有趣,名人的目击是常见的事情。名人目击包括米兰达兰伯特,瑞奇Skaggs,粘土沃克和乔迪墨西拿。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
车站酒店

大多数路人可能会忽略的是纳什维尔最大的蓝草俱乐部,甚至是世界。兰草音乐家来到车站旅馆,每天晚上都会招待顽固的蓝草乐迷。特邀嘉宾包括多莉·帕顿(Dolly Parton),吉莲·韦尔奇(Gillian Welch)和兰迪·特拉维斯(Randy Travis),你总是可以依靠这些歌手的声音把你带回到一个纯粹的高山音乐时代。入场费根据表演者而有所不同。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
帕特森议院

Patterson House感觉就像是20年代咆哮的东西。这个时髦的,优雅的休息室提供了良好的饮料和梦幻般的气氛进入凌晨。在别处称为调酒师的神话般的调酒师,提供一些镇上最好的饮料。 Patterson House餐厅的食物是一杯清淡的小吃,可以喝上一杯。纳什维尔以乡村音乐俱乐部而闻名,帕特森楼更像纽约,洛杉矶或大易。当计划去帕特森之家旅游时,一定要打扮 - 装饰是时尚的,客人也是。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
百老汇Brewhouse&Mojo

百老汇Brewhouse&Mojo是路易斯安那州Cajun式的休闲环境烹饪,提供了城里最大的啤酒选择,使这个建立一个受欢迎的夜总会。什锦菜和秋葵汤从来都不缺乏热量,并且总是充满了小龙虾,而不像镇上其他一些所谓的Cajun餐馆。西南美食爱好者会很高兴找到装满大米和豆类,浓郁酱料和丰盛香料的玉米饼。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝鸟咖啡厅

曾经听说过Garth Brooks?没错,他的第一场演出就是蓝鸟。正是这个神秘之处,让年轻的歌手和歌曲作者寻找机会的明星。星期一晚上是开放式的,所以把你的机会与未知的行为。这是一个苦苦挣扎的艺术家和成熟的国家明星的天堂,使其成为当地人和游客的纳什维尔传统。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 18209-best-bars-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8209

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Nashville

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8209


Legends Corner

Legends Corner has the perfect location and the perfect vibe for a Nashville honky tonk. Covered with posters and country western memorabilia, Legends invites locals and tourists alike to kick back and join the party. With some of the best contemporary musicians on the Nashville scene, this downtown honky tonk provides guests with fabulous music, a great atmosphere, and affordable drinks. At night Legends is open only to a 21 and older crowd. Be ready to spot celebrities from time to time.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Tootsie's Orchid Lounge

Long ago, when country music superstars were performing at the Grand Ole Opry, Tootsie's Orchid Lounge became famous for featuring those stars when the 'big show' was over. Fans still come here to see top-name performers and local artists alike, and the atmosphere hasn't changed a bit. The stage is small, but the sound is still huge. And country music lovers still ring up enormous bar tabs, just like in the old days.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
The Stage on Broadway

The Stage on Broadway is one of the biggest hits in Downtown Nashville. This authentic country western club rocks all week long, so expect to see a crowd and line every night, but it is worth the wait. The vibe is fun and celebrity sightings are a common occurrence. Celebrity sightings include Miranda Lambert, Ricky Skaggs, Clay Walker and Jo Dee Messina.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Station Inn

What might be overlooked by most passers-by is the greatest bluegrass club in Nashville, maybe even the world. Bluegrass musicians all over come to the Station Inn to entertain die-hard bluegrass fans every night. Special guests have included Dolly Parton, Gillian Welch and Randy Travis, and you can always count on the sounds of these singers to take you back in time to an era of pure mountain music. Admission prices vary, depending on the performer.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
The Patterson House

The Patterson House feels like something straight out of the roaring 1920s. This swanky, classy lounge offers great drinks and fantastic atmosphere into the wee hours of the night. The fabulous mixologists, known elsewhere as bartenders, offer some of the best drinks in town. The food at The Patterson House is intended as a light snack to go with a great drink. While Nashville is known for its country clubs on music row, The Patterson House feels more like something from New York, Los Angeles or the Big Easy. When planning a trip to The Patterson House, be sure to dress up - the decor is stylish, and so are guests.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Broadway Brewhouse & Mojo

The Broadway Brewhouse & Mojo is Louisiana Cajun-style cooking in a casual environment, served up with the largest selection of beer in town, making this establishment a popular nightspot. Jambalaya and gumbo are never short on heat and are always chock full of crawfish, unlike some of the other so called Cajun eateries around town. Lovers of Southwestern food will be thrilled to find tortilla dishes loaded with rice and beans, rich sauces and hearty spices.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
The Bluebird Cafe

Ever heard of Garth Brooks? That's right, his first performance was at the Bluebird. And it is this mystique that calls young singers and songwriters looking for their chance at stardom. Monday nights are open-mike, so take your chances with the unknown acts. This is a haven for the struggling artist and the established country star, making it a Nashville tradition for both locals and tourists.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 18209-best-bars-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
8209