全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Nashville

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8216


田纳西州表演艺术中心

位于纳什维尔市中心的田纳西州表演艺术中心遍布整个城市街区,介于联合街5号和6号大街之间。该中心的主要表演场地是安德鲁·杰克逊音乐厅。这个大厅可容纳2,400名观众,并举办各种百老汇表演和娱乐活动。该中心是纳什维尔歌剧协会和纳什维尔芭蕾舞团的所在地。它还设有田纳西州立博物馆,詹姆斯·K·波尔克剧院,战争纪念礼堂和一个儿童教育计划。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
日产体育场

国家橄榄球联盟田纳西泰坦队的主场拥有69000个座位的天然草场。体育场提供优秀的座位,大部分是在场边。有144套豪华套房,7500个停车位和60个特许摊位。如果你开车去游戏,最简单的办法是在市区内或附近的许多车库/地表之一停放市中心,然后使用林地街上的人行道。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
退出/在

出口一直是埃利斯顿广场地区的现场娱乐的源泉,但在历史的过程中却遭到忽视。一个以电影和书籍为特色的俱乐部,甚至“滚石”杂志都可能陷入如此失修的情况,这真是太神奇了。不愿看到俱乐部关闭,内德·霍顿介入并接管了所有权。如今,经过大量改造,包括全新的音响和灯光系统,霍顿重建了Exit作为首屈一指的音乐场所的声誉。改名为Exit / In,并预定了更多折衷艺术家的混合,霍顿带来这个小俱乐部,以及整个埃利斯顿广场地区,恢复生机。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Zanies喜剧夜总会

正如俗话所说,这个节目确实在Zanies夜总会举行。世界知名喜剧演员杰瑞·赛因菲尔德(Jerry Seinfeld),罗宾·威廉姆斯(Robin Williams),埃迪·墨菲(Eddie Murphy)甚至杰伊·莱诺(Jay Leno)这个喜剧天堂自1980年成立以来一直为世界各地的人们提供娱乐。从平时的酒吧休息一下,品尝一下这个笑声 - 俱乐部和酒吧每天晚上都有现场直播的喜剧表演。各种各样的饮料是值得期待的东西,以保持你整晚的聚会模式。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Belcourt剧院

纳什维尔的第一家电影院于1925年开业,曾是奥雷大剧院的简介,演变成为现场娱乐和电影的首要场所。今天,Belcourt剧院已经成为最前沿剧目的地方,包括独立电影,模仿鸟剧场和纳什维尔莎士比亚戏剧节。活动每月发生一次,电影每天都会显示。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
冬宫道

从现场传奇烧烤,惊险刺激的电子游戏和电子记分牌的美味食物,冬宫街道是一个伟大的地方,以整个家庭。让孩子们在保险杠旁边的车道上练习,而大人们则用来打击和火鸡。这个有趣的保龄球馆也为孩子们的生日聚会和公司活动提供了空间,使其成为庆祝和放松的理想场所。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 18216-best-entertainment-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
8216

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in Nashville

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8216


Tennessee Performing Arts Center

Located in downtown Nashville, the Tennessee Performing Arts Center is sprawled across an entire city block between 5th and 6th Avenues of Union Street. The main performance venue of the center is the Andrew Jackson Hall. This hall can seat up to 2,400 spectators and hosts a variety of Broadway shows and entertainment events. The center is the home of the Nashville Opera Association and the Nashville Ballet. It also houses the Tennessee State Museum, the James K. Polk Theater, the War Memorial Auditorium, and an education program for children.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Nissan Stadium

The home of the National Football League's Tennessee Titans boasts a 69,000-seat, natural-grass facility. The stadium offers excellent seating, most along the sidelines. There are 144 luxury suites, 7,500 on-site parking spaces and 60 concession stands. If you are driving to the game, the easiest thing is to park downtown in one of the many garages/surface lots in or near the District, and then use the pedestrian walkway on Woodland Street.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Exit/In

The Exit has long been the source of live entertainment in the Elliston Square area, but over the course of its history it has suffered neglect. It is amazing that a club that was featured in movies and books, and even Rolling Stone magazine, could fall into such disrepair. Unwilling to see the club close down, Ned Horton stepped in and took over ownership. Today, after much renovation, including a new sound and lighting system, Horton has rebuilt the Exit's reputation as a premier music venue. Changing the name to Exit/In and booking a more eclectic mix of artists, Horton brought this little club, as well as the entire Elliston Square area, back to life.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Zanies Comedy Nightclub

Like the saying goes, the show does go on at Zanies Nightclub. A place that has been graced by the presence of world renowned comedians like Jerry Seinfeld, Robin Williams, Eddie Murphy and even Jay Leno, Zanies hardly needs an introduction. The comedy haven has been entertaining people from the world over since its inception in 1980. Take a break from the usual bars and get a taste of this laugh fest—the club and bar has live stand-up comic acts every night. A wide variety of drinks are something to look forward to in order to keep you in party mode all night long.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Belcourt Theatre

Nashville's first movie house opened in 1925, was briefly home to the Grand Ole Opry, and evolved into a premier venue for live entertainment and film. Today Belcourt Theatre has emerged as the place for cutting-edge productions, including independent flicks, Mockingbird Theater, and the Nashville Shakespeare Festival. Events happen monthly and movies are shown every day.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Hermitage Lanes

With delicious food from the onsite Legends Grill, thrilling video games and electronic scoreboards, Hermitage Lanes is a great place to bring the whole family. Have the kids practice on the lane next to with bumpers, while the adults bowl for strikes and turkeys. This fun bowling alley also rents out space for kids birthday parties and corporate events, making it the ideal place to celebrate and let loose.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 18216-best-entertainment-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
8216