全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with Live Music in Nashville

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8221


朗尼的西式房间

朗尼的西式房间是一个微小的联合与大量的乡村音乐纪念品和数十张亲笔签名的照片。人们排队表达对自己最喜欢的乡村音乐艺术家的热爱。你看,这里唯一的现场音乐是由赞助人自己提供的。一个小舞台,一个响亮的卡拉OK系统和“Garth Brooks风格”的耳机麦克风为想要流行的超级巨星提供了一个完美的环境,可以欣赏到最新的热门歌曲。周末的人群是健康的,啤酒是冷的,而且从来没有收取费用。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
慈悲酒廊

坐落在历史悠久的Cannery大楼内,Mercy酒廊拥有一个有趣的过去。 1863年,它开始了作为面粉厂的旅程,后来成为了咖啡磨坊。 1957年,戴尔公司接管建筑物,并制造加工食品,如果酱,花生酱和果冻。在二十世纪七十年代初期,一个餐馆和剧院在大厦突然出现。如Jimmy Cliff,Iggy Pop,Lenny Kravitz和Robin Trouer等着名艺术家在这个场地表演。休息室可容纳500人,相邻的房间有台球桌和弹球机。慈善酒廊每天晚上8点开门,周日除外。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
B.B.金氏蓝调俱乐部

如果你喜欢蓝调,那么你必须前往这个地方。国王的布鲁斯俱乐部是最好的地方之一,有一些很棒的乐队,比如B. B. King's House Rockers,B. B. King's Soul Brigade,燃烧的拉斯维加斯,以及灵魂搜索者,可以享受一个好的布鲁斯之夜。即使你不是蓝调的东西,但是一个完整的美食家,来这里的南部美食的味道。纽约大理石条纹油炸鲶鱼的每个人都有一些东西。如果没有尝试酒吧菜单上令人印象深刻的饮料,您的访问将是不完整如果有兴趣在这里举办活动,B. B. King's Blues俱乐部可以为您定制一个特别的套餐。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
车站酒店

大多数路人可能会忽略的是纳什维尔最大的蓝草俱乐部,甚至是世界。兰草音乐家来到车站旅馆,每天晚上都会招待顽固的蓝草乐迷。特邀嘉宾包括多莉·帕顿(Dolly Parton),吉莲·韦尔奇(Gillian Welch)和兰迪·特拉维斯(Randy Travis),你总是可以依靠这些歌手的声音把你带回到一个纯粹的高山音乐时代。入场费根据表演者而有所不同。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
铁皮屋顶

Tin Roof是喜欢现场音乐的当地人喜爱的夜总会。每周有六个晚上的现场曲调弥漫在空气中,顾客则可以在酒吧享用啤酒和鸡尾酒。还提供包含三明治和油炸玉米饼的菜单。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
退出/在

出口一直是埃利斯顿广场地区的现场娱乐的源泉,但在历史的过程中却遭到忽视。一个以电影和书籍为特色的俱乐部,甚至“滚石”杂志都可能陷入如此失修的情况,这真是太神奇了。不愿看到俱乐部关闭,内德·霍顿介入并接管了所有权。如今,经过大量改造,包括全新的音响和灯光系统,霍顿重建了Exit作为首屈一指的音乐场所的声誉。改名为Exit / In,并预定了更多折衷艺术家的混合,霍顿带来这个小俱乐部,以及整个埃利斯顿广场地区,恢复生机。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
蓝鸟咖啡厅

曾经听说过Garth Brooks?没错,他的第一场演出就是蓝鸟。正是这个神秘之处,让年轻的歌手和歌曲作者寻找机会的明星。星期一晚上是开放式的,所以把你的机会与未知的行为。这是一个苦苦挣扎的艺术家和成熟的国家明星的天堂,使其成为当地人和游客的纳什维尔传统。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 18221-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8221

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with Live Music in Nashville

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8221


Lonnie's Western Room

Lonnie's Western Room is a tiny joint with an enormous amount of country music memorabilia and dozens of autographed photos. Folks line up to express their devotion to their favorite country music artists. You see, the only live music here is provided by the patrons themselves. A small stage, a loud Karaoke system and "Garth Brooks style" headset microphones provide the perfect setting for the wannabe superstar to croon the latest hits. The weekend crowd is healthy, the beer is cold, and there is never a cover charge.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
The Mercy Lounge

Located in the historic Cannery building, Mercy Lounge has an interesting past. It began its journey in 1863 as a flour mill and later became a coffee grinding shop. In 1957, the Dale Company took over the building and manufactured processed food items, such as jams, peanut butter and jelly. In the early 1970s, a restaurant and theater sprang up in the building. Famous artists such as Jimmy Cliff, Iggy Pop, Lenny Kravitz and Robin Trouer have performed at this venue. The lounge has a seating capacity of 500 and an adjacent room that has pool tables and pinball machines. The Mercy Lounge opens its doors at 8 in the evening every day except Sunday.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
B.B. King's Blues Club

If you like the blues then you have to head to this place. The B.B. King's Blues Club is one of the best places to enjoy a night of good blues with some awesome bands like The B.B. King's House Rockers, The B.B. King's Soul Brigade, Burning Las Vegas, and The Soul Searchers. Even if you are not into the blues thing but are a complete foodie, come here for a taste of Southern Cuisine. There is something for everyone with well-marbled New York strip to fried catfish. Your visit would be incomplete without trying the impressive drinks on the bar menu. The B.B. King's Blues Club can put together a customized special package for you if interested in hosting an event here.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Station Inn

What might be overlooked by most passers-by is the greatest bluegrass club in Nashville, maybe even the world. Bluegrass musicians all over come to the Station Inn to entertain die-hard bluegrass fans every night. Special guests have included Dolly Parton, Gillian Welch and Randy Travis, and you can always count on the sounds of these singers to take you back in time to an era of pure mountain music. Admission prices vary, depending on the performer.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Tin Roof

Tin Roof is a favorite nightspot for locals who love live music. Six nights a week live tunes fill the air, while patrons enjoy their beers and cocktails from the bar. A menu filled with sandwiches and quesadillas is also available.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Idle Hour Tavern

Country Music stars Travis Tritt and Lorrie Morgan have visited this Idle Hour Tavern, along with Lee Roy Purnell and David Lee Murphy. What brings them here? Tradition. For decades Dianne and Bobby Herald have hosted up-and-coming artists in what they call "a little old beer bar." Sure, they serve beer, but they also serve some of the best live country music in Nashville. Top artists still come by to perform for the packed house, and they usually stick around to toss back a cold one. Domestic beer is super cheap, and chips and pizza are served all night.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Exit/In

The Exit has long been the source of live entertainment in the Elliston Square area, but over the course of its history it has suffered neglect. It is amazing that a club that was featured in movies and books, and even Rolling Stone magazine, could fall into such disrepair. Unwilling to see the club close down, Ned Horton stepped in and took over ownership. Today, after much renovation, including a new sound and lighting system, Horton has rebuilt the Exit's reputation as a premier music venue. Changing the name to Exit/In and booking a more eclectic mix of artists, Horton brought this little club, as well as the entire Elliston Square area, back to life.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
The Bluebird Cafe

Ever heard of Garth Brooks? That's right, his first performance was at the Bluebird. And it is this mystique that calls young singers and songwriters looking for their chance at stardom. Monday nights are open-mike, so take your chances with the unknown acts. This is a haven for the struggling artist and the established country star, making it a Nashville tradition for both locals and tourists.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 18221-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
8221