全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Must Visit Attractions in Nashville

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8227


历史悠久的RCA工作室B

被称为纳什维尔的顶级工作室之一,历史悠久的RCA工作室乙是一些音乐行业最大的热门点击。这里有超过35000首歌曲,更不用说其中有1000多首歌曲是美国热门歌曲,这个音乐排行榜是纳什维尔的一个里程碑。每日游览让客人得到音乐,故事和魔术的第一手的样子。闭上你的眼睛,你几乎可以听到埃尔维斯用他的南方口音或多莉帕顿皮带出乔琳。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
百年公园

宁静的纳什维尔城市喜欢从百年公园散发出的宁静光环。对于狂热的大自然爱好者来说,这里是一个完美的休闲胜地,公园为所有人提供各种娱乐和休闲选择。在公园里平静地散步,参加文化活动和当地的交易会,和家人和朋友一起野餐,或者只是在广阔的绿地上闲逛。欣赏瓦唐加湖(Lake Watauga)的美景,或者欣赏玫瑰乔木(rose arbor)的壮丽景色。帕台农神庙复制了公园中心的古老城堡的结构。该公园以其TACA秋季工艺品展览会而闻名,这是一个精彩的户外活动,展示和销售美国精细工艺艺术家在公园的作品。您还可以在公园为您的亲人购买纪念品,因为您发现不寻常的视觉珍品。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Belle Meade种植园

受到纳什维尔当地人和游客的喜爱,这座1853年的希腊复兴大厦曾经是19世纪5400英亩的纯种农场和苗圃的核心。许多种植的纯种马都是登上邻居,特别是包括安德鲁·杰克逊(Andrew Jackson)。种植园还接待了许多着名的嘉宾,包括Grover Cleveland总统,Ulysses Grant和谢尔曼将军。仍然被称为“田纳西州种植园的女王”,目前30英亩的土地包括许多原来的附属建筑和一个古董车收藏。允许一个小时参观大厦和地面。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
欧普兰酒店室内花园和收藏

放松在三个全国着名的室内花园温室美丽的音乐学院,瀑布和三角洲。温室占地两亩,专门致力于热带植物。瀑布也包括两亩,瀑布层叠成一个12500平方英尺的室内湖。三角洲占地4.5英亩,设有餐厅,商店和一个喷泉,喷射85英尺的水射流到空中。一条惊险的河流穿过客运船。免费入场。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉德诺湖州立自然区域

这个旅游热点设在戴维森县的美丽山丘上,尽可能靠近自然荒野。在森林地区的远足小径上或者以最自然的方式捕捉野生动物。如果你幸运的话,你可以在这里观察一些最稀有的野生鸟类。不要忘了看看公园的一些最奇特的花卉奇观。占地85英亩(34.398公顷)的湖泊为这个旅游天堂提供了完美的中心,这个旅游天堂在秋季是最好的。他们有严格的禁止狗,没有慢跑和不骑自行车的政策,虽然这是允许在水獭溪路。拉德诺湖州立自然区每天早上6点开放给公众。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
范德比尔特代尔天文台

范德比尔特代尔天文台是位于布伦特伍德的一个美丽的天文台。这个梦幻般的天文台是让你的孩子一起度过的好地方,这样他们可以更多地了解太空和天文学。这个地方一定会让他们感兴趣的是他们以后在事业上接受科学和工程。范德比尔特代尔天文台还设有一个设备齐全的图书馆和计算机中心,学生可以学习望远镜和太空探索。作为一个场馆,一些着名的艺术家,包括马歇尔·查普曼,杰夫·汉纳,查克·坎农和朱迪·柯林斯等人也在这里演出。

Brentwood, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 18227-must-visit-attractions-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
8227

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Must Visit Attractions in Nashville

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8227


Historic RCA Studio B

Known as one of the top studios in Nashville, the Historic RCA Studio B is where some of the music industries greatest hits were recored. With over 35,000 songs recorded here, not to mention over 1,000 of those being top American hits, this Music Row attraction is a bonafide Nashville landmark. Daily tours allow guests to get a firsthand look where the music, stories and the magic were made. Close your eyes and you can almost hear Elvis with his Southern accent or Dolly Parton belting out Jolene.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Centennial Park

The quiet city of Nashville loves the tranquil aura that radiates from its Centennial Park. A perfect retreat for avid nature lovers, the park offers a wide range of entertainment and relaxation options for one and all. Take a calming walk in the park, attend cultural events and local fairs, picnic with family and friends or simply lounge around the sprawling green land. Admire the beauty of Lake Watauga or simply enjoy the splendor of the rose arbor. The Parthenon replicates the structure of the ancient citadel right in the heart of the park.The park is famous for its TACA Fall Crafts Fair, which is a fantastic outdoor event that showcases and sells the work of American fine craft artists at the park. You can also buy souvenirs for your loved ones at the park as you discover unusual visual treasures.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Belle Meade Plantation

Loved by locals and tourists alike, this 1853 mansion was once the centerpiece of a 5,400-acre (2,185 hectares), 19th-century thoroughbred farm and nursery that back then sheltered president Andrew Jackson's thoroughbred. Awash in a stately Greek Revival style, the plantation boasts a dramatically-picturesque landscape which is dotted by many plantation remnants like a stable, the Hardings Cabin and the restored slaves quarters. Still referred to as the “Queen of Tennessee Plantations,” the present 30-acre (12-hectares) environ includes many of the original outbuildings and an antique carriage collection. The plantation has also played host to many famous guests including Presidents Grover Cleveland and General Sherman. Lending insights into the indelible plantation legacy left behind by John Harding, the Belle Meade Plantation is deeply entrenched in a long-standing lineage which has been an important part of the cultural history of America.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Opryland Hotel Indoor Garden and Collections

Relax among the serene beauty of three nationally acclaimed indoor gardens: The Conservatory, The Cascades, and The Delta. The Conservatory covers two acres and is devoted solely to tropical plants. The Cascades also covers two acres and features waterfalls cascading into a 12,500 square-foot indoor lake. The Delta covers 4.5 acres and features restaurants, shops and a fountain that sends out jets of water 85 feet into the air. A breathtaking river runs through it with passenger-carrying boats. Admission: Free.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Radnor Lake State Natural Area

Set in the luscious hills of Davidson County, this tourist hot spot is as close as you can get to natural wilderness. Go on a hiking trail in the forest area or catch the wildlife in its most natural form. If you're lucky, you may be able to observe some of the rarest species of wild birds here. Don't forget to see some of the most exotic floral wonders the park features. The sprawling 85-acre (34.398-hectare) lake provides the perfect centerpiece for this tourist haven, which is at its best in autumn. They have a strict no-dogs, no-jogging and no-biking policy, though it is allowed on Otter Creek Road. Radnor Lake State Natural Area is open to the public everyday starting at 6am.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Vanderbilt Dyer Observatory

The Vanderbilt Dyer Observatory is a beautiful observatory located in Brentwood. This fantastic observatory is a great place to get your kids along, so that they can learn more about Space and Astronomy. This place is sure to interest them in taking up Science and Engineering later on in their careers. The Vanderbilt Dyer Observatory also features a well-equipped Library and a Computer Center where students can learn about telescopes and Space Exploration. Also used as a Venue, some famous artists including the likes of Marshall Chapman, Jeff Hanna, Chuck Cannon and Judy Collins have performed here.

Brentwood, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 18227-must-visit-attractions-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
8227