全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Water Sports in Nashville

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8230


波国家

当水银升起,温度让你在衣领下发出嘶嘶声时,请前往Wave Country。它拥有许多水上滑梯和一台波浪机,可以创造高达四英尺的冲浪。在炎热的一天里没有更好的方法来冷静。公园还设有野餐区和额外的娱乐空间,供孩子们在水上乐趣结束时抛掷棒球或飞盘。 13岁以上的入场费为8美元,12岁以下的入场费为7美元,4岁以下免费。免费停车场。租金浮动$ 4。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
珀西牧师

这座宁静的42英里长,14,000英亩的湖是由J.Percy牧师水坝于1968年建成的。这座湖距离纳什维尔市中心15分钟车程,非常适合户外运动爱好者。大量的休闲活动包括划船,钓鱼,游泳,露营,远足,骑自行车,骑马等等。随着位于湖边的码头,船民会发现容易获得水。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
提示-A-独木舟

就在金斯顿泉的纳什维尔北部,就是蜿蜒的哈珀斯河。享受这条天然的水路和野生动物,它们沿着岸边的独木舟经过保护区。在提示独木舟,桨手可以以合理的价格在水中四小时的旅程。打包午餐,抓住一些朋友,并制作一天。班车将运送您和您的派对往返发射区。

Kingston Springs, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 18230-best-water-sports-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
8230

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Water Sports in Nashville

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8230


Wave Country

When the mercury rises and the temperature makes you sizzle under the collar, head for Wave Country. It features a number of water slides and a wave machine that creates surf up to four-feet high. There is no better way to cool off on a hot day. The park also has picnic areas and additional recreation space for kids to toss a baseball or Frisbee when the water fun is finished. Admission: $8 for 13 and older, $7 for 12 and younger, 4 and under is free. Free parking. Rental Floats $4.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Percy Priest

This serene 42 mile long, 14,000 acre lake was created thanks to the J. Percy Priest Dam, completed in 1968. A convenient 15 minute drive from downtown Nashville makes this lake popular among outdoor enthusiasts. The vast array of recreational activities include boating, fishing, swimming, camping, hiking, biking, horse back riding and much, much more. With marinas located around the lake, boaters will find easy access to the water.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Tip-a-Canoe

Just north of Nashville in Kingston Springs is the winding Harpeth River. Enjoy this natural waterway and the wildlife that lives in the protected reserve along its banks by canoe. At Tip-a-Canoe, paddlers can get in the water at a reasonable price for a four hour trip. Pack a lunch, grab some friends, and make a day of it. A shuttle will transport you and your party to and from the launch area.

Kingston Springs, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 18230-best-water-sports-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
8230