全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Nashville

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8231


谢尔比公园和高尔夫球场

历史悠久的Edgefield区以其维多利亚式房屋和艺术家的平房而闻名,是该市最古老的公园之一。倾斜的地形,小湖塞维尔和古树在谢尔比公园和高尔夫球场提供和平的隐居。来白天野餐或喂鸭子。除了垒球场,网球场和游乐场设施之外,您还可以使用滑行道和骑自行车去娱乐。毗邻的72平方米的百慕大果岭高尔夫球场全周对外开放。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
McCabe高尔夫球场

这个整个高尔夫球场在2007年进行了大规模的翻修,增加了新的T恤,沙坑和果岭。练习场设有27个在两个层面上的站点。无论是初学者还是经验丰富的老将,McCabe高尔夫球场都是纳什维尔的一项极好的户外活动。在西尔万公园(Sylvan Park)附近找到这个城市西侧的繁华路线。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
盖洛德温泉高尔夫球场

这家美丽的绿色18洞高尔夫球场距离Gaylord Opryland Resort&Convention Center酒店数分钟路程。这座连接式高尔夫球场位于坎伯兰河(Cumberland)河畔,不仅提供高尔夫球场,高尔夫教练协会在这里运作。在中心是巨大的俱乐部会所,宴会厅,餐饮和购物区。在第四洞有斯普林豪斯,俱乐部从中得名。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
冬宫高尔夫球场

这个锦标赛公共高尔夫球场将充分展现田纳西州的自然美景。两门课程挑战所有技能水平的高尔夫球手。将军的撤退课程由加里罗杰贝尔德设计,是女子职业高尔夫协会的莎拉李经典之家。高尔夫文摘给这个课程其最高评价。总统的后备课程由丹尼斯·格里菲斯(Dennis Griffith)设计,沿着坎伯兰河(Cumberland River)岸边的高尔夫球手。要求开球时间和费用。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
雪松溪体育中心

锡达克里克体育中心全年开放,包括室内和室外的休闲活动。例如,游客可以享受室内街机游戏,击球笼和棒球设施。户外活动包括迷你高尔夫,练习场和卡丁车。在夏季,中心也为游客提供一个凉爽的机会,并在一个了不起的碰碰船游乐场。客人还可以选择参加课程,以帮助改善他们的击球,击球或挥杆。 Putt-Putt高尔夫球场,街机区,卡丁车,碰碰船和打击笼也可作为派对套装的一部分出租。

Mt Juliet, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18231-best-golf-courses-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8231

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Golf Courses in Nashville

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8231


Shelby Park and Golf Course

The Historic Edgefield district, known for its Victorian houses and artists' bungalows, is home to one of the city's oldest parks. Sloping terrain, tiny Lake Sevier and old trees provide peaceful seclusion at the Shelby Park and Golf Course. Come in the daytime for a picnic or to feed the ducks. Trails are available for rollerblading and cycling in addition to softball, tennis court and playground facilities to keep you entertained. The adjacent 72-par Bermuda greens golf course is open to public throughout the week.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
McCabe Golf Course

This 27 whole golf course underwent a major renovation in 2007, adding new tee complexes, bunkers and greens. The driving range features 27 hitting stations on two levels. Whether a beginner or seasoned veteran, the McCabe Golf Course is a great Nashville outdoor activity. Find this lush course on the West side of the city, near Sylvan Park.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Gaylord Springs Golf Course

Minutes away from Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center lies this beautiful, green, 18-hole golf course. On the banks of the Cumberland river, this link-style golf course offers more than golfing space. An institutefor golf coaching operates here. In the center is the huge clubhouse featuring meeting rooms, banquet rooms, dining and shopping areas. At the fourth hole there's the Springhouse, from which the club gets its name.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Hermitage Golf Course

Tennessee's natural beauty is on full display at this championship public golf course. Two courses challenge golfers of all skill levels. The General's Retreat Course was designed by Gary Roger Baird and is the home of the Ladies Professional Golf Association's Sara Lee Classic. Golf Digest gives this course its highest rating. The President's Reserve Course was designed by Dennis Griffith and takes golfers along the banks of the Cumberland River. Call for tee times and fees.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Cedar Creek Sports Center

The Cedar Creek Sports Center is open year round and includes both indoor and outdoor recreational activities. For example, visitors can enjoy the indoor arcade games, batting cages, and baseball facilities. Outdoor activities include miniature golf, a driving range, and go-karts. During the summer months, the center also offers visitors a chance to cool off and have fun in a terrific bumper boat pool. Guests may also choose to participate in lessons to help improve their batting, hitting or golf swing. The Putt-Putt Golf, arcade area, go-karts, bumper boats and batting cage can also be rented as part of a party package.

Mt Juliet, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 18231-best-golf-courses-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
8231