全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Activities in Nashville

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8233


田纳西州中央铁路博物馆

在完全恢复的1950年代的旅客列车中及时返回。乘用车配有大型观景窗,空调和躺椅。像火车抢劫或谋杀之谜这样的主题是游览中令人惊讶的部分。这座博物馆藏有一个独一无二的铁路图书馆,也是世界上最大的铁路文物收藏之一。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
百年公园

宁静的纳什维尔城市喜欢从百年公园散发出的宁静光环。对于狂热的大自然爱好者来说,这里是一个完美的休闲胜地,公园为所有人提供各种娱乐和休闲选择。在公园里平静地散步,参加文化活动和当地的交易会,和家人和朋友一起野餐,或者只是在广阔的绿地上闲逛。欣赏瓦唐加湖(Lake Watauga)的美景,或者欣赏玫瑰乔木(rose arbor)的壮丽景色。帕台农神庙复制了公园中心的古老城堡的结构。该公园以其TACA秋季工艺品展览会而闻名,这是一个精彩的户外活动,展示和销售美国精细工艺艺术家在公园的作品。您还可以在公园为您的亲人购买纪念品,因为您发现不寻常的视觉珍品。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
谢尔比公园和高尔夫球场

历史悠久的Edgefield区以其维多利亚式房屋和艺术家的平房而闻名,是该市最古老的公园之一。倾斜的地形,小湖塞维尔和古树在谢尔比公园和高尔夫球场提供和平的隐居。来白天野餐或喂鸭子。除了垒球场,网球场和游乐场设施之外,您还可以使用滑行道和骑自行车去娱乐。毗邻的72平方米的百慕大果岭高尔夫球场全周对外开放。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
McCabe高尔夫球场

这个整个高尔夫球场在2007年进行了大规模的翻修,增加了新的T恤,沙坑和果岭。练习场设有27个在两个层面上的站点。无论是初学者还是经验丰富的老将,McCabe高尔夫球场都是纳什维尔的一项极好的户外活动。在西尔万公园(Sylvan Park)附近找到这个城市西侧的繁华路线。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉德诺湖州立自然区域

这个旅游热点设在戴维森县的美丽山丘上,尽可能靠近自然荒野。在森林地区的远足小径上或者以最自然的方式捕捉野生动物。如果你幸运的话,你可以在这里观察一些最稀有的野生鸟类。不要忘了看看公园的一些最奇特的花卉奇观。占地85英亩(34.398公顷)的湖泊为这个旅游天堂提供了完美的中心,这个旅游天堂在秋季是最好的。他们有严格的禁止狗,没有慢跑和不骑自行车的政策,虽然这是允许在水獭溪路。拉德诺湖州立自然区每天早上6点开放给公众。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
珀西华纳公园

珀西·华纳公园(Percy Warner Park)藏在距离市中心约9英里(14.48公里)的贝尔米德(Belle Meade)居民区,为这个城市的居民提供了广阔的绿色环境。与埃德温·华纳公园一起,这两座被称为华纳公园,占地2684英亩(1086公顷)。 Percy Warner Park是该州最受欢迎的公园之一,拥有野餐区,步行道,马术中心,马径,高尔夫球场等等。此外,由于其保存了丰富的遗产,该公园在“国家史迹名录”上获得了一席之地。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
剥皮玉米迷宫

Shuckle的玉米迷宫为客人提供一个安全和有趣的户外活动,充满了在一个美丽的秋季农场的所有乐趣。星期五,星期六和星期天从9月28日到11月4日开放,是家庭共同探索的好地方。团体预订从星期二至星期五。除了占地七英亩(2.83公顷)的玉米迷宫之外,Shuckle's还为小孩们提供骑马,干草,面部绘画,农场游戏和游乐区。天黑后,玉米迷宫变得完全黑暗,客人必须携带手电筒才能在迷宫中行走,因此对于年龄较大的孩子,团体和夫妇来说,

Gallatin, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 18233-best-outdoor-activities-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8233

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Activities in Nashville

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8233


Tennessee Central Railway Museum

Travel back in time in a fully restored 1950's passenger train. The passenger cars feature large picture windows, air conditioning and reclining seats. Themes like train robbery or murder mystery are a surprising part of the excursion. The museum houses a one-of-a-kind library of books on railroads and one of the largest collections of railroad artifacts in the world.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Centennial Park

The quiet city of Nashville loves the tranquil aura that radiates from its Centennial Park. A perfect retreat for avid nature lovers, the park offers a wide range of entertainment and relaxation options for one and all. Take a calming walk in the park, attend cultural events and local fairs, picnic with family and friends or simply lounge around the sprawling green land. Admire the beauty of Lake Watauga or simply enjoy the splendor of the rose arbor. The Parthenon replicates the structure of the ancient citadel right in the heart of the park. The park is famous for its TACA Fall Crafts Fair, which is a fantastic outdoor event that showcases and sells the work of American fine craft artists at the park. You can also buy souvenirs for your loved ones at the park as you discover unusual visual treasures.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Shelby Park and Golf Course

The Historic Edgefield district, known for its Victorian houses and artists' bungalows, is home to one of the city's oldest parks. Sloping terrain, tiny Lake Sevier and old trees provide peaceful seclusion at the Shelby Park and Golf Course. Come in the daytime for a picnic or to feed the ducks. Trails are available for rollerblading and cycling in addition to softball, tennis court and playground facilities to keep you entertained. The adjacent 72-par Bermuda greens golf course is open to public throughout the week.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
McCabe Golf Course

This 27 whole golf course underwent a major renovation in 2007, adding new tee complexes, bunkers and greens. The driving range features 27 hitting stations on two levels. Whether a beginner or seasoned veteran, the McCabe Golf Course is a great Nashville outdoor activity. Find this lush course on the West side of the city, near Sylvan Park.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Radnor Lake State Natural Area

Set in the luscious hills of Davidson County, this tourist hot spot is as close as you can get to natural wilderness. Go on a hiking trail in the forest area or catch the wildlife in its most natural form. If you're lucky, you may be able to observe some of the rarest species of wild birds here. Don't forget to see some of the most exotic floral wonders the park features. The sprawling 85-acre (34.398-hectare) lake provides the perfect centerpiece for this tourist haven, which is at its best in autumn. They have a strict no-dogs, no-jogging and no-biking policy, though it is allowed on Otter Creek Road. Radnor Lake State Natural Area is open to the public everyday starting at 6am.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Warner Parks

Tucked away in the Belle Meade neighborhood of the city, about 9 miles (14.48 kilometers) from downtown, the Percy Warner Park offers an expansive area of green respite for the residents of the city. Together with the Edwin Warner Park, these two are known as the Warner Parks and cover an area of 2684 acres (1086 hectares). One of the most visited parks in the state, the Percy Warner Park has picnic areas, walking trails, an equestrian center, horse trails, golf courses, and more. Plus, the park has earned a place on the National Register of Historic Places because of the rich heritage it preserves.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Shuckle's Corn Maze

Shuckle's Corn Maze offers guests a safe and entertaining outdoor activity filled with all the fun of a farm on a beautiful fall day. Open from the 28th of September to the 4th of November on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays, it is a great place for families to explore together. Group reservations are accepted from Tuesdays to Fridays. In addition to the seven acre (2.83 hectares) corn maze, Shuckle's also has pony rides, hay rides, face painting, farm games and play areas for the little ones. After dark, Shuckle's is great for older kids, groups and couples as the corn maze goes completely dark and guests must bring flashlights in order to navigate the maze.

Gallatin, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 18233-best-outdoor-activities-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
8233