全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Beauty Treatments in Nashville

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8245


吉普赛苹果美女

这个迷人的美甲和美容沙龙藏在纳什维尔的音乐行。简单,美丽,永恒,吉普赛苹果美容为客户提供一流的指甲护理,额外的打蜡服务。他们放松的按摩椅将有一个在美甲师技术员心灵的幸福状态,当你经历他们的豪华修脚之一,揉开你的脚疼痛。 Gypsy Apple Beauty保持了当前的流行趋势,还为忙碌的女性提供了虫胶指甲,并希望他们的修指甲持续下去。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
O.liv身体酒吧

Music Row这个独特的日间水疗中心提供身体护理。 O.liv身体酒吧是一个概念温泉集中在橄榄油的身体好处在他们的温泉治疗。 Mary Ann Mousourakis由业主在希腊的家庭制造,已经采取了基本的水疗,如按摩,面部护理和身体护理,并提升到一个新的水平。 “驯服鬃毛”治疗特别受欢迎,热油蒸汽包裹为您的头发和头皮。这家高级spa提供夫妻理疗,套餐和派对。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
城市绿洲日间水疗中心

隐藏在纳什维尔的高山青山附近,Urban Oasis日间水疗中心帮助客户摆脱忙碌的生活,花一点时间来呵护自己。从反射疗法,按摩和面部护理到指甲护理,打蜡和头发等各种治疗和服务。想让你的下一个活动超级特别?请问这个别致的日间水疗中心关于他们的派对套餐,完美的生日,新娘聚会,或女孩聚在一起。

那什维尔, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
客厅3

名人化妆师Melissa Schleicher,Parlor 3的创意很快就成为了纳什维尔居民的首选沙龙。这个全方位服务的沙龙和化妆品精品店,从造型师到别致的室内设计,再到奢华的护发产品和化妆品,都是最好的。客户有全方位的服务选择,除了通常的剪裁和颜色,面部,化妆应用,扩展,打蜡,果皮和喷雾鞣也可用。

Brentwood, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18245-best-beauty-treatments-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
8245

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Beauty Treatments in Nashville

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8245


Gypsy Apple Beauty

This charming nail and beauty salon is tucked away on Music Row in Nashville. Simple, beautiful and timeless, Gypsy Apple Beauty provides its customers with top notch nail care, and brow waxing services. Their relaxing massage chairs will have in a blissful state of mind of the nail technician kneads away those aches and pains in your feet as you undergo one of their luxury pedicures. Staying on top of current trends, Gypsy Apple Beauty also features shellac nails for busy women on the go who'd like their manicures to last.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
O.liv Body Bar

This unique day spa on Music Row offers body treatments like no other. The O.liv Body Bar is a concept spa focuses on the heath benefits of olive oil for the body in their spa treatments. Manufactured by the owner's family in Greece, Mary Ann Mousourakis, has taken basic spa treatments such as massage, facials and body treatments and elevated them to the next level. The 'Tame the Mane' treatment is especially popular with a hot oil steam wrap for your hair and scalp. Couples treatments, packages and even parties are offered at this exclusive spa.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Urban Oasis Day Spa

Tucked away in the posh Green Hills neighborhood of Nashville, Urban Oasis Day Spa helps clients escape from their busy lives and take a moment to pamper themselves. A wide array of treatments and services range from reflexology, massage and facials to nail care, waxing and hair. Looking to make your next event super special? Ask this chic day spa about their party packages, perfect for birthdays, bridal parties, or girls get-together.

Nashville, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Parlour 3

The brainchild of celebrity makeup artist, Melissa Schleicher, Parlour 3 has quickly become the go-to salon for Nashville's denizens. This full service salon and makeup boutique features the best of the best, from the stylists, to the chic interiors, to the luxury hair care products and makeup. Clients have a full range of services to choose from aside from the usual cut and color, facials, makeup application, extensions, waxing, peels and airbrush tanning are also available.

Brentwood, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18245-best-beauty-treatments-in-nashville
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
8245