全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Families in Memphis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8275


咖啡馆折衷主义者

2008年开始的一个小型社区咖啡店现在已经扩展到孟菲斯的多个地方。咖啡馆折衷主义的原始的中间地点在您进入它时散发温暖的共鸣,并且您立即被诱惑以他们的美好的票价。咖啡厅的面包店供应新鲜出炉的馅饼,松饼和烤饼,而优质的咖啡则让您保持联系。丰盛的早餐和早午餐功能,继续悠闲的午餐。一个经典的苏打水喷泉使得一个迷人的外观,你可以通过与你的爱人分开冰淇淋圣代重新生活的日子。 Cafe Eclectic为每个人提供了一些东西,所以发现他们所提供的美食,你不会感到失望。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Java小屋

在你进入爪哇小屋之前,停下来看几分钟的窗户。在Elvis Impersonator的神殿放几枚硬币,看看会发生什么。当你沉浸在纪念品和大杂烩收藏之后,走进50年代到60年代的时代,如果你幸运的话,你将在那里为本地作家频繁的诗歌阅读之一,或一些在原声吉他上播放的复古音乐。哦,是的,咖啡也不错。没有酒精饮料。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
La Michoacana

如果你喜欢冷冻的食物,那么La Michoacana是值得一试的。这家冰淇淋店位于城市东边的一家小型购物中心,以其美味的调味酱(墨西哥冰淇淋)闻名于世。他们的创意票价有各种不同的口味,从基础到异国。由于没有他们的冷冻甜点被贴上标签,你可以问他们友善的员工知道哪个是什么。他们甚至会根据你的口味建议你正确的。巨大的美味勺和便宜的价格将不仅满足你的冰棒渴望,而且还会让你的钱包哼唱。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
亚美利哥

Amerigo迎合了那些可能去过意大利佛罗伦萨的老练顾客,并渴望那个地区简单,美味的食物和经典的室内设计。深色的木镶板增加了几百年的欧洲建筑效应。燃木披萨烤箱使这里成为一个寒冷的冬天夜晚的好地方。晚餐人群是富裕的东孟菲斯。至于食物,肉汤中的贻贝是一个出色的开胃菜或全餐。意大利面部分很大,所以你可以在第二天把剩饭吃回家吃午饭。订购当天的鲜鱼分享 - 它配有美味的木熏土豆泥和蔬菜。甜点包括提拉米苏和一个可信的关键酸橙馅饼!

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18275-best-for-families-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
8275

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Families in Memphis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8275


Cafe Eclectic

What began as a small neighborhood coffee-shop in 2008 has now expanded to multiple locations in Memphis. The original Midtown location of Cafe Eclectic exudes warm vibes as you enter it, and you are instantly allured with their splendid fare. The bakery section of the cafe serves freshly-baked pies, muffins and scones while their excellent list of coffees keep you company. Hearty breakfasts and brunch feature on the menu as well, continuing into leisurely meals for lunch. A classic soda fountain makes a charming appearance and you can re-live days of yore by splitting an ice-cream sundae with your sweetheart. Cafe Eclectic has something for everyone, so discover the delights they have to offer and you won't be disappointed.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Java Cabana

Before you go inside Java Cabana, stop and look at the window for a few minutes. Drop a few coins in the Elvis Impersonator's shrine to see what happens. After you have soaked in the memorabilia and hodge-podge collections, go inside for an experience right out of the beatnik era of the '50s and ‘60s. If you are lucky, you will be there for one of the frequent poetry readings by local writers, or some retro music played on acoustic guitar. Oh, yes—the coffee's pretty good,too. No alcoholic beverages served.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
La Michoacana

If you love frozen treats, then La Michoacana is worth a try. Set on the east side of the city in a strip mall, this ice cream shop is known for its delectable paletas (Mexican ice pops). Their creative fare come in a wide variety of flavors that range from the basic to exotic. Since none of their frozen desserts are labeled, you can ask their affable staff to know which is what. They will even suggest you the right one as per your palate. Huge delicious scoops and cheap prices will not only satiate your popsicle craving, but also will make your wallet hum with joy.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Amerigo

Amerigo caters to sophisticated customers, ones who may have visited Florence, Italy, and who yearn for the simple, flavorful foods and classic interiors of that region. Dark wood paneling adds to the centuries-old European building effect. The wood-fired pizza oven makes this a great place to come on a chilly winter night. The dinner crowd is affluent East Memphis. As for the food, the mussels in broth make an outstanding appetizer or whole meal. Pasta portions are huge, so you can take the leftovers home for lunch the next day. Order the planked fish of the day to share—it comes with wonderful wood-smoked mashed potatoes and vegetables. Desserts include tiramisu and a credible key lime pie!

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18275-best-for-families-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
8275