全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Burgers in Memphis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8276


雄伟的格栅

雄伟的格栅在孟菲斯有着悠久的历史。一个世纪以前,它被称为雄伟的1号,一个播放无声电影的剧院。它已经翻新,变成了一家餐厅,但它仍然在投影屏幕上播放旧电影,所以你可以在用餐时欣赏一场秀。餐厅涉及艺术,在里面,你会发现本地艺术家的作品特色。有一个完整的酒吧,这个餐厅是完整的包。来吃早午餐,享受含羞草和血腥玛丽的。在菜单上,你会发现大饼比萨饼,汉堡,牛排和面食。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
代尔的汉堡

代尔的汉堡可能不是在孟菲斯最有魅力的地方,但是它自1912年开业以来一直存活下来,因为汉堡已经离开了这个世界。汉堡进来单打,双打,一叠三馅饼和三片奶酪。做这种令人垂涎的汉堡的秘诀是什么?他们在整个餐厅的100年历史中一直使用同样的油脂。加一些炸薯条或洋葱圈和一杯饮料给你的订单,你在一个满意的午餐。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
休伊的中城

汉堡绝对是多汁多汁的,但是很多顾客都是用油炸洋葱圈和蘑菇,星期天下午的现场音乐以及傍晚的时候。如果你正在寻找除汉堡以外的东西,尝试辣椒,切达奶酪,洋葱,鸡肉或棒上的牛排,或炸蘑菇玉米饼。有一个完整的酒吧,啤酒是一个特色。气氛是休闲,有几个噱头。我们鼓励顾客在墙上写涂鸦(当然也可以读),然后用吸管拍牙签,然后贴在天花板上。午餐时间吸引地区上班族。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 18276-best-burgers-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
19 1 0 5
8276

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Burgers in Memphis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8276


The Majestic Grille

The Majestic Grille has a long history in Memphis. A century ago, it was known as the Majestic No. 1, a theater that played silent films. It has since been renovated and turned into a restaurant, but it still plays old movies on a projection screen so you can enjoy a show while you dine. The restaurant is involved in the arts, and inside, you'll find local artists' work featured. With a full bar, this restaurant is the complete package. Come for brunch and enjoy mimosas and bloody Mary's. On the menu, you'll find flatbread pizzas, burgers, steaks, and pasta dishes.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Dyer's Burgers

Dyer's Burgers may not be the most glamorous place to dine in Memphis, but it's survived since it's opening in 1912 because the burgers are out of this world. The burgers come in singles, doubles, and a stack of three patties and three slices of cheese. The secret to making such mouthwatering burgers? They've been using the same grease for the entirety of the restaurant's 100 year history. Add some fries or onion rings and a drink to your order, and you're in for a satisfying lunch.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Huey's Midtown

The burgers are definitely big and juicy, but many customers are drawn by the deep fried onion rings and mushrooms, the live music on Sunday afternoons, and the late evening hours. If you are looking for something besides burgers, try the tamales with chili, cheddar cheese, and onion, the chicken or steak on a stick, or the fried mushrooms. There is a full bar, where beer is a specialty.The atmosphere is casual, with a couple of gimmicks. Customers are encouraged to write graffiti on the walls (and to read it, of course), and to shoot toothpicks through straws so they stick in the ceiling. Lunchtime draws area office workers.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 18276-best-burgers-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
8276