全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Barbecue in Memphis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8286


查理Vergo的交会餐厅

这家餐厅是孟菲斯最受欢迎的餐厅之一,当地人为游客带来有趣的氛围和美食。从技术上讲,在龙都服务的排骨不是烧烤,而是用干燥的香料烤焦。但肋骨的肋骨是巨大的,温柔和合理的价格。烧烤三明治 - 充满了丰富多汁的猪肉丝 - 以及部分猪肉和牛肉排骨是这里的特色。古老的南方古董工具,标志和文物填满了仓库般的空间。桌子靠得很近,但噪音和人群是乐趣的一部分。

52 South Second Street, 孟菲斯, TN, 美国, 38103
B.B.金氏蓝调俱乐部

B.Bings国王的布鲁斯俱乐部,正如名称所暗示的,是由传奇的布鲁斯音乐家B.B.King所拥有的,其中包括了孟菲斯最好的蓝调音乐。从Ruby Wilson的常规外观 - 可以带出一个曲调,招待众人以及任何人 - 到Booker T等团体的特别音乐会,这个俱乐部一直让游客和当地人都喜欢。有一个排骨,烧烤和其他主菜,以及零食的菜单,但大多数人来这里的音乐,而不是食物。舞池每周晚上都会晃动。特殊音乐会需要预约。

143 Beale Street, 孟菲斯, TN, 美国, 38103
舒适的角落

不要让这个不可能的地方让你失望 - 这里的特色菜是值得的。这个地方是一个孟菲斯的传统,你可能不得不打台子或在柜台座位的常客。烧烤康沃尔郡的游戏母鸡是这里的特色,完美的烹饪和肉质。其他选择包括排骨和猪肉三明治。舒适的角落确实舒适,但也休闲。所有东西都放在纸盘上 - 塑料餐具可以使饮食有点挣扎,但手指是允许的。

726 North Parkway, 孟菲斯, TN, 美国, 38105
Bar-B-Q商店

来这里品尝一下真正的坑烧烤,从相同的食谱制作超过50年。这是一间经典的下午餐厅,设有舒适的用餐室。除了带有充足的帮助的猪肉或牛肉板之外,您可能还想尝试一种带有辣椒和烧烤香肠的开胃芝士盘,以刺激您的食欲。如果您喜欢这里供应的原味Dancing Pigs烧烤酱,请带上一个温和或热的酒瓶。您还可以在Kroger或Piggly Wiggly杂货店购买着名的酱汁。

1782 Madison Avenue, 孟菲斯, TN, 美国, 38104
中央烧烤

中央烧烤烧烤可能是你生活中最好的孟菲斯风格的猪肉。他们所服务的一切,无论是牛腩,薯片,三明治还是初创者,都将超出您的期望,品质优良,味道辛辣,价格低廉。当然,这个地方在一天中的所有时间都很拥挤,而且几乎总是要等一会儿才能找到一张桌子。幸运的是,他们也接受在线订单。

2249 Central Avenue, 孟菲斯, TN, 美国, 38104
州际烧烤

这里的巨大烧烤三明治是许多人最喜欢的选择,并自己制作便宜的午餐。牛排或猪排配上豆,沙拉或土豆沙拉。 (你可以在孟菲斯得到牛肉排骨,但是当你命令它们到当地人时,你可能会得到奇怪的反应,“烧烤”意味着“猪肉”。)烧烤意大利面(意大利面配烧烤肉和酱) slaw和面包。随着大部分业务被外带,餐厅小而实用。如果你选择在餐厅吃饭,你会发现,礼服是非常随意的,就像餐桌礼仪一样 - 用手指吃肋骨的唯一方法。

2265 South Third Street, (off I-55), 孟菲斯, TN, 美国, 38109
科基的烧烤

这个非常受欢迎的餐厅,有一个舒适的小屋般的餐厅,曾在Bon Appetit,“今日美国”和“纽约时报”等刊物上刊登。菜单上的最佳选择是猪肩三明治。在孟菲斯的烧烤三明治意味着黑色,耐嚼的肉已被熏几个小时,放在一个小圆面包,上面放着油菜和辣酱。你可以买所有的定价包装烧烤。冷啤酒,自来水或瓶,是选择的饮料。

5259 Poplar Avenue, 孟菲斯, TN, 美国, 38119
胖子拉里的

Fat Larry's提供所有传统的烧烤美食,如排骨排骨,猪肉,玉米片和牛腩等,但菜单中也包含一些惊喜。当地人热衷于美味的烤牛排和印第安面食,与最好的餐馆的味道竞争。油炸小菜有南方风味的菜肴,如莳萝泡菜,青西红柿和秋葵以及乡村炸土豆。孟菲斯以其烧烤餐厅而闻名,Fat Larry's绝对是最好的牛腩之一,并拉猪肉分部。 - 安·贝克

7537 US Highway 70, 孟菲斯, TN, 美国, 38133
Jim'N Nick's Bar-B-Q

Jim'N Nick's Bar-B-Q提供猪肉,鸡肉和牛肉烧烤菜肴,还有老式的配菜,如羽衣甘蓝,肉桂苹果和土豆沙拉。他们的特色是烧烤,如排骨,牛腩和猪肉。如果你的口味倾向于通心粉和奶酪,鸡肉招标,汉堡包,各种大沙拉或熟食三明治,Jim'N Nick's也提供这种类型的餐。这家南部风格的餐厅适合家庭入住,但也适合与菠菜和朝鲜蓟,烤肋眼或当日汤等菜肴共享一晚。餐厅位于40号州际公路旁,就在Wolfchase Galleria购物中心的街上。 - 安·贝克

2359 North Germantown Parkway, Cordova, TN, 美国, 38016
[["\u67e5\u7406Vergo\u7684\u4ea4\u4f1a\u9910\u5385","35.14335200","-90.05154200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5b5f\u83f2\u65af, TN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/memphis-tn\/69015-\u67e5\u7406vergo\u7684\u4ea4\u4f1a\u9910\u5385"],["B.B.\u91d1\u6c0f\u84dd\u8c03\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8","35.13975200","-90.05335800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5b5f\u83f2\u65af, TN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/memphis-tn\/84087-b-b-\u91d1\u6c0f\u84dd\u8c03\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8"],["\u8212\u9002\u7684\u89d2\u843d","35.15591500","-90.03455200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5b5f\u83f2\u65af, TN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/memphis-tn\/78979-\u8212\u9002\u7684\u89d2\u843d"],["Bar-B-Q\u5546\u5e97","35.13801900","-90.00171700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5b5f\u83f2\u65af, TN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/memphis-tn\/236489-bar-b-q\u5546\u5e97"],["\u4e2d\u592e\u70e7\u70e4","35.12578000","-89.98704000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5b5f\u83f2\u65af, TN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/memphis-tn\/817380-\u4e2d\u592e\u70e7\u70e4"],["\u5dde\u9645\u70e7\u70e4","35.08518500","-90.05700200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5b5f\u83f2\u65af, TN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/memphis-tn\/77552-\u5dde\u9645\u70e7\u70e4"],["\u79d1\u57fa\u7684\u70e7\u70e4","35.10816600","-89.88640100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5b5f\u83f2\u65af, TN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/memphis-tn\/77293-\u79d1\u57fa\u7684\u70e7\u70e4"],["\u80d6\u5b50\u62c9\u91cc\u7684","35.22743000","-89.81153200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5b5f\u83f2\u65af, TN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/memphis-tn\/730436-\u80d6\u5b50\u62c9\u91cc\u7684"],["Jim'N Nick's Bar-B-Q","35.18998000","-89.79326500","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Cordova, TN, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/cordova-tn\/740826-jim-n-nick-s-bar-b-q"]]
0 91 18286-best-barbecue-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
8286

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Barbecue in Memphis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8286


Charlie Vergo's Rendezvous Restaurant

A favorite in Memphis, this restaurant is where locals take visitors for fun atmosphere and food. Technically, the ribs served at the Rendezvous are not barbecue - they are char-grilled with a dry rub of spices. But the slabs of ribs are huge, tender and reasonably priced. Barbecue sandwiches - filled with rich and juicy shreds of pork - as well as portions of both pork and beef ribs is a specialty here. Antique implements, signs and artifacts of the old South fill the warehouse-like space. The tables are close together, but the noise and crowds are part of the fun.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
B.B. King's Blues Club

B.B. King's Blues Club as the name would suggest is owned by legendary blues musician B.B. King and features some of the best blues music in Memphis. From the regular appearances of Ruby Wilson - who can belt out a tune and entertain a crowd as well as anyone - to the special concerts by groups such as Booker T, this club consistently delights visitors and locals alike. There is a menu of ribs, barbecue and other entrees, as well as snack items, but most people come here for the music, not the food. The dance floor rocks every night of the week. Reservations are required for special concerts.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Cozy Corner

Do not let the unlikely location put you off - the specialties here are worth it. This place is a Memphis tradition, and you may have to fight the regulars for a table or a seat at the counter. The barbecued Cornish game hens are the specialty here, perfectly cooked and succulent. Other choices include ribs and pork sandwiches. Cozy Corner is indeed cozy, but also casual. Everything is served on paper plates—the plastic cutlery can make eating a bit of a struggle, but fingers are allowed.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
The Bar-B-Q Shop

Come here for a taste of real pit barbecue, made from the same recipe for more than 50 years. This is a classic, down-home restaurant with a cozy dining room. In addition to the pork or beef plates, which come with ample helpings, you might want to try an appetizer cheese plate with peppers and barbecued bologna to whet your appetite. If you like the original Dancing Pigs barbecue sauce served here, take home a bottle in either the mild or hot variety. You can also pick up the famous sauce at Kroger or Piggly Wiggly grocery stores.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Central BBQ

The barbecue at Central BBQ is probably the best Memphis style pork you will have in your life. Everything they serve, be it their brisket, potato chips, sandwiches or starters will be beyond your expectations, great quality with spicy flavors and delightfully low prices. Naturally, the place is crowded at all hours of the day and one almost always has to wait for a while for a table. Luckily, they also take online orders.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Interstate BBQ

The huge BBQ sandwich here is the favorite choice of many and makes an inexpensive lunch by itself. Beef or pork ribs come with beans, slaw or potato salad. (You can get beef ribs in Memphis, but you are likely to get odd reactions when you order them—to locals, "barbecue" means "pork.") The BBQ spaghetti (pasta with barbecue meat and sauce on top) is served with slaw and bread. With most business being take-out, the dining room is small and functional. If you do choose to eat at the restaurant, you will find that the dress is decidedly casual, as are the table manners—the only way to eat ribs is with your fingers.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Corky's Barbecue

This exceptionally popular restaurant with a pleasant, cabin-like dining room has been featured in publications such as Bon Appetit, USA Today and The New York Times. The best choice on the menu is the pork shoulder sandwich. A barbecue sandwich in Memphis means dark, chewy shreds of meat that have been smoked for hours, layed out on a bun and topped with cole slaw and a spicy sauce. You can buy the barbecue in packs with all the fixings. Cold beer, on tap or by the bottle, is the drink of choice.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Fat Larry's

Fat Larry's offers all the traditional barbecue favorites, such as wet or dry ribs, pulled pork, nachos and brisket, but the menu contains a few surprises as well. Locals rave about the delicious grilled steaks and Cajun pasta that compete with the finest restaurants in flavor. Southern-style cooking is featured in the fried side dishes, such as dill pickles, green tomatoes and okra as well as country-fried potatoes. Memphis is famous for its barbecue restaurants, and Fat Larry's is definitely a contender in the best brisket and pulled pork divisions. -Ann Baker

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Jim 'N Nick's Bar-B-Q

Pork, chicken and beef barbecue selections are available at Jim ‘N Nick's Bar-B-Q along with old-fashioned side dishes, such as collard greens, cinnamon apples and potato salad. Their specialty is barbecue, such as ribs, brisket and pulled pork. If your tastes lean toward macaroni and cheese, chicken tenders, burgers, a variety of large salads or deli sandwiches, Jim ‘N Nick's offers this type of meal as well. This southern-style restaurant is family friendly, yet it is also perfect for a date night with dishes such as spinach and artichoke dip, grilled rib eye or the soup of the day. The restaurant is conveniently located off Interstate 40 and is just down the street from the Wolfchase Galleria Mall. -Ann Baker

Cordova, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 18286-best-barbecue-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
8286