全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Themed Bars in Memphis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8295


盲熊

在孟菲斯市中心的盲人风格的酒吧盲目熊(Blind Bear)回到旅途。饮料菜单包括莫斯科骡子,曼哈顿和大都会等经典鸡尾酒。然而,酒吧小吃和饮料一样多。尝试鸡肉三明治,土耳其汉堡,或白切达奶酪和奶酪。有一个户外天井,非常适合人们观看,而内部则以黑暗的色调和昏暗的灯光装饰。调酒师通过穿着20年代咆哮的服装来增添节日气氛。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
B.B.金氏蓝调俱乐部

B.Bings国王的布鲁斯俱乐部,正如名称所暗示的,是由传奇的布鲁斯音乐家B.B.King所拥有的,其中包括了孟菲斯最好的蓝调音乐。从Ruby Wilson的常规外观 - 可以带出一个曲调,招待众人以及任何人 - 到Booker T等团体的特别音乐会,这个俱乐部一直让游客和当地人都喜欢。有一个排骨,烧烤和其他主菜,以及零食的菜单,但大多数人来这里的音乐,而不是食物。舞池每周晚上都会晃动。特殊音乐会需要预约。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴哈马微风

巴哈马微风餐厅(Bahama Breeze)以西印度群岛风格的排骨,挺鸡和牙买加烤鸡翅为主。海鲜饭和Jerk鸡肉比萨是不太正宗的,但也做得很好。最好的和最受欢迎的菜肴之一是酸奶油酱尤卡坦风格Pan-Seared Mahi Mahi。酱油芝麻酱烤金枪鱼也有一点亚洲融合的影响。装饰有加勒比主题棕榈树和所有。您可能需要30-45分钟等待您的桌子,但您可以花时间听雷鬼音乐,并在可爱的外面酒吧品尝冷饮。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 18295-best-themed-bars-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
8295

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Themed Bars in Memphis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8295


Blind Bear

Take a trip back in time at Blind Bear, a speakeasy-style bar in downtown Memphis. Classic cocktails like the Moscow Mule, Manhattan, and Cosmopolitan are featured in the drinks menu. However, the bar snacks have as much draw as the drinks. Try the chicken sandwich, turkey burger, or white cheddar mac and cheese. There's an outdoor patio that's great for people watching, while the interior is decorated in dark hues and dimly lit. The bartenders add to the festive atmosphere by dressing in costumes from the roaring '20s.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
B.B. King's Blues Club

B.B. King's Blues Club as the name would suggest is owned by legendary blues musician B.B. King and features some of the best blues music in Memphis. From the regular appearances of Ruby Wilson - who can belt out a tune and entertain a crowd as well as anyone - to the special concerts by groups such as Booker T, this club consistently delights visitors and locals alike. There is a menu of ribs, barbecue and other entrees, as well as snack items, but most people come here for the music, not the food. The dance floor rocks every night of the week. Reservations are required for special concerts.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Bahama Breeze

West Indies-style ribs, jerk chicken and Jamaican grilled chicken wings are intensely flavorful at this island-themed restaurant, Bahama Breeze. The paella and the Jerk Chicken Pizza are less authentic but just as well done. One of the best and most popular dishes is the Yucatan-Style Pan-Seared Mahi Mahi in a sour cream sauce. There is a little Asian fusion influence, too, in the seared tuna with soy-sesame dressing. The décor has a Caribbean theme—palm trees and all. You are likely to have a 30-45 minute wait for your table, but you can spend that time listening to reggae music and sipping a frozen drink at the lovely outside bar.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 18295-best-themed-bars-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
8295