全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Quick Bites in Memphis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8297


Bardog小酒馆

Bardog Tavern酒吧提供各种精选的啤酒,但以其美味的酒吧菜单而闻名。开始与烤A馄饨,为美味的东西分享。 “Amazing”岛式俱乐部这样的三明治很受欢迎,这个三明治是用烤鸡,煎鸡蛋,火腿,培根,白美式奶酪,普罗卧干酪,鳄梨,生菜,辣梅果,洋葱和番茄制成的。友好的调酒师将能够推荐他们最美味的照片。周末来吃早午餐,品尝龙虾三明治,含羞草和螺丝刀等特色菜。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡馆折衷主义者

2008年开始的一个小型社区咖啡店现在已经扩展到孟菲斯的多个地方。咖啡馆折衷主义的原始的中间地点在您进入它时散发温暖的共鸣,并且您立即被诱惑以他们的美好的票价。咖啡厅的面包店供应新鲜出炉的馅饼,松饼和烤饼,而优质的咖啡则让您保持联系。丰盛的早餐和早午餐功能,继续悠闲的午餐。一个经典的苏打水喷泉使得一个迷人的外观,你可以通过与你的爱人分开冰淇淋圣代重新生活的日子。 Cafe Eclectic为每个人提供了一些东西,所以发现他们所提供的美食,你不会感到失望。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Otherlands咖啡酒吧和异国情调的礼物

Otherlands咖啡酒吧和异国情调的礼物是一个有趣的地方吃点心,浏览礼物,享受自己。在这里,您可以放松身心,听音乐,喝杯咖啡。在咖啡吧,您会发现java,有机茶和自制的汤。礼品店专门从事当地艺术家的作品,使其成为寻找原创礼物的好地方。当地音乐家在星期六晚上在这里表演。店面很容易看到,外面是蓝色的,前面有一个白色的大字。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Java小屋

在你进入爪哇小屋之前,停下来看几分钟的窗户。在Elvis Impersonator的神殿放几枚硬币,看看会发生什么。当你沉浸在纪念品和大杂烩收藏之后,走进50年代到60年代的时代,如果你幸运的话,你将在那里为本地作家频繁的诗歌阅读之一,或一些在原声吉他上播放的复古音乐。哦,是的,咖啡也不错。没有酒精饮料。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
La Michoacana

如果你喜欢冷冻的食物,那么La Michoacana是值得一试的。这家冰淇淋店位于城市东边的一家小型购物中心,以其美味的调味酱(墨西哥冰淇淋)闻名于世。他们的创意票价有各种不同的口味,从基础到异国。由于没有他们的冷冻甜点被贴上标签,你可以问他们友善的员工知道哪个是什么。他们甚至会根据你的口味建议你正确的。巨大的美味勺和便宜的价格将不仅满足你的冰棒渴望,而且还会让你的钱包哼唱。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18297-best-quick-bites-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
8297

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Quick Bites in Memphis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8297


Bardog Tavern

Bardog Tavern has a great selection of beer on tap, but it's best known for its tasty bar menu. Start with the seared Ahi wontons, for something savory to share. Sandwiches like the "Amazing" Island Club are popular: this filling sandwich is made with grilled chicken, a fried egg, ham, bacon, white American cheese, provolone, avocado, lettuce, spicy mayo, onion, and tomato. Friendly bartenders will be able to recommend their tastiest shots. Come in for brunch on the weekend and get a taste of specials like the lobster sandwich, mimosas, and screwdrivers.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe Eclectic

What began as a small neighborhood coffee-shop in 2008 has now expanded to multiple locations in Memphis. The original Midtown location of Cafe Eclectic exudes warm vibes as you enter it, and you are instantly allured with their splendid fare. The bakery section of the cafe serves freshly-baked pies, muffins and scones while their excellent list of coffees keep you company. Hearty breakfasts and brunch feature on the menu as well, continuing into leisurely meals for lunch. A classic soda fountain makes a charming appearance and you can re-live days of yore by splitting an ice-cream sundae with your sweetheart. Cafe Eclectic has something for everyone, so discover the delights they have to offer and you won't be disappointed.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Otherlands Coffee Bar & Exotic Gifts

Otherlands Coffee Bar & Exotic Gifts is a fun place to have a snack, browse for gifts and enjoy yourself. Here you can relax, listen to music and have a cup of coffee. In the coffee bar you will find java, organic teas and homemade soups. The gift shop specializes in the works of local artists making it a great place to find an original gift. Local musicians perform here on Saturday evenings. The shop is easy to spot with its blue exterior and huge white-lettered name on the front.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Java Cabana

Before you go inside Java Cabana, stop and look at the window for a few minutes. Drop a few coins in the Elvis Impersonator's shrine to see what happens. After you have soaked in the memorabilia and hodge-podge collections, go inside for an experience right out of the beatnik era of the '50s and ‘60s. If you are lucky, you will be there for one of the frequent poetry readings by local writers, or some retro music played on acoustic guitar. Oh, yes—the coffee's pretty good,too. No alcoholic beverages served.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
La Michoacana

If you love frozen treats, then La Michoacana is worth a try. Set on the east side of the city in a strip mall, this ice cream shop is known for its delectable paletas (Mexican ice pops). Their creative fare come in a wide variety of flavors that range from the basic to exotic. Since none of their frozen desserts are labeled, you can ask their affable staff to know which is what. They will even suggest you the right one as per your palate. Huge delicious scoops and cheap prices will not only satiate your popsicle craving, but also will make your wallet hum with joy.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 18297-best-quick-bites-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
8297