全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Bars in Memphis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8302


愚蠢的鹅休息室

Silly Goose酒廊是市中心的酒吧场所的另一个受欢迎的地方,它提供了一个渴求旅客的地方,或者说是口渴的上班族,只需坐下来,放松一下,享用一两杯精致的饮料。这间休息室位于海滨附近,供应鸡尾酒,优雅的葡萄酒和苏格兰威士忌,这是完美的洗他们美味的滑块,扁面包,或面食。休息室还可以举办DJ,甚至扑克比赛。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿尔弗雷德在比尔的酒吧和烧烤

这个俱乐部在周末有着复古的摇滚乐,经常和孟菲斯的最爱凯文·佩奇(Kevin Paige)成为明星,在周末的时候,赶上阿尔弗雷德(Alfred)的音乐家。菜单包括排骨和烧烤猪肉以及牛排和鸡肉菜肴。午餐盘特别提供当天的肉类选择和三种蔬菜。还有一个完整的酒吧,葡萄酒和啤酒。一个大型的双层户外露台可以让您在Beale街边的小推车上欣赏美景,一边用餐或喝一杯。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
田纳西州屋顶孟菲斯

田纳西州屋顶孟菲斯是一个伟大的饮料,音乐和娱乐会议的地方。总是充满了兴奋的气氛,这个酒吧从来没有让你失望,其精选的烈酒,啤酒和葡萄酒。着名的当地乐队和艺术家们凭借出色的表演让人们活跃起来。啤酒爱好者可以在酒吧品尝到16种啤酒以及令人印象深刻的啤酒。还有不容错过的招牌鸡尾酒,如灰熊河冲浪,田纳西州骡子和The Smay。添加一个令人印象深刻的酒吧食物菜单,迷人的事件和令人兴奋的大快乐时光,你有一个酒吧,你只需要访问。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴哈马微风

巴哈马微风餐厅(Bahama Breeze)以西印度群岛风格的排骨,挺鸡和牙买加烤鸡翅为主。海鲜饭和Jerk鸡肉比萨是不太正宗的,但也做得很好。最好的和最受欢迎的菜肴之一是酸奶油酱尤卡坦风格Pan-Seared Mahi Mahi。酱油芝麻酱烤金枪鱼也有一点亚洲融合的影响。装饰有加勒比主题棕榈树和所有。您可能需要30-45分钟等待您的桌子,但您可以花时间听雷鬼音乐,并在可爱的外面酒吧品尝冷饮。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18302-best-outdoor-bars-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8302

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Bars in Memphis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8302


Silly Goose Lounge

A welcoming addition to the bar scene of downtown, the Silly Goose Lounge offers a place for thirsty travelers, or rather, thirsty commuters, to just sit back, relax, and enjoy a well-made drink or two. Located just near the waterfront, this lounge serves cocktails, an elegant selection of wine, and scotch, which is perfect to wash down their delectable sliders, flatbreads, or pasta. The lounge also plays host to DJs and even poker tournaments.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Alfred's Bar & Grill on Beale

This club features vintage rock on the weekends, often with Memphis favorite Kevin Paige as the star, On weeknights, catch up-and-coming musicians at Alfred's. The menu features ribs and barbecue pork along with steaks and chicken dishes. The lunch plate special offers the day's meat choice and three vegetables. There is also a full bar, with wine and beer. A large double-decker outdoor patio gives you a great view of the strollers on Beale Street while you dine or have a drink.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Tin Roof Memphis

Tin Roof Memphis is the place to be for a great session of drinks, music and entertainment. Always filled with an air of excitement, this bar never lets you down with its great selection of spirits, beers and wines. Renowned local bands and artists keep the crowd alive with great performances. With a collection of 16 beers on tap, as well as impressive bottle selection, beer lovers have much to look out for at this bar. Also not-to-be-missed are the signature cocktails like the Grizzly River Rampage, Tennessee Mule and The Smay. Add in an impressive bar food menu, fascinating events and great happy hours to all the excitement, and you've got a bar that you simply must visit.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Bahama Breeze

West Indies-style ribs, jerk chicken and Jamaican grilled chicken wings are intensely flavorful at this island-themed restaurant, Bahama Breeze. The paella and the Jerk Chicken Pizza are less authentic but just as well done. One of the best and most popular dishes is the Yucatan-Style Pan-Seared Mahi Mahi in a sour cream sauce. There is a little Asian fusion influence, too, in the seared tuna with soy-sesame dressing. The décor has a Caribbean theme—palm trees and all. You are likely to have a 30-45 minute wait for your table, but you can spend that time listening to reggae music and sipping a frozen drink at the lovely outside bar.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18302-best-outdoor-bars-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best American in Frankfurt am Main
5 Bookmarked

Best American in Frankfurt am Main

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Barbecue in Frankfurt am Main
5 Bookmarked

Best Barbecue in Frankfurt am Main

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in Frankfurt am Main
10 Bookmarked

Best Bars in Frankfurt am Main

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in Frankfurt am Main
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
6 1 0 2
8302