全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Venues in Memphis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8309


AutoZone公园

这个拥有12000个座位的体育场是AAA棒球队Redbirds的所在地。由总部设在本地的汽车零部件企业AutoZone公司赞助,该体育场拥有1500个俱乐部座位和44个豪华套房,配有服务员,休息室和高辊酒吧。附属的儿童游乐场是一个灵感的触摸,这将是不安的年轻人的家庭非常赞赏。体育馆的建筑已经获得了奖项,但是对于这里参加比赛的人缺乏停车场,却遭到了一些批评。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
自由碗纪念体育场

自由碗体育场是一个巨大的足球场,可容纳62,000名观众。 1965年,自由杯学院足球经典从费城转移到孟菲斯,这就是这个体育场如何得到它的新名称。目睹了多年来最引人注目的大学橄榄球比赛。它还举办摇滚音乐会。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
孟菲斯国际跑道

孟菲斯国际赛道位于田纳西州的米林顿。这是一个汽车赛道,也被称为孟菲斯赛车公园。它有一个拖车带和一个1.8英里(2.9公里)的道路。它于1987年开放,并主办了NASCAR全国系列赛,野营世界卡车系列赛和ASA最新款式系列赛。

Millington, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 18309-best-sports-venues-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8309

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Venues in Memphis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8309


AutoZone Park

This 12,000-seat stadium is the home of the AAA baseball team, the Redbirds. Sponsored by AutoZone, a locally founded and headquartered car parts business, the stadium features 1500 club seats and 44 luxury suites with waiters, a lounge, and a bar for the high-rollers. The attached children's playground is an inspired touch, which will be much appreciated by families with restless youngsters. The architecture of the stadium has won awards, although there has been some criticism on the lack of parking provided for those attending games here.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium

Liberty Bowl Stadium is a massive football stadium that can seat up to 62,000 spectators. In 1965, the Liberty Bowl College Football Classic shifted from Philadelphia to Memphis, and that is how this stadium got its new name. It has witnessed some of the most remarkable college football games over the years. It also plays host to rock concerts.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Memphis International Raceway

Memphis International Raceway is located in Millington, Tennessee. It is an auto racing track and is also known as Memphis Motorsports Park. It has a drag strip and a 1.8-mile (2.9-kilometer) road course. It opened in 1987 and has hosted the NASCAR Nationwide Series, the Camping World Truck Series and the ASA Late Model Series races.

Millington, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 18309-best-sports-venues-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
8309