全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Hidden Gems in Memphis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8313


上衣画廊

位于孟菲斯市中心的Tops Gallery位于前街。美妙的画廊提供了一个伟大的平台,从当代视觉艺术的许多流派萌芽和知名艺术家。 Tops Gallery在星期六开放,在1p和6p之间,忙碌的时间表,许多展览和其他活动全年排队。这个文化空间在整个星期都保持开放,并且展示了维多利亚·桑布纳里斯(Victoria Sambunaris),克里斯·多兰德(Chris Dorland)和莎拉·琼斯(Sarah Jones)等极具才华的艺术家。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥杜邦公园

奥本森公园靠近孟菲斯大学和橡树苑购物中心,提供高尔夫球场,游乐场,网球场,足球场和野餐区等多种娱乐设施。慢跑步道深受当地居民欢迎,每年都有几个家庭团体和其他组织在这里举行大型野餐。在某些周末,另外一个吸引人的地方是有机会观看一个本地团体演出中世纪的战斗,并配以古装和现实道具。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威玛的珠宝

有一点你可以肯定地说这个建立是大卫,业主,外向而友好。当他不和顾客开玩笑时,他对珠宝严肃认真。你会发现各种各样的石头戒指,耳环,手镯和更多的设置。一小部分房地产珠宝的价格范围很广。当你在那里,一定要看到与铸铁银行一起出售的矿物和化石。自定义工作和戒指大小可用。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
三重播放卡,漫画和游戏

如果你有神奇宝贝发烧,看看这个地方。如果你比皮卡丘更感兴趣的运动,这个地方有棒球卡,新的一套以及一些老的和收藏卡。这家商店还有篮球和足球卡。在漫画部分,您可以找到Marvel,DC和一些独立出版商的最新作品,以及Silver Surfer Issue 1的收藏品。还有T恤,星球大战的东西,以及用于魔术等角色扮演游戏的卡片和配件。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
孟菲斯跳伞运动

像孟菲斯跳伞队之前从未经历过的那样,获得一场肾上腺素的冲击。跳伞的快感对于初学者和有经验的跳球运动员都是可用的。初学者可以进行串联跳跃,这可以确保他们安全地玩得开心。看到你从未见过的孟菲斯风景,在你的降落伞打开后,平静地飘向地球。礼品券是你生命中任何冒险的好礼物。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
C的珠宝和礼物

这家小商店自1965年以来一直由同一家族拥有和经营。您会发现这里有一些最友善的帮助。有一个很大的选择,首饰,包括服装和罚款,在一个合理的价格范围。其中一个特殊的特点是手镯的大量的拉刀和魅力。此外,你会发现礼品,如小雕像,蜡烛和装饰盒。许多礼品都是季节性的,适合任何即将到来的假期。该店还购买黄金和钻石,特别是传家宝质量的首饰。

Millington, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 18313-best-hidden-gems-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
8313

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Hidden Gems in Memphis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8313


Tops Gallery

Tops Gallery, in Downtown Memphis is located on Front Street. The wonderful gallery offers a great platform for budding and well-known artists from many genres of contemporary visual arts. Open for walk-ins on Saturdays, between 1p and 6p, Tops Gallery has a busy schedule with many exhibitions and other events lined up all year. The cultural space remains open for prior-fixed appointments all week and has showcased immensely talented artists like Victoria Sambunaris, Chris Dorland and Sarah Jones, to name a few.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Audubon Park

Near the University of Memphis and the Oak Court Mall, Audubon Park offers several recreational facilities, including a golf course, playground, tennis courts, a soccer field and picnic areas. The jogging trails are popular with local residents, and several family groups and other organizations hold large picnics here each year. On certain weekends, an additional attraction is the chance to watch a local group act out medieval battles, complete with costumes and realistic props.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Wiemar's Jewelry

One thing you can say for certain about this establishment is David, the owner, is outgoing and friendly. When he is not joking with the customers, he is serious about the jewelry. You will find a variety of stones in numerous settings for rings, earrings, bracelets and more. A small selection of estate jewelry is available in a wide range of prices. While you are there, be sure to see the minerals and fossils for sale along with cast iron banks. Custom work and ring resizing is available.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Triple Play Cards, Comics and Games

If you have Pokémon fever, check out this place. If you are more interested in sports than Pikachu, this place has baseball cards, new sets along with some older and collectible cards. The store carries basketball and football cards, as well. In the comics section, you will find the latest titles from Marvel, DC and some independent publishers, as well as collectible books, such as a framed copy of Silver Surfer Issue 1. There are also T-shirts, Star Wars stuff and cards and accessories for role-playing games such as Magic.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Memphis Skydiving

Get an adrenaline rush like you've never experienced before at Memphis Skydiving. The thrill of skydiving is available to both beginners and experienced jumpers here. Beginners can do a tandem jump, which ensures that they'll have a good time safely. See the Memphis landscape like you've never seen it before, floating serenely to the earth after your parachute opens. Gift certificates make great gifts for any daredevils in your life.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
C's Jewelry and Gifts

This small shop has been owned and operated by the same family since 1965. What you will find here is some of the friendliest help around. There is a large selection of jewelry, both costume and fine pieces, at an affordable price range. One of the special features is a large number of broaches and charms for bracelets. Additionally, you will find gift items such as figurines, candles and decorative boxes. Many gift items are seasonal and appropriate for any approaching holiday. The shop also buys gold and diamonds, especially heirloom-quality jewelry.

Millington, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 18313-best-hidden-gems-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
8313