全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

A Day in Champagne & Brie Region

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
832


沃尔特·迪斯尼影城

沃尔特·迪斯尼工作室(Walt Disney Studios)作为迪斯尼乐园(Disneyland Paris)的公园之后,于2002年开业,为参观者提供了“幕后”的电影制作魔术。如电影院一样组织成4个不同的地段,这个公园为所有年龄段的家庭提供各种各样的景点。对于那些小朋友来说,玩具总动员乐园(Play Story Playland)里有来自心爱的电影的游乐设施和景点。对于年纪较大的孩子,有一个Aerosmith主题过山车,死亡恐怖塔和激动人心的Moteurs行动!真人秀特技表演。在电影的黄金时代,每个人都会喜欢回溯到好莱坞大道。一个

Marne-la-Vallée, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
德沃克城堡

这个城堡有两个重大的启发性事件。其中一个是由于国王路易十四嫉妒他美丽的城堡而付出了无期徒刑的部长费克的惨败。在福克的影响下,沃苏黎世成为法国艺术家,作家和雕塑家的天堂,他们为了住宅的荣耀而献出了自己的一切。检查网站上的不同访问的信息。有一个烛光访问,将适合所有的爱情鸟。全年的时间有所不同,您可以购买超过一天的通行证;看到网站或致电了解更多信息。

Maincy, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
枫丹白露宫

法国最大的皇家城堡之一,枫丹白露宫殿举办了一些从12世纪以来最值得注意的国王,王后和贵族;其内部装饰华丽宏伟的装饰集合,从木镶板,镀金雕刻和壁画到美术,挂毯和雕塑。只有由路易七世国王建造的原来的12世纪城堡的遗迹依然屹立,其余部分被弗朗西斯一世的文艺复兴时期宫廷的繁华重建所取代。建于16世纪最近从意大利进口的美学,这座城堡是法国这种建筑最早的例子之一。在接下来的几年里,枫丹白露被扩大为连续几代君主,包括亨利二世,凯瑟琳·德梅迪西,亨利四世和路易十六,都自己加入。已知被拿破仑·波拿巴一世崇拜,枫丹白露在欧洲君主的历史上起了重要作用。亨利三世,路易十二和菲利普博览会都出生在这里。甚至在教皇庇护七世在皇宫成为拿破仑三世第二帝国所在地之前,曾在这里待过一段时间。第二次世界大战后,皇宫成为盟军和北约的总部。今天,这个博物馆每年吸引数千名游客。被郁郁葱葱的花园所环绕,枫丹白露宫是富裕的一个缩影。

Fontainebleau, 法国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 1832-a-day-in-champagne-brie-region
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Diego
3 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Educational Activities in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best for Kids in San Diego
14 已标记书签

Best for Kids in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
14 1 0 4
832

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

A Day in Champagne & Brie Region

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
832


Walt Disney Studios

Secondary to Disneyland Paris park, Walt Disney Studios opened in 2002 and gives visitors a "behind-the-scenes" look at the magic of filmmaking. Organized into 4 different lots, as in movie lots, the park offers families a variety of attractions for all ages. For the little ones, there is Toy Story Playland with rides and attractions from the beloved film. For the older kids, there is an Aerosmith-theme rollercoaster, the deathly Tower of Terror and the thrilling Moteurs Action! live action stunt show. Everyone will enjoy taking a trip back in time and strolling through Hollywood Boulevard during the golden age of film.

Marne-la-Vallée, France
Add to Collection
Château de Vaux le Vicomte

This château has two significantly inspired events. One was the tragic downfall of Fouquet, a minister who paid the price of life imprisonment because King Louis XIV was jealous of his beautiful château. And under the influence of Fouquet, Vaux-le-Vicomte became a haven for French artists, writers and sculptors who gave their all for the glory of the residence. Check the website for information on the different visits. There is a candlelight visit that is going to be apt for all the lovebirds. Hours vary throughout the year and you can buy passes for more than one day; see the website or call for more information.

Maincy, France
Add to Collection
Palace of Fontainebleau

One of the largest royal châteaux in France, the Palace of Fontainebleau has hosted some of the most notable of the country's kings, queens and aristocrats from the 12th Century onward. Its interiors feature an opulent and grandiose collection of ornamentation that run the gamut from wood paneling, gilded carvings and frescoes to fine art, tapestries and sculpture. Only the keep of the original 12th-century chateau built by King Louis VII still stands, the rest replaced by the exuberant reconstruction of the palace in the Renaissance style by King Francis I. Built to an aesthetic recently imported from Italy in the 16th Century, the chateau is one of the earliest examples of this kind of architecture in France. Over the subsequent years, Fontainebleau was expanded as successive generations of monarchs, including Henri II, Catherine de Médicis, Henri IV and Louis XVI, made their own additions. Known to have been adored by Napoleon Bonaparte I, Fontainebleau has played a major role in Europe's monarchical history. Henry the III, Louis the XII and Philip the Fair were all born here. Even Pope Pius VII stayed here for a time before the palace became the seat of the Second Empire of Napoleon III. Following World War II, the palace served as the headquarters of the Allied Forces and NATO. Today, it is a museum that attracts thousands of visitors each year. Surrounded by lush gardens, the Palace of Fontainebleau is the very epitome of opulence.

Fontainebleau, France
Add to Collection
0 31 1832-a-day-in-champagne-brie-region
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
832