全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Accessories in Memphis

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8330


约瑟夫的

约瑟夫女士拥有一系列女装,包括来自欧洲一些顶级设计师的服装,但是来到这里的真正原因是配饰。你会发现最好的时尚鞋和手工精美的手袋,除其他项目。这是一个地方来找到一个重要的商务会议或其他特殊场合的特殊配件。在一家不以精品店而闻名的城市里,约瑟夫满足了孟菲斯最好的服装女性的多种需求。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
钻石经纪人孟菲斯

如果您喜欢19世纪的外观或装饰艺术珠宝,您将可以参观钻石经纪人。除了真正的旧作,珠宝商用18K金和铂金手工制作,镶有华丽的闪烁宝石;这个地方带有美丽的复制品,使复古风格珠宝更实惠。带上您自己的宝石或旧珠宝,工作人员将帮助您挑选完美的新环境。该商店也购买优质的珠宝首饰。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
调情

一个独立的精品放养时尚的项目,调情是一个流行的商店买别致的上衣,可爱的吊带背心,Skosh珠宝,大豆蜡烛等等。一些知名的品牌,包括JADE,DOWN EAST,ANGIE,Classique,Color Works,Mesmerize,Mystree,Mur,LTB牛仔裤,GLAM和Bamboo。精心策划的收藏品以经济实惠的价格精心挑选最新的款式。用一个可爱的配件,优雅的钱包,时髦的夏季凉鞋和更多的更新你的外观书。步入和浏览,你一定会走出一个微笑和一个新的装备。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威玛的珠宝

有一点你可以肯定地说这个建立是大卫,业主,外向而友好。当他不和顾客开玩笑时,他对珠宝严肃认真。你会发现各种各样的石头戒指,耳环,手镯和更多的设置。一小部分房地产珠宝的价格范围很广。当你在那里,一定要看到与铸铁银行一起出售的矿物和化石。自定义工作和戒指大小可用。

孟菲斯, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
C的珠宝和礼物

这家小商店自1965年以来一直由同一家族拥有和经营。您会发现这里有一些最友善的帮助。有一个很大的选择,首饰,包括服装和罚款,在一个合理的价格范围。其中一个特殊的特点是手镯的大量的拉刀和魅力。此外,你会发现礼品,如小雕像,蜡烛和装饰盒。许多礼品都是季节性的,适合任何即将到来的假期。该店还购买黄金和钻石,特别是传家宝质量的首饰。

Millington, TN, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18330-best-accessories-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
8330

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Accessories in Memphis

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8330


Joseph's

Joseph's carries a complete line of women's clothing, including dresses from some of the top European designers, but the real reason to come here is for the accessories. You will find the best in fashionable shoes and beautifully crafted handbags, among other items. This is the place to come and find that special accessory for an important business meeting or other special occasion. In a city not known for boutique shops, Joseph's fills a number of needs for Memphis' best-dressed women.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Diamond Brokers of Memphis

If you love the 19th century look or art deco jewellery, you will enjoy a visit to the Diamond Brokers. In addition to the genuinely old pieces; handcrafted by jewellers in 18-carat gold and platinum and set with gorgeous, glittery gems; this place carries beautiful reproductions that make vintage style jewellery more affordable. Bring in your own gems or old pieces of jewellery, and the staff will help you pick out the perfect new setting. The store also buys estate quality pieces of jewellery.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Flirt

An independent boutique stocking trendy items, Flirt is a popular shop to buy chic tops, cute camisoles, Skosh jewelry, soy candles and a lot more. Some well-known brands you can find at Flirt include JADE, DOWN EAST, ANGIE, Classique, Color Works, Mesmerize, Mystree, Mur, LTB Jeans, GLAM and Bamboo. The well-curated collection features a hand-picked selection of the latest styles at affordable prices. Update your look book with a cute accessory, elegant purse, trendy summer sandals and much more. Step in and browse and you're sure to walk out with a smile and a new outfit.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
Wiemar's Jewelry

One thing you can say for certain about this establishment is David, the owner, is outgoing and friendly. When he is not joking with the customers, he is serious about the jewelry. You will find a variety of stones in numerous settings for rings, earrings, bracelets and more. A small selection of estate jewelry is available in a wide range of prices. While you are there, be sure to see the minerals and fossils for sale along with cast iron banks. Custom work and ring resizing is available.

Memphis, TN, United States
Add to Collection
C's Jewelry and Gifts

This small shop has been owned and operated by the same family since 1965. What you will find here is some of the friendliest help around. There is a large selection of jewelry, both costume and fine pieces, at an affordable price range. One of the special features is a large number of broaches and charms for bracelets. Additionally, you will find gift items such as figurines, candles and decorative boxes. Many gift items are seasonal and appropriate for any approaching holiday. The shop also buys gold and diamonds, especially heirloom-quality jewelry.

Millington, TN, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 18330-best-accessories-in-memphis
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Accessories in Frankfurt am Main
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Antiques in Frankfurt am Main
3 Bookmarked

Best Antiques in Frankfurt am Main

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bargains in Frankfurt am Main
6 Bookmarked

Best Bargains in Frankfurt am Main

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Books, Music & Movies in Frankfurt am Main
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8330