全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Celebrity Favorite in San Diego

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8354


FLUXX

夜晚,这个面积为5000平方英尺(465平方米)的俱乐部在音乐和灯光下活跃起来。人群接管舞池,涌向知名DJ和其他名人表演。 Fluxx位于圣地亚哥Gaslamp区,一直被评为全市最好的夜总会之一。客人可以在这个时尚的地点寻求奢华体验的瓶装服务和贵宾住宿。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
高空天空休息室

这个屋顶酒吧被Conde Naste评选为世界上25个最好的酒吧和夜总会之一。海拔高度融合了令人惊叹的海景和天际线,以及派对的美丽人士。 Gaslamp Marriott酒店位于22楼,设有宽敞的舞蹈区和休息室。这是一个很棒的地方赶上隔壁PETCO公园的夜间行动。一个伟大的地方看到和被看见!

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
旋转夜总会

如果你喜欢跳舞和聚会整夜,那么旋转是你的地方。俱乐部拥有三个层次,五个房间,四个酒吧,台球桌和一个俯瞰市中心的屋顶吸烟天井。其中一间客房拥有最新的嘻哈曲调。俱乐部的大屏幕视频和监视器墙壁以及激光灯照亮了狂欢的效果。仓库式的建筑增添了现代气息。不适合安静的谈话,这个俱乐部是热闹的派对人群。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Spa @ The Grand Del Mar

当你在优雅的Grand Del Mar进入温泉浴场时,留下所有的烦恼和压力。简单而优雅的装饰包括温暖的木制家具,玻璃砖和白色卡雷拉大理石。随着柔和的音乐,这个豪华的绿洲的气氛会有一个非常宁静和舒缓的氛围。包裹在异国情调的身体护理中,享受焕发活力的面部护理,并走出所有清爽。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18354-celebrity-favorite-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
8354

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Celebrity Favorite in San Diego

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8354


Fluxx

This 5000 square foot (465 square meters) club comes alive at night with music and lights. Crowds take over the dance floor, flocking to see well-known DJs and other celebrity performers. Located in the Gaslamp Quarter of San Diego, Fluxx is consistently ranked as one of the best nightclubs in the city. Bottle service and VIP accommodations are available for guests seeking the full luxury experience at this trendy spot.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Altitude Sky Lounge

This rooftop bar was voted by Conde Naste as one of the 25 best bars and nightclubs in the world. Altitude has an eclectic mix of the stunning ocean view and skyline as well as the beautiful people that party there. Located on the 22nd floor of the Gaslamp Marriott, it has a spacious dance area and a lounge. This is a great place to catch the night game action at PETCO Park which is next door. A great place to see and be seen!

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Spin Nightclub

If you like to dance and party all night long, then Spin is the place for you. The club houses three levels, five rooms, four bars, pool tables and a rooftop smoking patio that overlooks downtown. One of the rooms features the latest hip-hop tunes. The club's big screen video and monitor walls and laser lighting give the effect of being at a rave. The warehouse-esque building adds to the modern atmosphere. Not suitable for quiet conversation, this club is for the lively party crowd.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Spa @ The Grand Del Mar

Leave behind all the worries and stress as you step into The Spa in the classy Grand Del Mar. The simple yet elegant decor consists of warm wooden furniture, glass tiles, and white Carrera marble. Along with the soft music, the mood of this oasis of luxury takes on a very serene and soothing ambiance. Wrap yourself in the exotic body treatments, enjoy the revitalizing facials, and walk out all refreshed.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18354-celebrity-favorite-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best American in San Diego
4 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
5 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Burgers in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8354