全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Boutique Hotels in San Diego

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8357


布里斯托尔酒店

布里斯托尔酒店位于市中心。这家酒店建于1968年,最近经过重新装修,提供先进而休闲的住宿。许多客房提供美丽的风景,拥有现代,舒适的装饰和环保设施。这个宠物友好的酒店还提供独特的宠物包,甚至动物园包,非常适合家庭。布里斯托尔酒店拥有如此周到的设施,无可挑剔的服务和优越的地理位置,可以方便地前往圣地亚哥的景点。

1055 First Avenue, 圣地亚哥, CA, 美国, 92101
酒店帕洛马尔

Hotel Palomar酒店位于圣地亚哥市中心,地理位置便利,设施齐全,享誉世界,是一家金普顿酒店。可以预料的是,这些套房设施齐全,从花洒淋浴头到豪华床上用品都非常豪华。真正使这家酒店脱颖而出的是它的杰出设施。一切从屋顶游泳池,先进的健身中心,现场的休息室和餐厅,到24小时的商务中心,是为了迎合您的每一个需求。

1047 Fifth Avenue, 圣地亚哥, CA, 美国, 92101
Hotel Solamar酒店

Solamar酒店坐落在阳光明媚的圣地亚哥历史悠久的Gaslamp区,为休闲和商务旅客提供良好的住宿环境。豪华的内饰与大海和丘陵的景观相得益彰,从这个地区的喧嚣和兴奋中放松了一下。圣地亚哥教士队的所在地Petco Park就在附近,附近的East Village区为所有人提供运动和娱乐场所。宽敞的客房装饰着红木家具,而大窗户则提供充足的新鲜空气和自然光线。所以,如果你正在寻找一个有趣的优惠住宿,这个选择不会让你失望。请检查提供的各种软件包。您也可以带着宠物一起进行皇室治疗。

435 Sixth Avenue, 圣地亚哥, CA, 美国, 92101
TOWER23

TOWER23酒店享有太平洋的广阔景观,拥有现代化的装饰和洁白的床单,是独一无二的。客人可以放松身心,享受这家时尚的海滨酒店提供的许多豪华设施,包括塔楼甲板上的室内Spa理疗和鸡尾酒以及带漩涡浴缸的套房。一定要询问他们的特殊和包,其中可以包括私人冲浪课程在沙滩上的私人瑜伽课程。

723 Felspar Street, 圣地亚哥, CA, 美国, 92109
[["\u5e03\u91cc\u65af\u6258\u5c14\u9152\u5e97","32.71627900","-117.16380300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5723\u5730\u4e9a\u54e5, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-diego\/31418-\u5e03\u91cc\u65af\u6258\u5c14\u9152\u5e97"],["\u9152\u5e97\u5e15\u6d1b\u9a6c\u5c14","32.71619600","-117.15985600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5723\u5730\u4e9a\u54e5, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-diego\/726876-\u9152\u5e97\u5e15\u6d1b\u9a6c\u5c14"],["Hotel Solamar\u9152\u5e97","32.70972632","-117.15887644","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5723\u5730\u4e9a\u54e5, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-diego\/332171-hotel-solamar\u9152\u5e97"],["TOWER23","32.79721120","-117.25659010","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5723\u5730\u4e9a\u54e5, CA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/san-diego\/719015-tower23"]]
0 41 18357-best-boutique-hotels-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 1 0 3
8357

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Boutique Hotels in San Diego

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8357


The Bristol Hotel

The Bristol Hotel is located in the heart of the city. Built in 1968 and recently renovated, this hotel provides sophisticated, yet casual accommodations. Many of the rooms offer gorgeous scenic views, feature modern, comfortable decor and eco-friendly amenities. This pet friendly hotel also offers unique pet packages and even a zoo package, perfect for families. With such thoughtful amenities, impeccable service and great location to nearby San Diego attractions, the Bristol Hotel is a sure bet.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Palomar

With a convenient location, ample amenities, and a world-renowned reputation for service, the Hotel Palomar is a Kimpton Hotel in downtown San Diego. As to be expected, the suites are well appointed with luxurious touches throughout, from the rain shower heads to plush linens. What really makes this hotel stand out is it's outstanding amenities. Everything from the rooftop pool, state-of-the-art fitness center, onsite lounge and restaurant, to the 24 hour business center, is meant to cater to your every need.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
TOWER23

With expansive views of the Pacific, modern decor and crisp white linens, the TOWER23 hotel is one-of-a-kind. Guests can relax and enjoy the many luxurious amenities offered by this swanky beachside hotel, from the in-room spa treatments and cocktails on the Tower Deck to the suites with whirlpools. Be sure to inquire about their specials and packages which can include private surf lessons to private yoga sessions on the beach.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18357-best-boutique-hotels-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Luxury Hotels in San Diego
9 Bookmarked

Best Luxury Hotels in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Recreational Facilities in San Diego
3 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Romantic Getaways in San Diego
3 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Spa Resorts/Best Wellness Facilities in San Diego
3 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8357