全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Steakhouses in San Diego

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8362


露丝的克里斯牛排屋

露丝的克里斯牛排餐厅欢迎您来到温暖舒适的室内,配以浓郁的深色木质装饰。这些牛排是美国农业部提供的玉米饲喂的精制牛肉,烤在1800度。提供鹅肝酱等时令美食。从100多种国产葡萄酒和进口葡萄酒的广泛选择中挑选您的膳食,如果您有足够的空间,尝试挤压其中一种美味的甜点!

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
莫顿的芝加哥

与大多数圣地亚哥时尚的户外餐厅不同,这个场地是真正的牛排馆风格的倒退。这里没有户外用餐;这家餐厅自豪于它的巢穴般的质量,让大脑集中在眼前的东西 - 丰盛的红肉准备好订购。虽然有一些鱼类和鸡肉菜肴,牛肉是这里的一天。一个完整的酒吧和丰富的酒单可供选择。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
弗莱明的总理牛排餐厅和酒吧 - 圣地亚哥

Fleming's Prime Steakhouse&Wine Bar - 圣地亚哥是一家以美国农业部优质牛肉和牛排馆美食而闻名的优质牛排馆,以及获奖的“Fleming's 100”,这里陈列着100杯葡萄酒,售价为10美元或更少。除了顶级牛肉之外,他们还有其他的美味佳肴,如排骨,新鲜烤鱼和家禽,慷慨的沙拉和点菜。客户大多是商人,但也吸引了当地的粉丝。你会品尝他们的经典开胃菜和伴奏,如厚厚的蓝纹奶酪冰山楔,柠檬蘸酱油炸鱿鱼,菠菜炒棕色黄油。牛排是菜单上的明星,从牛排,肋眼和纽约条,他们是美味的。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 18362-best-steakhouses-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
8362

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Steakhouses in San Diego

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8362


Ruth's Chris Steak House

Ruth's Chris Steakhouse welcomes you to a warm and comfortable interior, furnished with rich, dark wood and elegant fixtures. The steaks are fine-aged, corn-fed USDA prime beef, broiled at 1,800 degrees. Enticing seasonal delicacies, such as Foie Gras, are also available. Take your pick from the extensive list of over 100 domestic and imported wines to complement your meal, and if you have enough room, try to squeeze in one of the delicious desserts!

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Morton's Of Chicago

Unlike most of San Diego's trendy outdoor restaurants, this venue is a throwback to the days of the genuine steakhouse style. No outdoor dining here; this restaurant prides itself in its den-like quality that keeps the mind focused on what's at hand - sumptuous red meats properly prepared to order. Beef is the order of the day here although there are some fish and chicken dishes. A full bar and extensive wine list are available.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar

Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar - San Diego is an affluent chain of fine steakhouses known for their USDA Prime beef and steakhouse delicacies and their award winning ‘Fleming’s 100’, which showcases 100 wines by the glass and is available for USD10 or less. Besides Prime beef, they have other tasty dishes as well such as chops, freshly grilled fish and poultry, generous salads and side orders. The clientele is mostly businessmen but it has garnered a local fan following as well. You will relish their classic appetizers and accompaniments such as iceberg wedges with thick blue cheese dressing, deep-fried calamari with lemony dipping sauce, and spinach sauteed in brown butter. Steaks are the stars of the menu, from filets, rib-eyes and New York strips, they are yummy.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 18362-best-steakhouses-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best American in San Diego
4 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
5 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Burgers in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8362