全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Themed Bars in San Diego

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8372


威士忌女孩

在享受当地美国gr For的同时,享用一顿现场音乐,前往威士忌女孩。俱乐部类似于硬石咖啡馆(Hard Rock Cafe),其夜间乐队以充足的活力进行表演,让您坐下来,轻轻一挥,为每一首歌曲争取更多。奇怪的夜晚也有DJ从他们的收集纺一些优美的曲调。如果音乐不符合你的喜好,那么有充足的电视可以让你保持进行体育比赛的乐趣。美式菜肴主打菜单包括一系列汉堡,三明治,沙拉,经典酒吧开胃菜,比萨饼等等。他们的星期天早午餐也值得一提!

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
喊房子

喊室提供摇滚的娱乐。它有一个舞台钢琴决斗,两个有才华的音乐家执行1950年的摇滚乐。他们通过听取观众的要求保持了夜晚的活力!一起唱歌,或只是享受一些饮料和食物的兴奋。餐厅也可用于私人派对,活动和招待会。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
BottleCraft啤酒店和品酒室

在BottleCraft啤酒店和品酒室的长长的遮阳篷和双层玻璃门的另一侧,大型团体坐在木制的墙壁上,光线充足的木制餐桌上。对于那些想与一两个朋友享受一个更加轻松的夜晚的人来说,这个地方还提供了沿着周边的酒吧座位。无论是在一个小组中,还是只与一位朋友在一起,客人都可以品尝Manzanita,Mission,Stone,Port + Lost Abbey,Coronado,Ballast Point,Karl Strauss,AleSmith,Green Flash等众多啤酒中的一种。当地啤酒厂。 BottleCraft啤酒店和品酒室还提供航班,以及每周活动,如电影之夜,并满足啤酒之夜。埃里克·彼得森

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
都市莫的

都市莫的提供了一个西方的主题与转折。人们在大型舞池上踢脚跟的时候有很多活动。但这里不只是乡村音乐。星期天的夜晚在每周一度的舞蹈音乐之夜的“Detour”里忙碌。星期一是拉丁美洲之夜。每个星期的每个晚上都很有趣和拥挤。无论您是否喜欢乡村音乐,这对大家来说都是一段美好的时光。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Cueva酒吧

作为亚当斯大街(Adams Avenue)的一股潮流,这个小巧的阿根廷葡萄酒吧提供了街头流行的墨西哥玛雅赫尔酒吧(Mexian Mayahuel Bar)的另一种选择。但它的天然伴侣可能最终成为隔壁的法国风味农庄。馅饼统治菜单,是不同的任何其他地方服务 - 鸡咖喱注入面团,任何人?馅饼是烘烤的,而不是煎炸。他们还提供各种面包。意想不到的皮塔面包和hummous开胃菜被创造命令,象大多数菜单项目。 - deTraci Regula

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18372-best-themed-bars-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
8372

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Themed Bars in San Diego

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8372


Whiskey Girl

For a dose of live music while having your local American grub, head to Whiskey Girl. The club resembles Hard Rock Cafe with its set of nightly bands performing with enough vigor to make you sit back, tap your feet and clap for every song asking for more. The odd nights also have DJs spinning some fine tunes from their collection. There are ample televisions to keep you entertained with ongoing sports matches if the music isn't of your liking. The American cuisine dominated menu features an array of burgers, sandwiches, salads, classic pub appetizers, pizza and more. Their Sunday brunch is also noteworthy!

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Shout House

The Shout House offers rockin' entertainment. It has a stage with dueling pianos where two talented musicians perform 1950's rock 'n roll hits. They keep the night alive by taking audience requests! Sing along or just enjoy the excitement with some drinks and food. The restaurant is also available for private parties, events and receptions.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
BottleCraft Beer Shop & Tasting Room

On the other side of the long awning and double glass doors of BottleCraft Beer Shop and Tasting Room, large groups sits at wooden stained tables in a well lit room of wooden walls. For those who wish to enjoy a more relaxing evening with a friend or two, this place also offers bar seating along the perimeter. Whether in a group, or just with a friend, guests can enjoy one of many beers from various breweries, including Manzanita, Mission, Stone, Port + Lost Abbey, Coronado, Ballast Point, Karl Strauss, AleSmith, Green Flash, and many other local breweries. BottleCraft Beer Shop and Tasting Room also offers flights, as well as weekly events, like movie nights and meet the brewer nights. - Erick Pettersen

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Urban Mo's

Urban Mo's offers a western theme with a twist. There is plenty of activity as people kick up their heels on the large dance floor. But it is not just country music here. Sunday nights are busy during "Detour," the weekly dance music night. Mondays are Latino night. Every night of the week is fun and crowded. Whether you like country music or not, this is a good time for everyone.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 18372-best-themed-bars-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best American in San Diego
4 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
5 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best Burgers in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8372