全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in San Diego

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8379


狡猾的乌鸦

这间酒吧位于Gaslamp Quarter区最古老的建筑内。来和美丽的人们交流吧,或者从20世纪70年代到20世纪90年代的现场音乐或DJ。硬木地板,高耸的天花板和一个40英尺长的桃花心木酒吧给人一种优雅和类。有三个层次,都提供了大量的啤酒和美味的鸡尾酒。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Spreckels器官亭子

在您访问巴波亚公园期间,千万不要错过这个巨大的,世界级的乐器。相信是世界上最大的户外管风琴,这个令人印象深刻的结构建于1915年,由糖业巨头John D.和Adolph B. Spreckels建造。一年左右,多达2000人可以坐下来听周日下午的音乐会。在其他时候,显示当地的音乐天赋。检查即将到来的表演网站。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
国家喜剧剧院

国家喜剧剧院是圣地亚哥全国着名的即兴喜剧表演。完全根据听众的建议,NCT的演员创建​​一个没有剧本的整个表演。这个热闹的表演已经在全国各地和世界各地进行,超过3000场的表演是圣地亚哥举办时间最长的表演。节目适合所有观众。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
戴夫和巴斯特的餐厅

如果游戏是你的激情,然后前往戴夫和巴斯特的。随着全国各地的网点,这个地方已知花了五千万美元的设备。这表明。你会发现最新的电子和互动游戏,并有超过200个游戏可供选择。在一个幸运的夜晚,您只需兑现您的奖金,或者拿到您的奖品之一。如果所有这些有趣的活动都变得单调乏味,请转到手工制作的比赛大小的台球和沙狐球台,或者前往中途岛或观景点酒吧。餐厅也是一个很好的去处。为所有观看腰部的人们推出了全新的低碳水化合物菜单。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
喜剧宫殿

这个勇敢的喜剧俱乐部正在努力为圣地亚哥带来更多的笑声,同时与希腊相邻的一家希腊餐厅共享空间。在线检查一般节目的免费门票,或预订特殊的头条新闻。有一些晚上有一个平价的自助晚餐。打电话来验证可用性。请注意,服务小费自动包含在支票总额中,门票价格上方至少有两杯饮料,部分魅力是晚上的喜剧演员阵容,希望获得一些额外的优惠。 - deTraci Regula

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18379-best-entertainment-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
8379

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in San Diego

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8379


Tipsy Crow

This bar is housed in the oldest building in the Gaslamp Quarter. Come and mingle with beautiful people and groove to either live music or a DJ with tunes from the 1970s through the 1990s. Hardwood floors, soaring ceilings and a 40-foot long mahogany bar give a touch of elegance and class. There are three levels, all offering a large number of beers and delicious cocktails.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Spreckels Organ Pavilion

During your visit to Balboa Park, do not miss this gigantic, world-class musical instrument. Believed to be the largest outdoor pipe organ in the world, this impressive structure was built in 1915 by sugar magnates John D. and Adolph B. Spreckels. Year around, as many as 2,000 people can sit and hear the Sunday afternoon concerts. At other times, local musical talent is displayed. Check website for upcoming performances.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
National Comedy Theatre

The National Comedy Theatre is San Diego's nationally acclaimed improvisational comedy show. Based completely on audience suggestions, the cast of the NCT create an entire show without a script. This hilarious show has been performed across the country and around the world and with over 3000 performances is the longest running show in San Diego. Shows are appropriate for all audiences.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Dave & Buster's Restaurant

If gaming is your passion then head to Dave & Buster's. With outlets all over the country, the place is known to have spent 50 million dollars on their equipment. And it shows. You'll find the latest electronic and interactive games, and there are over 200 games to choose from. On a lucky night, you just might cash in your winnings or get your hands on one of the prizes. If all this fun activity gets tedious, move over to the handcrafted, tournament-sized billiards and shuffleboard tables, or head to the Midway or Viewpoint Bar. The restaurant is a good place to go too. It has introduced a brand new low-carb menu for all those watching their waists.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Comedy Palace

This brave comedy club is striving to bring more laughs to San Diego while sharing space with an adjacent Greek restaurant, the Greek Palace. Check online for free tickets for general shows, or book ahead for special headliners. There's a flat-rate dinner buffet offered some nights; call to verify availability. Be aware that service tips are automatically included in the check totals, there's a two-drink minimum on top of the ticket price, and part of the charm is the line of comedians at the end of the night hoping for some additional largesse. - deTraci Regula

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 18379-best-entertainment-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best American in San Diego
4 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
5 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
5 1 0 2
8379