全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in San Diego

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8380


Spreckels剧院

这个历史悠久的场地始建于1912年,从那以后一直举办各种表演,包括戏剧,音乐剧,喜剧表演和音乐会。 Spreckles剧院一直是一个杂耍的房子,电影宫殿,现在是一个剧院。这座建筑杰作被认为是该国最好的剧院之一。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
巴波亚剧院

历史悠久的巴波亚剧院始建于1924年,现在已经恢复了昔日的辉煌。这个地方曾经被关闭过一次,但在2008年1月再次向公众开放。如果你是一个美丽的建筑和表演艺术的爱好者,这个地方一定会吸引你。剧院建筑深受西班牙巴洛克风格建筑的影响。这个1,608个座位举办了多场音乐会和现场表演。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
兰心剧院

这个剧院是最先进的,非同寻常的艺术演出的热门场所,也是着名的圣地亚哥话剧团的主场。位于霍顿广场下,综合体由三个中级太空剧场组成;更大的,适当命名的舞台剧院;和小地下舞台,每个提供不同的介绍。每个节日期间,“汇编”都将呈现“圣诞颂歌”,这已成为圣地亚哥家庭的传统。在霍顿广场(Horton Plaza)停车场免费全天验证停车票。一个实际的提示将是密切关注哪一个涂上了水果或蔬菜象征着你停在的水平,所以你可以很容易地找到你的车以后。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
玛丽·希区柯克木偶剧院

这个巴波亚公园剧院致力于玛丽希区柯克,谁喜欢圣地亚哥儿童几十年的木偶戏表演。专业和业余木偶专家一年四季在这里举行表演。每个演出持续30-45分钟,包括牵线木偶和手傀儡表演,以及罕见的腹语行为。剧院只能容纳230人,因此建议客人提前抵达。演出当天票不可用。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
摄影艺术博物馆

摄影艺术博物馆是美国第一个专门致力于摄影艺术的博物馆之一。每年都会有一些展览,展示的是银版印刷,主要作品,画报,版画和新闻摄影。博物馆还提供打印查看室,图书馆和剧院。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18380-best-theaters-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
8380

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in San Diego

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8380


Spreckels Theatre

This historic venue was built in 1912 and since then has been host to a variety of shows including plays, musicals, comedy shows and concerts. The Spreckles Theatre has been a vaudeville house, a movie palace, and now a theater. This architectural masterpiece is considered as one of the finest theaters in the country.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Balboa Theater

Originally built in 1924, the historic Balboa Theater has now been beautifully restored to its former glory. The place, originally operating as a movie theater was shut down once but was opened again to the public in January 2008. If you are a lover of beautiful architecture and the performing arts, this place will surely charm you. The theater building is heavily influenced by the Spanish Baroque style of architecture. A number of concerts and live performances are held at this 1399-seater theater.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Lyceum Theatre

This theater complex is a state-of-the-art, popular venue for unusual arts presentations, and is the primary home of the prestigious San Diego Repertory Theatre. Located under Horton Plaza, the complex is comprised of three stages: the medium-sized Space Theater; the larger, aptly-named Stage Theater; and the small Underground Stage, each offering different presentations. Each holiday season, the Repertory presents 'A Christmas Carol', which has become a tradition for San Diego families. Show your ticket for free all-day validated parking at the Horton Plaza parking structures. A practical tip would be to pay close attention to which painted fruit or vegetable symbolizes the level on which you have parked, so you can easily find your car later.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Marie Hitchcock Puppet Theatre

This Balboa Park theater is dedicated to Marie Hitchcock, who delighted San Diego children for decades with her puppet shows. Both professional and amateur puppeteers stage performances here all year long. The shows, each lasting 30-45 minutes, include marionette and hand-puppet performances, as well as rare ventriloquist acts. The theater only seats 230 people, so guests are advised to arrive early. Tickets are not available until the day of the performance.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Museum of Photographic Arts

Museum of Photographic Arts was one of the first in the United States devoted exclusively to photographic art. Each year there are a number of shows displaying daguerreotypes, master works, pictorials, prints and photojournalism. The museum also offers a printviewing room, a library and a theater.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 18380-best-theaters-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10 1 0 3
8380