全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with Live Music in San Diego

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8387


帕特里克二世

这个亲密的音乐场地从南加利福尼亚附近的蓝调,灵魂和摇滚乐表演。只有85个座位,音乐迷们和乐队近距离接触。酒吧/音乐场地是第一批有望成为经过翻新的Gaslamp区的商业机构之一,多年来一直以音乐的形式建立起了忠实的追随者。周日至周四不收费。星期五至星期六8点至9点; 9点后5美元。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威士忌女孩

在享受当地美国gr For的同时,享用一顿现场音乐,前往威士忌女孩。俱乐部类似于硬石咖啡馆(Hard Rock Cafe),其夜间乐队以充足的活力进行表演,让您坐下来,轻轻一挥,为每一首歌曲争取更多。奇怪的夜晚也有DJ从他们的收集纺一些优美的曲调。如果音乐不符合你的喜好,那么有充足的电视可以让你保持进行体育比赛的乐趣。美式菜肴主打菜单包括一系列汉堡,三明治,沙拉,经典酒吧开胃菜,比萨饼等等。他们的星期天早午餐也值得一提!

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡斯巴

这个俱乐部是在圣地亚哥听新的和尖端音乐的主要场所。 Nirvana,Smashing Pumpkins和Alanis Morissette等乐队已经成为之前的客人。当地乐队也在这里演奏,主要是以朋克摇滚风格为特色。除音乐外,俱乐部还提供台球桌,封闭式吸烟天井,老式弹珠台和电子游戏。舞台和舞池为舞蹈提供了充足的空间。同时,整个酒吧供应一大串饮料。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
一砖一瓦

拥有尖端的现场音乐,这是在圣地亚哥老城热门热点。事实上,当这个地方被称为精神俱乐部,它主办了当时不为人知的乐队叫R.E.M.舞台上不断寻求摇滚,蓝调和其他音乐模式的天赋,为圣地亚哥当地人和游客提供现场娱乐表演。有了不同的娱乐时间表,建议客人打电话热线预览即将到来的娱乐节目。一个完整的现金酒吧可用。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18387-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
8387

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs with Live Music in San Diego

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8387


Patricks Gaslamp Pub

This intimate music venue features blues, soul and rock and roll acts from around Southern California. Seating just 85, music fans get up close with the bands. The bar/music venue was one of the first businesses to take a chance on what would become the renovated Gaslamp District, and has built up a loyal following over the years with music every night. There is no cover charge Sunday-Thursday; $3 Friday-Saturday from 8p-9p; $5 after 9p.

428 F Street, San Diego, CA, United States, 92101
Whiskey Girl

For a dose of live music while having your local American grub, head to Whiskey Girl. The club resembles Hard Rock Cafe with its set of nightly bands performing with enough vigor to make you sit back, tap your feet and clap for every song asking for more. The odd nights also have DJs spinning some fine tunes from their collection. There are ample televisions to keep you entertained with ongoing sports matches if the music isn't of your liking. The American cuisine dominated menu features an array of burgers, sandwiches, salads, classic pub appetizers, pizza and more. Their Sunday brunch is also noteworthy!

702 Fifth Avenue, San Diego, CA, United States, 92101
The Casbah

This club is a prime spot to hear new and cutting edge music in San Diego. Bands such as Nirvana, Smashing Pumpkins and Alanis Morissette have been among the previous guests. Local bands play here as well, primarily featuring a punk-rock flavor. In addition to music, the club offers pool tables, an enclosed smoking patio, vintage pinball and video games. A stage and dance floor provides plenty of room to dance. Meanwhile, the full bar serves a long list of beverages.

2501 Kettner Boulevard, San Diego, CA, United States, 92101
Brick By Brick

Featuring cutting edge live music, this is a popular hot spot in Old Town San Diego. In fact, when this place was known as Spirit Club, it hosted the then-unknown band called R.E.M. The stage continues to seek talent in rock, blues and alternative modes of music to provide live entertainment for San Diego locals and tourists. With a varying entertainment schedule, guests are advised to call for previews of upcoming entertainment on the telephone hotline. A full cash bar is available.

1130 Buenos Avenue, San Diego, CA, United States, 92110
[["Patricks Gaslamp Pub","32.71375007","-117.16056485","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Diego, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-diego\/169977-patricks-gaslamp-pub"],["Whiskey Girl","32.71278500","-117.16028860","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Diego, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-diego\/370595-whiskey-girl"],["The Casbah","32.73014500","-117.17199000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Diego, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-diego\/42471-the-casbah"],["Brick By Brick","32.76869200","-117.20074600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","San Diego, CA, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/san-diego\/85194-brick-by-brick"]]
0 41 18387-best-clubs-with-live-music-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
6 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
8387