全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with DJs in San Diego

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8388


缟玛瑙

这个俱乐部像它的同名一样光滑,在粗糙的岩石世界抛光宝石。装饰是超复古和时髦的,吸引了一群穿着凉爽衣服的髋关节,态度更加冷静。酒吧是美丽的,由on玛瑙制成,这是真正的东西看到的。现场乐队经常在这里玩,对于那些对马丁尼摆姿势不感兴趣的人来说,有一个健康大小的舞池。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
狡猾的乌鸦

这间酒吧位于Gaslamp Quarter区最古老的建筑内。来和美丽的人们交流吧,或者从20世纪70年代到20世纪90年代的现场音乐或DJ。硬木地板,高耸的天花板和一个40英尺长的桃花心木酒吧给人一种优雅和类。有三个层次,都提供了大量的啤酒和美味的鸡尾酒。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威士忌女孩

在享受当地美国gr For的同时,享用一顿现场音乐,前往威士忌女孩。俱乐部类似于硬石咖啡馆(Hard Rock Cafe),其夜间乐队以充足的活力进行表演,让您坐下来,轻轻一挥,为每一首歌曲争取更多。奇怪的夜晚也有DJ从他们的收集纺一些优美的曲调。如果音乐不符合你的喜好,那么有充足的电视可以让你保持进行体育比赛的乐趣。美式菜肴主打菜单包括一系列汉堡,三明治,沙拉,经典酒吧开胃菜,比萨饼等等。他们的星期天早午餐也值得一提!

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
边酒吧

这间豪华酒吧和夜总会保持了时尚和别致。如果你想要一个光线充足的夜晚和朋友一起喝点鸡尾酒,Side Bar是你的最佳选择。晚上,在豪华的氛围中跳舞,跳舞的当地DJ。环境照明和艺术使Side Bar成为圣地亚哥夜生活景观的时尚元素。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
FLUXX

夜晚,这个面积为5000平方英尺(465平方米)的俱乐部在音乐和灯光下活跃起来。人群接管舞池,涌向知名DJ和其他名人表演。 Fluxx位于圣地亚哥Gaslamp区,一直被评为全市最好的夜总会之一。客人可以在这个时尚的地点寻求奢华体验的瓶装服务和贵宾住宿。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
旋转夜总会

如果你喜欢跳舞和聚会整夜,那么旋转是你的地方。俱乐部拥有三个层次,五个房间,四个酒吧,台球桌和一个俯瞰市中心的屋顶吸烟天井。其中一间客房拥有最新的嘻哈曲调。俱乐部的大屏幕视频和监视器墙壁以及激光灯照亮了狂欢的效果。仓库式的建筑增添了现代气息。不适合安静的谈话,这个俱乐部是热闹的派对人群。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 18388-best-clubs-with-djs-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
8388

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clubs with DJs in San Diego

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8388


Onyx

This club is as sleek as its namesake, a polished precious stone in a world of rough rocks. The decor is ultra-retro and swanky, attracting a hip crowd in cool clothes and with even cooler attitudes. The bar is beautiful and made of onyx, which is really something to see. Live bands play here often and there is a healthy-sized dance floor for those who are interested in more than just posing with a martini.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Tipsy Crow

This bar is housed in the oldest building in the Gaslamp Quarter. Come and mingle with beautiful people and groove to either live music or a DJ with tunes from the 1970s through the 1990s. Hardwood floors, soaring ceilings and a 40-foot long mahogany bar give a touch of elegance and class. There are three levels, all offering a large number of beers and delicious cocktails.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Whiskey Girl

For a dose of live music while having your local American grub, head to Whiskey Girl. The club resembles Hard Rock Cafe with its set of nightly bands performing with enough vigor to make you sit back, tap your feet and clap for every song asking for more. The odd nights also have DJs spinning some fine tunes from their collection. There are ample televisions to keep you entertained with ongoing sports matches if the music isn't of your liking. The American cuisine dominated menu features an array of burgers, sandwiches, salads, classic pub appetizers, pizza and more. Their Sunday brunch is also noteworthy!

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Side Bar

This lounge bar and nightclub keeps it trendy and chic. If you want a nice and well-lit evening locale to have some cocktails with friends, Side Bar is the place for you. At night, dance to beats by local DJs in a luxurious atmosphere. Ambient lighting and art make Side Bar a stylish addition to San Diego's nightlife landscape.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Fluxx

This 5000 square foot (465 square meters) club comes alive at night with music and lights. Crowds take over the dance floor, flocking to see well-known DJs and other celebrity performers. Located in the Gaslamp Quarter of San Diego, Fluxx is consistently ranked as one of the best nightclubs in the city. Bottle service and VIP accommodations are available for guests seeking the full luxury experience at this trendy spot.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Spin Nightclub

If you like to dance and party all night long, then Spin is the place for you. The club houses three levels, five rooms, four bars, pool tables and a rooftop smoking patio that overlooks downtown. One of the rooms features the latest hip-hop tunes. The club's big screen video and monitor walls and laser lighting give the effect of being at a rave. The warehouse-esque building adds to the modern atmosphere. Not suitable for quiet conversation, this club is for the lively party crowd.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 18388-best-clubs-with-djs-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
8388