全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Activities in San Diego

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8398


巴尔波亚公园

美国最大的城市文化公园也是世界上最美丽的城市之一,博物馆,娱乐场所,植物园和建筑地标琳琅满目。世界着名的圣地亚哥动物园就在这个面积达1,200英亩(490公顷)的公园内,坐落在众多的宝藏之中,早在1835年就被预留为公共使用。1915-16年巴拿马 - 加利福尼亚世博会和1935 - 1936年的加利福尼亚太平洋国际博览会留下了大量的建筑珠宝,包括在西班牙殖民教堂的典型设计,现在圣地亚哥人类博物馆的典型设计的加州大厦。 15个博物馆,屡获殊荣的剧院,古董旋转木马,微型铁路和西班牙乡村艺术中心共同在巴尔博亚公园庆祝国家的文化多样性和鼓舞人心的自然景观。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
水上冒险皮划艇中心

水上冒险是在圣地亚哥提供全套皮划艇设施,提供海滨皮划艇出租。除了租赁,高质量的皮划艇课程由ACA和BCU认证的教练提供。游客可以参加有趣的和教学当地的旅游,冒险的带导游的多日皮划艇之旅,并参观他们漂亮的零售商店的工作人员。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
使命海滩

在使命湾附近的人造岛附近,这个海滩沿着使命大道(Mission Boulevard)行进,拥有一个神话般的木板路。圣地亚哥最好的地方之一,沉浸在城市的海滩生活方式,这是人们观看或建造沙堡一个无与伦比的领域。为了更快的速度,租一辆自行车或直排轮式溜冰鞋或更好,乘坐贝尔蒙特公园世界着名的木制过山车。无论您选择哪个景点,都要为Mission Beach的大量人群和有限的停车位做好准备。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
使命落后区域公园

阳光明媚的圣地亚哥天气允许许多户外冒险,在这里你会发现各种。这个公园占地5,200英亩(2,105公顷),每天都有一个访客站。您还可以在这里找到默里湖以及考尔斯和福图纳山。您可以选择散布在整个公园内的众多远足径,均可欣赏美景。游客中心在建筑上非常出色,值得观赏的戏剧性的意见。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18398-best-outdoor-activities-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8398

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Activities in San Diego

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8398


Balboa Park

The United States' largest urban cultural park is also one of the world's most scenic, with a dazzling array of museums, entertainment venues, botanical gardens and architectural landmarks. The world-renowned San Diego Zoo is just one of the many treasures nestled within the verdant expanse of this 1,200-acre (490-hectare) park, set aside as a reserve for public use as early as 1835. The 1915-16 Panama-California Expo and the 1935–36 California Pacific International Expo left behind a wealth of architectural jewels strewn across the park, including the California Building fashioned after the typical design of a Spanish Colonial Church and now home to the San Diego Museum of Man. Fifteen museums, award-winning theaters, an antique carousel, a miniature railroad and the Spanish Village Arts Center come together at Balboa Park to celebrate the cultural diversity of the state and its inspiring natural landscape.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Aqua Adventures Kayak Center

Aqua Adventures is a full service kayak facility in San Diego offering waterfront kayak rentals. Aside from rentals, quality kayak lessons are provided by ACA and BCU certified instructors. Visitors can take part in fun and instructional local tours, adventurous guided multi-day kayaking trips, and visit their beautiful retail shop staffed by paddlers.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mission Beach

Near the man-made islands of Mission Bay, this beach runs along Mission Boulevard and boasts a fabulous boardwalk. One of the best places in San Diego to soak up the city's beach lifestyle, this is an unsurpassed area for people watching or building sandcastles. For a faster pace, rent a bike or in-line roller skates or better yet, take a ride on Belmont Park's world-famous wooden roller coaster. Whatever attraction you choose, be prepared for large crowds and limited parking at Mission Beach.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mission Trails Regional Park

The sunny San Diego weather allows for many outdoor adventures, and here you'll find a variety. This park is spread over 5,200 acres (2,105 hectares) and has a visitor station open daily. You'll also find Lake Murray and the Cowles and Fortuna mountains here. You can select numerous hiking trails scattered throughout the park, all offering scenic views. The visitor center is architecturally outstanding and worth a visit for the dramatic views.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18398-best-outdoor-activities-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
8398