全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Travel Gear/ Sports Shops in San Diego

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8402


中心城市体育收藏

注意所有体育迷们!如果您正在寻找特殊的收藏卡来填写收藏品,那么这是一个商店。在这家商店里,运动狂热分子(以及那些爱他们的人)将会找到完美的礼物。来自棒球,足球,篮球,曲棍球,足球,高尔夫,赛马,拳击等世界各地的运动贺卡和许多不起眼的运动将从墙壁到地面的线条排成一列。手上还有亲笔签名的球,头盔和球衣。乐于助人的工作人员也将免费搜索那张难以捉摸的运动卡。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
詹姆斯约瑟夫潜水公司

水上运动在圣地亚哥县是至高无上的,这个建立提供了一流的生活必需品为您的航海冒险。自1851年以来,潜水公司一直为潜水员和水手装备最好的远洋装备和服装。在这个位置也有爱海人的独特的航海礼物。实用物品包括帽子,遮阳帽,夹克,太阳镜和防晒霜。停下来浏览选择。在这里,最重要的品牌是标准票价。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
海洋沙滩冲浪店

Cowabunga,兄弟!这就是真正的圣地亚哥本地冲浪者购买他们的板和几乎所有冲浪者可能需要的东西。新的和二手的冲浪板是这家商店的主力,但它也提供维修和租赁服务。业主还提供最新的冲浪服,蜡,湿套装,鞋子和配件。像Quick Silver,Duffs,K2,Toobs和Counter Culture这样的名牌品牌在男装和女装上都有上架。徘徊而寒意 - 这是严肃(而且只是想要)波浪追逐者的地方!

Ocean Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
克莱尔蒙特冲浪店

如果阳光,沙滩和冲浪是你的事情,然后前往克莱尔蒙特冲浪店购买一些优质的商品。这家冲浪店自1976年以来一直是圣地亚哥的设备,使其成为人们冲浪需求和需求的专家。他们提供冲浪板,服装,潜水服,甚至一些滑雪设备。如果你真的喜欢这家商店,你可以成为一个合理的费用和一年的商店商品折扣。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
冲浪小屋

一家为社区服务超过14年的传统冲浪店,这家拥挤的商店提供冲浪板,潜水衣和服装。由于滑板被设计为冲浪者在冬季保持冲浪形状的一种方式,因此,商店还出售Osiko和其他顶级制造商的全套滑板设备和装备,包括专业鞋。高性能的冲浪板线包括Velzy Longboards,Bob McTavish和Mike Richardson。还提供由店铺自己的Bret Bender定制的手形板。

Imperial Beach, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 18402-best-travel-gear-sports-shops-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8402

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Travel Gear/ Sports Shops in San Diego

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8402


Centre City Sports Collectible

Attention all sports fans! This is the shop to go to if you're looking for that special collector's card to fill out your collection. In this shop, sports fanatics (and those who love them) will find the perfect gift. Sports cards from the worlds of baseball, football, basketball, hockey, soccer, golf, horse racing, boxing and many obscure sports line the walls from floor to ceiling. Also on hand are autographed balls, helmets and jerseys. The helpful staff will also search for that elusive sports card free of charge.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
James Joseph Dive Co.

Water sports reign supreme in San Diego County and this establishment offers top-notch necessities for your nautical adventures. Since 1851, the diving company has been outfitting divers and sailors with the finest of ocean-going equipment and clothing. Also available at this location are unique nautical gifts for anyone who loves the sea. Practical items include hats, visors, jackets, sunglasses and sunscreen. Stop by and browse though the selection. Top of the line name brands are standard fare here.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Ocean Beach Surf Shop

Cowabunga, dude! This is where the real local San Diego surfers come to buy their boards and almost everything else a surfer could need. New and used surfboards are this shop's mainstays but it offers repairs and rentals, too. The owners also offer the latest in surf wear, wax, wet suits, shoes and accessories. Name brands such as Quick Silver, Duffs, K2, Toobs and Counter Culture line the shelves with a full line of both men's and women's clothing. Hang ten and chill - this is the place for the serious (and just wanna-be) wave chasers!

Ocean Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Clairemont Surf Shop

If sun, sand, and surf are your thing, then head to Clairemont Surf Shop for some quality merchandise. This surf shop has been a San Diego fixture since 1976, making it quite the expert for people's surfing needs and wants. They offer surfboards, apparel, wetsuits, and even some snowboarding equipment. If you really love the store, you can become a member for a reasonable fee and receive discounts on store merchandise for a year.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Surf Hut

A traditional surf shop serving the community for more than 14 years, this crowded store offers surfboards, wetsuits and clothing. Since skateboards were created as a way for surfers to stay in surfing shape during the winter months, it is no surprise that the store also stocks a complete line of skateboard equipment and gear including specialized shoes by Osirus and other top manufacturers. High-performance surfboard lines in stock include Velzy Longboards, Bob McTavish and Mike Richardson. Custom hand-shaped boards by the store's own, Bret Bender, are also offered.

Imperial Beach, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 18402-best-travel-gear-sports-shops-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
8402