全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bargains in San Diego

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8403


布法罗交易所

布法罗交易所与它的几个商店点缀地图有一个使命 - 以合理的价格提供高级时装。从那时起,这家店的概念就交易,交换和购买兼收并蓄的时尚和配饰。停下来找到各种各样的休闲装,派对礼服和工作服。有各种尺寸和款式可供选择,您可以找到从复古设计到更现代潮流的各种设计。几个设计师标签,似乎是轻微磨损也是收集的一部分。你一定会在这个转售店中找到“新颖”的服装。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
有争议的书店

自1964年以来,这家书店一直在同一地点开展业务。这家书店原本是一个充满政治色彩的书店,现在专注于形形色色的主题,包括东方宗教,萨满教,巫术和广泛的替代疗法和草药。在商店的后面,有一面墙上装满了与普通股相同主题的廉价二手书。检查出来,你可能会发现讨价还价。该店还提供水晶,新时代的CD和精神科目的录像带,珠宝,贺卡和香火。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
男装时尚仓库

“价格,价值,选择 - 甚至没有人接近”。这就是座右铭,这家店在每一个细节上都秉持着“加利福尼亚同一屋檐下最大的套装”。圣地亚哥传统超过20年,提供深受欢迎的优质西装,以及便宜,尖锐的燕尾服。对于需要较小改动的人员,现场裁缝可以迅速准确地进行必要的调整。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威尔森皮革

这家老字号的皮具公司提供制作精良的高质量皮革服装和配饰,价格往往非常低廉。这家商店知道竞争,通常提供的交易一样好,你可以在墨西哥找到,往往更好的商品。需要精心制作的夹克,黄油软手套或全长皮革掸子?这是地方。这家商店还销售许多皮革护理用品,如清洁剂和护发素。

San Ysidro, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
拉斯维加斯美洲名品折扣店

位于距离圣地亚哥市中心仅20分钟路程,拉斯维加斯美洲名品折扣店提供高档的直销购物与令人印象深刻的收集了125名设计师和名牌直销店。在这个户外购物中心,您最喜爱的标签和设计师享受难以想象的节省。商店包括BCBG最大阿兹里亚,卡尔文克莱恩,教练,汤米巴哈马,差距出口,猜测,阿迪达斯,J.Crew,鳄鱼,Polo拉尔夫劳伦,汤米Hilfiger等等。

圣地亚哥, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18403-best-bargains-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8403

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bargains in San Diego

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8403


Buffalo Exchange

Buffalo Exchange with it's several stores dotting the map have a mission—to provide high-fashion at reasonable prices. Since then, the concept of this store—to trade, exchange, and buy eclectic fashions and accessories has really caught on. Stop in to find a wide variety of casual wear, party dresses and work attire. Available in a mix of sizes and styles, you will find everything from vintage designs to the more contemporary trends. Several designer labels, which seem to be lightly worn are also a part of the collection. You are sure to find 'new-looking' clothes among the lot of this resale store.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Controversial Bookstore

Known as "Contro" to its long-time customers, this bookshop has been in business in the same location since 1964. Originally a politically charged bookstore, it now focuses on metaphysical subjects, including Eastern religions, Shamanism, Wicca and an extensive section on alternative healing and herbal medicines. In the rear of the shop, there is a wall full of inexpensively priced second-hand books on the same subjects as the general stock. Check it out and you may find a bargain. The shop also offers crystals, New Age CDs, and videotapes on spiritual subjects, along with jewelry, greeting cards and incense.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Men's Fashion Depot

"Price, value, selection - nobody even comes close". That is the motto and this store upholds it in every detail, boasting the "largest selection of suits under one roof in California". A San Diego tradition for more than 20 years, the establishment offers deeply discounted and good quality suits as well as inexpensive, sharp tuxedos. For those needing minor alterations, an on-site tailor makes the necessary adjustments swiftly and accurately.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Wilsons Leather

This long-established leatherwear firm offers well made, high-quality leather clothing and accessories, often at very low prices. The shop is aware of the competition and usually offers deals as good as you can find in Mexico, frequently on much better merchandise. Need a well-tailored jacket, butter soft gloves or a full-length leather duster? This is the place. The store also sells numerous leather care supplies, such as cleaners and conditioners.

San Ysidro, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Las Americas Premium Outlets

Located just 20 minutes from downtown of San Diego, Las Americas Premium Outlets offers upscale outlet shopping with an impressive collection of 125 designer and name brand outlet stores. Enjoy incredible savings on your favorite labels and designers at this outdoor shopping center. Stores include BCBG Max Azria, Calvin Klein, Coach, Tommy Bahama, Gap Outlet, Guess, Adidas, J.Crew, Lacoste, Polo Ralph Lauren, Tommy Hilfiger and many more.

San Diego, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 18403-best-bargains-in-san-diego
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
8403