全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Hotels in Houston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8419


希尔顿美洲休斯顿酒店

希尔顿美洲休斯顿酒店位于休斯敦市中心,有24层高。酒店共有1200间客房,包括行政客房和套房。大楼24楼设有Skyline Spa和健康俱乐部,其中设有俯瞰休斯敦的​​无边泳池。几个景点和购物中心距离酒店都只有很短的距离。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
休斯顿橡树皇冠假日酒店

Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks酒店距离休斯顿市中心仅有很短的车程,是商务或休闲旅客的完美选择。酒店步行范围内有许多餐馆和酒吧,或者您可以搭乘酒店的免费班车以增加便利。一个健身中心和游泳池可供更活跃的旅客使用,而商务中心则适合那些需要在旅途中照顾商务人士。无论您入住什么原因,休斯顿橡树河皇冠假日酒店都会竭尽全力确保您拥有舒适,高效的住宿体验。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Drury Inn Galleria

这家连锁酒店的Galleria地点建于20世纪90年代中期,以满足该地区更多酒店客房的需求。除了现代化的高档客房,酒店还提供非常实惠的价格,使这个地方在该地区最好的交易之一。如果你根本没有在城市的浮华和魅力诱惑,检查网站的休斯敦其他地点。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥姆尼休斯顿酒店

Omni Houston Hotel酒店不仅是休斯顿最好的酒店之一,也是世界上最好的500家酒店之一。 Omni Houston酒店设有两个室外游泳池,一间餐厅和一个水疗中心,满足了豪华旅客的各种需求,确保他们的每一个可能的需求都得到照顾。酒店本身距市中心约10分钟路程,距休斯顿国际机场约30分钟车程,一起进出小镇。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
JW万豪酒店

即使15年前的盛大开业,这家酒店依然是休斯敦最受尊敬的酒店之一。酒店23层,高耸于广场购物中心(Galleria Mall),享有附近所有商店和餐厅的美景。房间优雅,服务无可挑剔。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
威斯汀休斯顿纪念城

休斯敦纪念城威斯汀酒店是休斯敦最受尊敬的豪华酒店之一。这家威斯汀酒店靠近城镇和乡村,为您提供豪华连锁店的所有设施。酒店设有24小时健身俱乐部,适合需要在旅途中保持活力的客人入住,而酒吧和休息室则为那些希望放松身心的客人提供服务。无论是商务,家庭或夫妻,这个多功能的威斯汀一定会提供一个舒适的住宿和便利的休斯顿入住点。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 18419-best-business-hotels-in-houston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
8419

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Hotels in Houston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8419


Hilton Americas - Houston

The Hilton Americas-Houston, located in downtown Houston, stands 24 stories tall. The hotel has a total of 1200 guest rooms, including executive rooms and suites. The 24th floor of the building holds the Skyline Spa and Health Club, which features an infinity-edge pool overlooking Houston. Several attractions and shopping centers are just a short distance from the hotel.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks

Just a short drive from downtown Houston, Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks is a perfect choice for business or pleasure travelers. There are plenty of restaurants and bars within walking distance from the hotel, or you can take the complementary hotel shuttle for added convenience. A fitness center and swimming pool are available for more active travelers, while a business center is on-hand for those that need to take care of business on the go. Whatever your reason for stay, Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks goes out of its way to make sure you have a comfortable, productive stay.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Drury Inn Galleria

The Galleria location of this hotel chain was built in the mid-1990s to meet the need for more hotel rooms in the area. Besides modern, upscale rooms, the hotel also offers very affordable prices, making this place one of the best deals in the area. If you are simply not tempted by the uptown glitz and glamour, check the website for other Houston locations.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Omni Houston Hotel

Not only one of the best hotels in Houston, Omni Houston Hotel is also renowned as one of the best 500 hotels in the world. With two outdoor swimming pools, an on-site restaurant and even a spa, Omni Houston caters to the diverse needs of luxury travelers, ensuring their every possible want is taken care of. The hotel itself is about 10 minutes from downtown, and about 30 minutes from Houston's international airport, which together make getting into and out of a town a breeze.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
JW Marriott Houston

Even though the grand opening was more than 15 years ago, this hotel has remained one of the most respected hotels in Houston. At 23 stories, the hotel towers over the Galleria Mall and offers a fabulous view of all the nearby stores and restaurants. The rooms are elegant and the service is impeccable.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The Westin Houston, Memorial City

The Westin Houston Memorial City is one of Houston's most esteemed luxury hotels. Situated close to Town and Country Village, this Westin provides all the amenities one comes to expect from a luxury chain. A 24-hour health club is located on the premises for guests who need to stay active while on the go, while a bar and lounge is there for those looking to unwind. Whether for business, families or couples, this versatile Westin is sure to provide a comfortable stay and easy point of access for your Houston stay.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Hotel Sorella

Modern luxury meets first class wining, dining and accommodations at Hotel Sorella. Relax in your room with gourmet room service or in the open-air courtyard overlooking the City Centre plaza. It boasts cabanas for privacy, luxurious loungers, an infinity pool and live music. Each room offers aromatherapy personal care items and all the comforts of home. Location is key at Hotel Sorella, as it provides both business and leisure travelers easy access to Houston’s Energy Corridor.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 18419-best-business-hotels-in-houston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
8419