全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Steakhouses in Houston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8428


Laurenzo的

Laurenzo's由丈夫和妻子Domenic和Ninfa两人组成,其任务是为美国人提供美式舒适的美食。在菜单上是美味的肉类特色菜,海鲜准备和良好的汉堡。是什么让他们的口味脱颖而出是他们的调味酱,面食和面包是从头开始手工制作的,而且每种成分都是在自家后院里种植的!

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Churrascos

着名的厨师和名人堂美食大厅MichaelCordúa和他的儿子大卫是第一个将拉丁烹饪风格带到美国的人之一。今天他们签名的Churrasco牛排,在他们的餐厅被命名之后,成为排名前20的国家牛排。尼加拉瓜的居民遍布全州各地,将传统风味与异国情调的食材和现代烹饪技术相结合,营造出一种冒险的当代风味菜单。经典的南美风味与现代旋转特色相搭配,搭配精美的当地葡萄酒。带有热带风情的黑色和红色口音赋予了餐厅一种热烈而热情的戏剧性,朴实的感觉。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Eddie V的总理海鲜

对于美味的海鲜餐,除了Eddie V的Prime海鲜外,别无选择。精美的餐饮氛围使其成为美丽装饰的绝佳夜晚。海鲜系列中的一切都会让你开心。还尝试牡蛎,螃蟹蛋糕,sashmi,沙拉,牛排,苹果和奶酪等等。在酒吧享用饮品,并欣赏现场爵士音乐。他们提供了150种不同种类的葡萄酒。这个地方一定会让你重新审视它们。他们还让你在他们的两个餐厅主持你的私人活动和功能。欲了解更多信息,请提前致电。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Pappas兄弟牛排餐厅

帕帕斯兄弟牛排餐厅只是休斯顿盛行的众多帕帕餐厅之一。这个家庭似乎有拼写成功的美食。柔和的灯光和20世纪20年代的黄铜装饰给这个广场区最喜欢的阶级和风格的感觉。位于每个展位的老式手机都是真实的,永远不会激发对话。现场娱乐表演进一步确保了难忘的夜晚。菜单是牛排重,但可供选择的海鲜。菜单价格是非常高品质的食物偷窃。葡萄酒也可以解渴。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
佩里的牛排和格栅

Perry's Steakhouse&Grille餐厅位于纪念城(Memorial City)附近,以其美味的海鲜和牛排而闻名。这家精致的餐厅散发着优雅和上乘的气氛,这里的氛围非常豪华,配有时尚的灯具,漂亮的桌子,墙上的美丽画作,钢琴酒吧和鸡尾酒吧。行政主厨Roland Rosales在餐厅丰富的菜单上展示了他的美食风采,提供轻便小吃,汤,沙拉,牛排,海鲜准备和甜点的有趣组合。他们的标志性特色,佩里着名的猪排,胡桃夹杂的海湾红鲷鱼和香菜龙舌兰酒石灰沙拉不能错过。节省一些甜点的空间,并沉迷于他们丰富的洛基路面包布丁。葡萄酒的菜单也很精心策划 - 尝试存放在一个20英尺(6.096米)高的气候控制葡萄酒塔中的两个私人品牌Chardonnay或Cabernet Sauvignon。佩里的牛排餐厅和格栅也安排商务午餐和私人派对。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
得克萨斯的味道

德州口味的装饰是质朴的牛仔与南方的热情好客的氛围。重点主要是牛肉。那些不娇气的人甚至被邀请自己切成厚薄的牛排。脆皮沙拉和黄油烤土豆一起供应您最喜爱的切割。菜单还提供汉堡,三明治和海鲜和鸡肉美食。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
基伦的牛排馆

Killen's牛排馆背后的力量,由蓝带训练有素的厨师兼餐厅老板Ronnie Killen负责。这是一个豪华的牛排馆,体育与亚麻布的桌子,时髦的大理石顶级酒吧,个人酒柜和一个1200瓶葡萄酒塔的开放布局。它被评为“美国最好的牛排”之一。以及“得克萨斯州最好的牛排馆”和“休斯顿最好的牛排馆”。一口好吃的食物,你会点头赞同。尝试和牛的长骨头肋眼或松脆的绿色沙拉或烤海湾鲷鱼。不要忘记为他们的焦糖布丁面包布丁保留一些空间,被食物杂志评为“十大菜肴”之一。

Pearland, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 18428-best-steakhouses-in-houston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8428

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Steakhouses in Houston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8428


Laurenzo's

Laurenzo's was established by husband-wife duo Domenic and Ninfa with a mission to serve delicious, American comfort fare. On the menu are delectable meat specialties, seafood preparations and good ol' burgers. What makes their flavors stand-out is the fact that their sauces, pasta and bread are handmade from scratch and every ingredient used is home-grown in their backyard!

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Churrascos

Celebrated chef and Food & Wine Hall of Famer Michael Cordúa, along with his son David, was one of the first to bring Latin culinary flair to the United States. Today their signature Churrasco steak, after which their restaurant is named, makes the top 20 national steak list. With several outlets across the state, the Nicaraguan inhabitant combines traditional flavors with exotic ingredients and modern cooking techniques to put up an adventurous, contemporary menu. Classic South American dishes with a modern spin feature as well, beautifully paired with fine regional wine. Black and red accents with tropical touches give the restaurant a dramatic, earthy feel that is warm and welcoming.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Eddie V's Prime Seafood

For a delicious seafood meal, look no place else other than Eddie V's Prime Seafood. The fine dining ambiance makes it a great evening with the beautiful decor. Everything in the seafood collection will make you happy; also try the oysters, crab cakes, sashmi, salads, steaks, mac and cheese and lots more. Enjoy your drinks by the bar and live jazz music. They offer a collection of 150 different variety of wines. This place shall sure keep you revisiting them. They also let you host your private events and functions at their two dining rooms. For more information, call ahead.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Pappas Brothers Steakhouse

Pappas Brothers Steakhouse is just one of the many Pappas restaurants that prevail in Houston. The cuisine this family seems to have spells success. Soft lighting and 1920s brass-rimmed decor give this Galleria-area favorite a sense of class and style. The old-fashioned phones located in every booth are real and never fail to stimulate conversation. Live entertainment further ensures a memorable evening. The menu is steak-heavy, but alternate seafood selections are available. Menu prices are a steal for very high quality food. Wines to quench your thirst are available too.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Perry's Steakhouse & Grille

Located in the Memorial City neighborhood, Perry's Steakhouse & Grille is known for its scrumptious seafood and steaks. This sophisticated restaurant oozes elegance and class in every way possible- the ambiance is plush and features swanky lighting fixtures, attractively laid out tables, beautiful paintings on the walls, a piano bar and a well stocked cocktail lounge. Executive chef Roland Rosales showcases his culinary brilliance on the restaurant's extensive menu that offers an interesting mix of light bites, soups, salads, steaks, seafood preparations and desserts. Their signature specialty, Perry's Famous Pork Chop, Pecan-Crusted Gulf Red Snapper and Cilantro Tequila Lime Salad cannot be missed out on. Save some space for dessert and indulge in their rich Rocky Road Bread Pudding. The wine menu is well curated as well- try one of their two private labels Chardonnay or Cabernet Sauvignon stored in a 20-foot (6.096 meters) tall climate controlled wine tower. Perry's Steakhouse & Grille also arranges for business luncheons and private parties.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Taste of Texas

The decor at Taste of Texas is rustic cowboy with an ambiance of Southern hospitality. The focus is primarily on beef. Those who are not squeamish are even invited to cut their own steak as thick as they like. Crisp salads and buttery baked potatoes are served alongside your favorite cut. The menu also offers burgers, sandwiches and seafood and chicken delicacies.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Killen's Steakhouse

Ronnie Killen, a Le Cordon Bleu-trained chef and restaurant owner, is the force behind Killen's Steakhouse. It is a lavish steakhouse that sports an open layout with linen-clothed tables, a swanky marble-top bar, personal wine lockers, and a 1200-bottle wine tower. It has been named as one of the "Best Steaks in the U.S." as well as "Texas' Best Steakhouses" and "Houston's Best Steakhouse". One bite of the delicious food on offer and you will nod your head in agreement. Try the Wagyu long bone-in rib-eye or the crispy green salads or the pan seared Gulf snapper. And don't forget to keep some space for their crème brûlée bread pudding, named one of the "Top Ten Dishes" by a food magazine.

Pearland, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 18428-best-steakhouses-in-houston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
8428