全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Families in Houston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8435


Barnaby的咖啡厅

这个迷人的咖啡厅的内部主题是装饰在一个名为巴纳比的狗(可能他安息)。装饰墙壁的小狗骨头当然会成为优秀的谈话片断。带上家人和朋友来享受这个愉快的经历。菜单提供了很多可能使选择困难的项目。一个好的老式汉堡配炸薯条永远是一个很好的选择。如果你想要更轻的东西,尝试一个美味的(和巨大的)沙拉。和朋友分享你的朋友,因为你想留下一个美味的甜点,如胡萝卜蛋糕或苹果派的空间。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
星比萨

这家屡获殊荣的餐厅供应比萨美食。在这个漫不经心的两层楼的餐厅里,装饰风格与客人的风格不谋而合,从城市的时尚人士到郊区的家庭。有几个用餐区可供选择,包括带大屏幕电视的楼上区域和大型用餐甲板。即使是最坚定的菠菜憎恨者也会要求乔的比萨饼,那里有新鲜的菠菜和大蒜,是这家餐厅的头号卖家。迷迭香和大蒜烤鸡肉比萨,配上阿尔弗雷多酱,戈贡佐拉奶酪,炒蘑菇,洋葱和新鲜罗勒。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
馅饼的房子

自1970年代初以来,休斯顿一直是主流,所有类型的人似乎不可抗拒地被馅饼屋所吸引。二十四小时的服务甚至可以让员工在深夜里跳来跳去。晚餐菜单是由小餐馆,短期项目主宰,但不可否认的是,切片馅饼是什么把他们放在地图上。巧克力爱好者会喜欢一个怪异的海湾酱,但如果巧克力不是你的味道的话,还有很多其他的天然甜味片可供选择。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Pappas兄弟牛排餐厅

帕帕斯兄弟牛排餐厅只是休斯顿盛行的众多帕帕餐厅之一。这个家庭似乎有拼写成功的美食。柔和的灯光和20世纪20年代的黄铜装饰给这个广场区最喜欢的阶级和风格的感觉。位于每个展位的老式手机都是真实的,永远不会激发对话。现场娱乐表演进一步确保了难忘的夜晚。菜单是牛排重,但可供选择的海鲜。菜单价格是非常高品质的食物偷窃。葡萄酒也可以解渴。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡斯拉波斯烤肉

预订并乘坐Westheimer到愉悦的国际Westchase区去享受波斯的美味。如果你还没有尝试过中东的食物,那么你真的错过了。卡斯拉波斯烧烤是一个完美的地方开始与他们温暖和邀请的气氛和渴望食物。尽管这是得克萨斯州,羔羊确实是新的牛肉,而卡斯拉的羔羊羔羊是简单的世俗。不确定你想要哪种五香肉?得到一个组合,以红肉或家禽的热串。即使尝试腌三文鱼烤肉串。你会爱上蓬松的印度香米和五香烤蔬菜。 - 亚当罗森

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Maggie Moo的冰淇淋

Maggie Moo是一个神奇的地方,特别是对于年幼的孩子,当然也适合所有年龄的成年人。在午餐或晚餐之后,您可以品尝到无数混合的混合饮料,融合了柔滑的冰冻奶制品。创建自己的完美混合物,如香草豆与坚果黑莓和吱吱作响的核桃,或混合您最喜爱的冰淇淋口味的糖果吧。你也可以在这里点你的冰淇淋蛋糕和蛋糕,薄荷巧克力芯片永远不会失败。不要怕健康的怪胎,他们也有几个冷冻酸奶的选择。

Sugarland, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 18435-best-for-families-in-houston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8435

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best for Families in Houston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8435


Barnaby's Cafe

The interior theme of this charming cafe is decorated in memory of a dog named Barnaby (may he rest in peace). The little dog bones adorning the walls certainly make excellent conversation pieces. Bring along family and friends for this enjoyable experience. The menu offers a wide range of items that might make it difficult to choose. A good old-fashioned hamburger with French fries is always an excellent choice. If you want something lighter, try one of the delicious (and huge) salads. Talk your friends into sharing with you because you will want to leave room for one of the delicious desserts, such as the carrot cake or apple pie.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Star Pizza

Pizza goes gourmet at this award-winning restaurant. The decor at this rambling, two-story restaurant is as eclectic as the clientele, which ranges from urban hipsters to suburban families. There are several dining areas to choose from, including an upstairs area with big-screen television and a large dining deck. Even the staunchest spinach hater will ask for seconds of the Joe's Pizza, which features sautéed fresh spinach and garlic and is the restaurant's number-one seller. Running a close second is the Rosemary & Garlic Grilled Chicken Pizza, topped with alfredo sauce, gorgonzola cheese, sautéed mushrooms, onions and fresh basil.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
House of Pies

A Houston mainstay since the early 1970s, people of all types seem to be irresistibly drawn to the House of Pies. The round-the-clock service even keeps the staff hopping in the middle of the night. The dinner menu is dominated by diner-style, short-order items but there is no denying that slices of pie are what put them on the map. Chocolate fans will adore a monstrous slice of bayou goo, but there are plenty of other heavenly-sweet slices to choose from if chocolate is not your flavor.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Pappas Brothers Steakhouse

Pappas Brothers Steakhouse is just one of the many Pappas restaurants that prevail in Houston. The cuisine this family seems to have spells success. Soft lighting and 1920s brass-rimmed decor give this Galleria-area favorite a sense of class and style. The old-fashioned phones located in every booth are real and never fail to stimulate conversation. Live entertainment further ensures a memorable evening. The menu is steak-heavy, but alternate seafood selections are available. Menu prices are a steal for very high quality food. Wines to quench your thirst are available too.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Kasra Persian Grill

Make a reservation and take a trip down Westheimer to the pleasantly international Westchase District for a pleasing taste of Persia. If you still haven't given Middle Eastern food a try, you are sorely missing out. Kasra Persian Grill is the perfect place to start with their warm and inviting atmosphere and crave-worthy food. Despite this being Texas, lamb is indeed the new beef, and Kasra's Lamb Shank is simply other-worldly. Not sure which spiced meat you're in the mood for? Get a combo, featuring hot skewers of either red meat or poultry. Even try the marinated Salmon Kebab. And you'll love the fluffy Basmati rice and spiced grilled veggies. -Adam Rosen

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Maggie Moo's Ice Cream

Maggie Moo's is a magical place particularly for young children, but certainly for adults of all ages as well. Stop in after either lunch or dinner for countless chunky combinations of mix-ins, laced throughout silky smooth frozen dairy goodness. Create your own perfect mixture, like Vanilla Bean with firm blackberries and squeaky walnuts, or mix your favorite candy bar with your favorite ice cream flavor. You can also order your ice cream cakes and cupcakes here, and Mint Chocolate Chip never fails. Fear not health freaks, they also have several frozen yogurt options too.

Sugarland, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 18435-best-for-families-in-houston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
8435