全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Middle Eastern in Houston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8442


加森

Garson供应传统的希腊,罗马和其他地中海菜肴。多年来一直是休斯顿的中心,友好的服务和装饰与餐饮体验相得益彰。餐厅提供了一个舒适和舒适的氛围,顾客可以放松和享受当代装饰的餐点。享受丰盛的美味佳肴,备受瞩目,细致入微。那些不熟悉中东和地中海票价的人可以要求友好的工作人员帮助他们选择。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
辛巴达咖啡厅

这个小小的商场宝石是一个中东的宝藏。休闲餐饮是轻描淡写。踏进电视足球的声音,或在外面用餐,悠闲地阅读纸张,并在香水水烟筒上挥洒。安置在桃色墙壁的宴会厅,桌子和摊位,并将温热的皮塔面包浸入奶油坚果鹰嘴豆泥中。清爽的tabouli帮助消化,在碾碎的面包上轻盈,味道浓郁。为了争夺最美味的菜肴,可以品尝到多汁的鸡肉沙威玛,蒜味浓郁的蒜味酱,以及多香果味的牛肉汤,从完美的皮塔饼上滴下来。 -Gemma Amato

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
喜马拉雅餐厅

喜马拉雅餐厅的食物真的很特别,价格合理。首先,对于那些文化敏感的人来说,这是一家巴基斯坦餐厅,所以这些菜与北印度菜非常相似。这意味着有很多山羊和羊肉的选择,biryanis(米饭)和烤肉串。尝试烤肉串(最令人惊叹的烤牛肉),用烤箱内的大蒜,,,用芒果奶酪冲洗,然后用Rabri Walli Kheer杏仁大米布丁完成。不能决定吃什么?让厨师凯泽决定。 JoAnn Takasaki

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
卡斯拉波斯烤肉

预订并乘坐Westheimer到愉悦的国际Westchase区去享受波斯的美味。如果你还没有尝试过中东的食物,那么你真的错过了。卡斯拉波斯烧烤是一个完美的地方开始与他们温暖和邀请的气氛和渴望食物。尽管这是得克萨斯州,羔羊确实是新的牛肉,而卡斯拉的羔羊羔羊是简单的世俗。不确定你想要哪种五香肉?得到一个组合,以红肉或家禽的热串。即使尝试腌三文鱼烤肉串。你会爱上蓬松的印度香米和五香烤蔬菜。 - 亚当罗森

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
帝国土耳其烤肉

土耳其的食物非常美味,而且相当健康。随着休斯敦的美食越来越受欢迎,纪念帝国土耳其烤肉店(The Empire Turkish Grill in Memorial)闪耀着其中最棒的美食。享受食肉动物和素食者,他们的菜单充满了美味,地道的菜肴。在帝国的多汁烤肉串(土耳其主食)中,阿达纳烤肉串是值得一看的。这种多汁的羊肉在伊斯坦布尔的土豆上品尝,很容易成为你在土耳其以外发现的最好的烤羊肉串。配上完美煮熟的蔬菜和丰满的土耳其大米,它有你需要的一切来满足你的味蕾。一定要盖上一顿愉快的土耳其茶。 - 亚当·罗森

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Kabob咖啡厅

下一次你进入Sugarland的时候,所有的时间快餐都会来到Kabob咖啡馆,比起油腻的汉堡和薯条来。烤肉不仅是中东地区的主食,而且也是整个欧洲所选择的快餐,原因很多。无论是烤波斯米饭和腌制蔬菜的烤肉串,还是新鲜烘烤皮塔上的多汁陀螺三明治,都可以用浓烈的辣椒酱把它剁碎,每一口都可以品尝到。最后,您可以用甜蜜的果仁蜜酥饼和超厚的土耳其咖啡来结束您的用餐。 - 亚当·罗森

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 18442-best-middle-eastern-in-houston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8442

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Middle Eastern in Houston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8442


Garson

Garson serves traditional Greek, Roman and other Mediterranean dishes. A Houston centerpiece for many years, friendly service and decor complements the dining experience. The restaurant provides a comfortable and cozy atmosphere where patrons can relax and enjoy the meal in a contemporary decor. Enjoy generous portions of richly flavored delicacies prepared and served with a lot of attention to detail. Those unfamiliar with Middle Eastern and Mediterranean fare can ask the friendly staff to help them with their selections.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Sinbad Café

This tiny strip mall gem is a Middle Eastern treasure. Casual dining is an understatement. Step inside to chow down to the sounds of televised soccer, or dine outside while leisurely reading the paper and puffing away on a fragrant hookah. Settle in amongst a peach-colored wall of banquettes, tables, and booths, and dip warm pita bread into creamy, nutty hummus. Aid digestion with refreshing tabouli that's light on bulgur and heavy on flavor. In competition for what might be the tastiest dish are the juicy chicken shawarma with its zesty garlic sauce and the allspice-hinted beef dripping tahini from its perfect pita. -Gemma Amato

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Himalaya Restaurant

The Himalaya Restaurant the food really is exceptional and the prices reasonable. First of all, for those culturally sensitive, this is a Pakistani restaurant so the dishes are very similar to Northern Indian cuisine. This means there are lots of goat and lamb choices, biryanis (rice), and kebabs. Try the Gola Kebabs (the most amazingly tender grilled beef) with garlic naan hot out of the oven, washed down with mango lassi, and finish with the Rabri Walli Kheer-an almond rice pudding. Can't decide what to eat? Let Chef Kaiser decide. - JoAnn Takasaki

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Kasra Persian Grill

Make a reservation and take a trip down Westheimer to the pleasantly international Westchase District for a pleasing taste of Persia. If you still haven't given Middle Eastern food a try, you are sorely missing out. Kasra Persian Grill is the perfect place to start with their warm and inviting atmosphere and crave-worthy food. Despite this being Texas, lamb is indeed the new beef, and Kasra's Lamb Shank is simply other-worldly. Not sure which spiced meat you're in the mood for? Get a combo, featuring hot skewers of either red meat or poultry. Even try the marinated Salmon Kebab. And you'll love the fluffy Basmati rice and spiced grilled veggies. -Adam Rosen

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Empire Turkish Grill

Turkish food is exquisitely delicious, and actually quite healthy. As the cuisine grows in popularity in Houston, Empire Turkish Grill in Memorial shines with the best of them. Enjoyable for carnivores and vegetarians alike, their menu is filled with scrumptious, authentic dishes. Among Empire's juicy kebabs (a Turkish staple), the Adana Kebab is a meal to behold. Cooked on skewers, this juicy ground lamb tastes as it does in Istanbul, and could easily be the best kebab you'd find outside of Turkey. Served with perfectly cooked veggies and plump Turkish rice, it's got everything you need to satisfy your taste buds. Be sure to cap your meal off with a pleasant Turkish tea. -Adam Rosen

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Kabob Cafe

The next time you're in Sugarland, and fast foods all there's time for, pop in to Kabob Cafe for a way-better-than greasy burger and fries combo. Kabobs are not only a Middle Eastern staple, but also the fast food meal of choice throughout Europe, and for great reason. Whether you get a grilled meat skewer with fluffy Persian rice and marinated veggies, or a juicy Gyro sandwich on fresh baked pita, dust it off with tangy chili sauce and savor every bite. Finally, you can finish off your meal with the ever-sweet Baklava, and a super thick Turkish coffee. - Adam Rosen

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 18442-best-middle-eastern-in-houston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
8442