全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Houston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8457


卡塔利娜咖啡

当地人说这是城里最好的咖啡杯之一,那是因为这家咖啡馆非常认真对待咖啡。他们提供的种类繁多的豆类和酿造手段有一个共同的特点。 Catalina咖啡不是一个华丽的地方,而不是为那些渴望咖啡饮料的人设计的,是一个真正的咖啡爱好者的梦想。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Khon's酒吧

Khon's位于市中心,是下班后的完美聚会场所。他们在悠闲的氛围中供应啤酒,葡萄酒和咖啡。这是和几个朋友一起度过宁静的夜晚的好地方。他们有很多来自世界各地的股票令人惊讶的饮料。在与友善的调酒师一起拍摄微风时,带上飞镖,玩飞镖,或者在完成一些工作的同时坐下来享受开眼咖啡。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡厅巴西

早在20世纪90年代早期,这个小小的java地点就开始了,早在企业咖啡馆出现在每个街角之前。翻新后,成为下棋的好地方。现在,这也是一个吃点东西的好地方。在早晨,您可以享用丰盛的鸡蛋早餐,鸡蛋萨尔瓦多是一个最喜欢的,或新鲜的松饼,百吉饼和糕点。在午餐或晚餐时间,您可以品尝各种比萨饼,三明治,汉堡包和开胃菜,享受休闲的用餐体验。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
集市

Agora不仅仅是一个伟大的咖啡馆。除了出售精美的欧洲啤酒,甜味的晚餐后饮料和零食之外,他们还拥有真正的嘻哈身份。一个多功能的地方,Agora可以很容易地作为你所需要的任何东西。时间杀了?没有比这更好的地方了第一次约会?您可以根据需要随时或长期停留,同时选择一个令人印象深刻的独特地点。甚至带一个客户参加一个非正式的会议。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
帝国咖啡厅

位于休斯顿丰富多彩的蒙特罗斯地区的郊区,帝国咖啡厅是享受早午餐,结识朋友晚餐或晚上喝咖啡的好地方。坐在露台上订购了一个在甜品店的蛋糕上自豪地展示的创新特色之一,繁忙的威斯特海姆的交通似乎并不那么压抑。虽然这些菜肴的启发不如特色菜,但它们品种一致的美味蛋糕,大胆的咖啡和明亮的友情也是参观这家休闲餐厅的原因。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
萨兰托

Salento是一个美妙的拉美咖啡馆/酒吧组合在宜人的莱斯村的心脏。他们的咖啡是这个城市最好的咖啡师,训练有素的咖啡师配备了蒸笼。酒单包括来自南美洲的几个宝石,享受很高的欢乐时光折扣。沿着前墙获得一个靠窗的座位,边听边欣赏他们主要是地下音乐的混音。订购一只鸡empanada - 城市最好的小吃!

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
甜品厂,A

你需要对待自己的咖啡和糖果!一个甜蜜的工厂只是地方,颓废的地中海糕点嘉豪。黄油羊角面包片或带有春绿开心果的新鲜烤甜果仁可与一些小豆蔻茶或丰富的中东咖啡品种完美结合。他们也有一些你吃过的最好的皮塔饼,所以请选择一些你下班后的零食。你也可以考虑他们的定制礼品篮,巨大的派对托盘,超级潮湿的蛋糕,适合所有场合。你会闻到他们从停车场的美味和satsifying糕点。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 18457-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-houston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8457

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Coffee Houses/Tea Rooms in Houston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8457


Catalina Coffee

The locals say this is one of the best cups of espresso in town and that's because this cafe is serious about coffee. The wide variety of beans and means of brewing they offer have one thing in common: quality. Not a fancy place, and not designed for those craving a corporate coffee drink, Catalina Coffee is an authentic coffee lover's dream.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Khon's Bar

Located in the Midtown, Khon's is the perfect after-work hangout. They serve beer, wine, and coffee in a laid-back atmosphere. It's a great spot to go for a quiet night with a few friends. They have plenty of surprising drinks in stock from all over the world. Take a load off and play darts while shooting the breeze with the friendly bartenders, or sit and enjoy an eye-opening coffee while finishing up some work.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe Brasil

This little java spot opened in the early 1990s, long before the corporate coffee house popped up on every street corner. After a renovation, it became a great spot to sip coffee while playing a game of chess. Nowadays, it is also a good place to grab a bite to eat. In the morning, you can have a hearty egg breakfast, the Eggs El Salvador are a favorite, or fresh muffins, bagels and pastries. For lunch or dinner, there is a wide variety of pizzas, sandwiches, burgers and appetizers for an overall casual dining experience.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Agora

Agora is way more than just a great cafe. Besides the fact that they sell fine European ales, sweet post-dinner beverages and snacks, they also have a a true hip identity. A versatile place, Agora can easily serve as whatever you need it to be. Time to kill? There's no better place. First date? You can stay as long or short as you need, whilst having chosen an impressively unique spot. Even take a client there for an informal meeting.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Empire Café

Located on the outskirts of Houston's colorful Montrose area, the Empire Cafe is a delightful spot for enjoying a brunch date, meeting friends for dinner or ending the evening with coffee. Sit on the patio after ordering one of the inventive specials displayed proudly above the cakes at the dessert bar and the busy Westheimer traffic doesn't seem quite so oppressive. Although the dishes are less inspired than the specials, their wide variety of consistently delicious cakes, the bold coffees, and the bright camaraderie are the reasons to visit this delightful and humble inner Houston cafe.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Salento

Salento is a wonderful Latin American café/wine bar combo in the heart of the pleasant Rice Village. Their coffee is some of the best in the city, with well-trained baristas manning the steamer. The wine list includes several gems from South America, with great happy hour discounts. Get a window seat along the front wall and people-watch while listening to their mix of mostly underground music. Order a chicken empanada - the best snack in the city!

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Sweet Factory, A

You need to treat yourself for coffee and sweets! A Sweet Factory is just the place, with decadent Mediterranean pastries galore. The flaky crust of buttery Croissants or fresh baked sweet Baklava with spring-green pistachios goes perfectly with some cardamon tea or rich Middle Eastern coffee varieties. They also have some of the best pita bread you'll ever eat, so pick some up for your after-work snacks for the week. You might also consider their custom gift baskets, giant party trays, and super moist cakes, which is appropriate for all occasions. You'll smell their delicious and satsifying pastries from the parking lot.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 18457-best-coffee-houses-tea-rooms-in-houston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
8457