全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Houston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8469


休斯敦大歌剧院

这家歌剧公司成立于1955年,建立了一个受人尊敬的国际声誉。它目前是美国第五大歌剧公司,在过去的50年中曾获得过多次托尼,格莱美和艾美奖。每个季节的表演包括新作品和经典作品。歌迷对每一场演出都会比较满意。要求计划和票务信息。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
丰田中心

在丰田中心抓住你最喜欢的乐队和运动队。这是与朋友或家人一起开展有趣的活动的地方。像Prince和Gloria Estefan这样的艺术家已经在这个独一无二的场馆中走上舞台。休斯顿的篮球队篮球队在这个场地上踢球。观看你最喜欢的明星或联赛活着!

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
舞台剧团

这个剧院是休斯顿欣欣向荣的艺术界最受尊敬的艺术团体之一。一个Equity剧院(联盟),它提供了最热门的尖端戏剧。当您参观时,不要惊讶地看到激烈的表演。有了这样强大的演员表演,你不会失望的最终结果。制作和幕布时代全年改变。要求现在的时间表和票价,并提前买票,否则你可能没有一个好的座位(或任何座位)。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
米勒室外剧院

打包你的草坪椅和冷却器,并准备在米勒户外剧院放松的好时光。游客们坐在山坡上或者多边形的伞下,欣赏每周春季开始的秋季秀。由休斯顿公园和娱乐部门赞助,免费入场保证您可以享受美好的夜晚,而不会伤害您的娱乐基金。从民间音乐到大剧院,严肃的莎士比亚到令人垂涎的喜剧,到百老汇音乐剧的音乐会,这个户外剧场吸引了各个年龄段的观众。特殊的儿童节目甚至有时可用。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
14个座位

14皮斯是一个非盈利组织,其使命是通过庆祝跨文化体验,使休斯顿的社区成员更加紧密地联系在一起。这里举办各种各样的文化活动,包括但不限于电影放映,社区论坛,电影制作班和电影节,都是通过文化教育和庆典来共同分享统一的主题。有一家酒吧出售啤酒和苏打水,所以你可以边看边轻轻点一边喝一杯冷饮。对于对文化问题感兴趣的电影爱好者来说,14座派斯是一个必须去的地方。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
音乐盒剧院

对于流行音乐和素描喜剧的独特融合,休斯敦的音乐盒剧院就是这样的地方。音乐盒以演奏五名休斯敦老主顾为特色,演奏原创的两幕戏,结合了演技,素描喜剧,现场音乐和一大堆乐趣。氛围很放松,所以和一些朋友一起去喝点东西,一边欣赏经验丰富的休斯敦演员在舞台上做的事情。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
即兴喜剧俱乐部

即兴喜剧俱乐部和晚餐剧院已经举办了许多成立以及即将到来的艺术家,如安吉拉约翰逊,伊恩袋和克里斯托弗提多斯举几场演出。场地提供足够的停车区和无障碍座位。这里的入场人数是十八岁以上。如果您的演出早,您可以在楼下的休息室或俱乐部放松。这个地方还可以出租企业和社交活动,如商务会议,生日派对,集资和节日派对。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 18469-best-entertainment-in-houston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8469

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in Houston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8469


Houston Grand Opera

Founded in 1955, this opera company has established a respected international reputation. It is currently the fifth largest opera company in the U.S. and has received numerous Tony, Grammy and Emmy awards during the past 50 years. Each season's performances consist of both new works and classic productions. Opera fans will be more than satisfied with each and every performance. Call for schedule and ticketing information.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Toyota Center

Catch your favorite bands and sport teams at the Toyota Center. This is the place to come out for a fun event with your friends or family. Artists such as Prince and Gloria Estefan have graced the stage at this one-of-a-kind venue. The basketball Rockets, Houston's basketball team, plays at this venue. Watch your favorite stars or leagues live in action!

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Stages Repertory Theatre

This theater is one of the most respected in Houston's thriving art community. An Equity theater (Union), it puts on the hottest cutting-edge plays available. Do not be surprised to see a wildly intense show when you visit. With such strong actors performing, you will not be disappointed by the end result. Productions and curtain times change throughout the year. Call for the current schedule and ticket prices, and buy your tickets early or you might not get a good seat (or any seat at all).

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Miller Outdoor Theatre

Pack your lawn chairs and your cooler, and prepare to have a relaxing good time at Miller Outdoor Theatre. Visitors sit on the hillside or under the polygon canopy to enjoy the weekly shows that start in the spring and run through the fall. Sponsored by the Houston Parks and Recreation Department, free admission guarantees you can enjoy a lovely evening without hurting your entertainment fund. From folk music to grand opera, serious Shakespeare to outrageous comedy, concerts to full Broadway musicals, this outdoor theater appeals to all ages. Special children's programs are even available on occasion.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
14 Pews

14 Pews is a non-profit whose mission is to bring community members of Houston closer together by celebrating cross-cultural experiences. A wide variety of cultural events take place here, including, but not limited to: film screenings, community forums, filmmaking classes, and film festivals, all sharing the common theme of unification through cultural education and celebration. There is a bar that sells beer and sodas, so you can enjoy a cool drink while watching a flick. For movie fans interested in cultural issues, 14 Pews is a must-visit.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Music Box Theater

For a unique blend of popular music and sketch comedy, the Music Box Theater in Houston is the place to be. Featuring a performance troupe of five Houston-based regulars, the Music Box puts on original two-act plays that combine acting, sketch comedy, live music and a whole lot of fun. The vibe is relaxed, so go with some friends and enjoy a couple drinks while watching seasoned Houston performers do their thing on stage.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Improv Comedy Club

Improv Comedy Club and Dinner Theater has hosted various performances by many established as well as upcoming artists like Angela Johnson, Ian Bag and Christopher Titus to name a few. The venue provides sufficient parking area and accessible seats. The admission here is strictly 18 years and above. If you are early for the show you can relax at the downstairs lounge or the club. The place can also be rented for corporate and social events like business meetings, birthday parties, fund raisers and holiday parties.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 18469-best-entertainment-in-houston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
8469