全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Houston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8470


琼斯大厅

这个巨大的大厅已经是休斯顿交响乐团多年的着名之家。它建于1966年,为休斯顿不断扩大的艺术品提供了一个歌剧院。位于市中心的剧院区,多年来也主持过其他音乐剧,包括百老汇音乐剧和售罄音乐会。地下停车场方便。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
胡同剧院

如果在休斯顿有一个大家都知道的剧院,就是这样。它位于剧院区的市中心,高耸而傲人,仿佛是一座当代城堡,散发着迷人的魅力。这个托尼奖获奖影院知道如何把一个令人印象深刻的表现。它由两个阶段组成。哈伯德舞台是最大的,有824个座位,而诺伊豪斯舞台举办小型演出,座位310个。赛季计划提前,所以提前打电话咨询,提前买票,否则你可能会错过展示。停车库收取少量费用。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
舞台剧团

这个剧院是休斯顿欣欣向荣的艺术界最受尊敬的艺术团体之一。一个Equity剧院(联盟),它提供了最热门的尖端戏剧。当您参观时,不要惊讶地看到激烈的表演。有了这样强大的演员表演,你不会失望的最终结果。制作和幕布时代全年改变。要求现在的时间表和票价,并提前买票,否则你可能没有一个好的座位(或任何座位)。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
休斯顿自然科学博物馆

休斯顿自然科学博物馆提供各种各样的展品,值得一整天的出游。三级活蝴蝶展览将吸引任何年龄的游客,古生物学博物馆的恐龙展览也是如此。威斯能源厅和宝石矿物馆也值得一游。如果您需要休息一下,可以欣赏IMAX电影,或者坐在伯克贝克天文馆(Burke Baker Planetarium)的节目中。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
14个座位

14皮斯是一个非盈利组织,其使命是通过庆祝跨文化体验,使休斯顿的社区成员更加紧密地联系在一起。这里举办各种各样的文化活动,包括但不限于电影放映,社区论坛,电影制作班和电影节,都是通过文化教育和庆典来共同分享统一的主题。有一家酒吧出售啤酒和苏打水,所以你可以边看边轻轻点一边喝一杯冷饮。对于对文化问题感兴趣的电影爱好者来说,14座派斯是一个必须去的地方。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
音乐盒剧院

对于流行音乐和素描喜剧的独特融合,休斯敦的音乐盒剧院就是这样的地方。音乐盒以演奏五名休斯敦老主顾为特色,演奏原创的两幕戏,结合了演技,素描喜剧,现场音乐和一大堆乐趣。氛围很放松,所以和一些朋友一起去喝点东西,一边欣赏经验丰富的休斯敦演员在舞台上做的事情。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
极光图片展示剧院

休斯顿的极光图片展剧院始建于1924年的一座古老的教堂内。尽管地点发生了变化,但这个剧院仍然忠于自己的使命。它全心全意地为边缘,尖端,独立电影和其他视频媒体提供了一个天堂。查看活动网站,了解在Aurora图片展中等待发现的内容。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 18470-best-theaters-in-houston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
8470

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Theaters in Houston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8470


Jones Hall

This massive hall has been the prestigious home of the Houston Symphony for many years. It was built in 1966 to add an opera house to Houston's expanding list of artistic offerings. Located downtown in the theater district, it has also played host to other musical productions over the years, including Broadway musicals and sold-out concerts. Underground parking is available and convenient.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Alley Theatre

If there is a theater in Houston that everyone knows, this is it. Located downtown in the Theater District, it stands tall and proud, rather like a contemporary castle, and casts an enchanting spell. This Tony Award winning theater knows how to put on an impressive performance. It consists of two stages. The Hubbard Stage is the largest, with 824 seats, and the Neuhaus Stage hosts smaller performances, seating 310. The season is planned well in advance, so call ahead for information and buy your tickets early or you might find yourself missing the show. Parking garages are available for a small fee.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Stages Repertory Theatre

This theater is one of the most respected in Houston's thriving art community. An Equity theater (Union), it puts on the hottest cutting-edge plays available. Do not be surprised to see a wildly intense show when you visit. With such strong actors performing, you will not be disappointed by the end result. Productions and curtain times change throughout the year. Call for the current schedule and ticket prices, and buy your tickets early or you might not get a good seat (or any seat at all).

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Landmark River Oaks

Built in 1939, this theater is truly a landmark in Houston. An abundance of neon electrifies the exterior giving you the feeling you have drifted back in time. Three screens offer foreign language and independent films nightly. For a special treat, take in the Saturday Midnight Movie. It is always The Rocky Horror Picture Show, and you are certain to be entertained the entire time.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Houston Museum of Natural Science

The Houston Museum of Natural Science offers a wide variety of exhibits that are worthy of a full day's outing. The three-level live butterfly exhibit will fascinate visitors of any age, as will the dinosaur exhibit in the Morian Hall of Paleontology. The Wiess Energy Hall and the Hall of Gems and Minerals are also worth a visit. If you need a break, enjoy an IMAX film or sit in on one of Burke Baker Planetarium shows.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
14 Pews

14 Pews is a non-profit whose mission is to bring community members of Houston closer together by celebrating cross-cultural experiences. A wide variety of cultural events take place here, including, but not limited to: film screenings, community forums, filmmaking classes, and film festivals, all sharing the common theme of unification through cultural education and celebration. There is a bar that sells beer and sodas, so you can enjoy a cool drink while watching a flick. For movie fans interested in cultural issues, 14 Pews is a must-visit.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Music Box Theater

For a unique blend of popular music and sketch comedy, the Music Box Theater in Houston is the place to be. Featuring a performance troupe of five Houston-based regulars, the Music Box puts on original two-act plays that combine acting, sketch comedy, live music and a whole lot of fun. The vibe is relaxed, so go with some friends and enjoy a couple drinks while watching seasoned Houston performers do their thing on stage.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Aurora Picture Show Theater

Houston's Aurora Picture Show Theater started off inside an old church that was built in 1924. While the location has changed, this theater still holds true to its mission. It wholeheartedly provides a haven for fringe, cutting-edge, indie-type films and other video media. See the event website to find out what's waiting to be discovered at the Aurora Picture Show.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 18470-best-theaters-in-houston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
8470