全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Movie Theaters in Houston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8472


麦戈文剧院

孩子和科学爱好的成年人将喜欢参观这个充满异国情调的电影院!卫生博物馆的麦戈文剧院是为3D爱好者梦想成真,屏住呼吸,4D艺术!当你捕捉到巨大的昆虫,身体细胞和其他人体的居民在多维的屏幕上活着,观看教育节目变得有趣。把你的眼睛视为一个视觉盛宴,把科学学习成为一种有趣的方式,用迷人的生物装扮成更加迷人的形式,这将使学习科学及其理论变得轻而易举。此外,会场亦不时举办多项与科研相关的活动。查看网站,了解更多关于当前和即将发生的事件

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
极光图片展示剧院

休斯顿的极光图片展剧院始建于1924年的一座古老的教堂内。尽管地点发生了变化,但这个剧院仍然忠于自己的使命。它全心全意地为边缘,尖端,独立电影和其他视频媒体提供了一个天堂。查看活动网站,了解在Aurora图片展中等待发现的内容。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
iPic剧院休斯敦

iPic剧院休斯敦拥有最先进的设施和独特的理念,将电影观看体验提升到了一个全新的层次。坐在配有小桌子的顶级座位上时,您可以欣赏电影,同时用舒适的毯子包裹着头顶下方的柔软枕头。躺椅坐拥充足的腿部空间,屏幕的美景确保您的电影观赏体验令人愉快。您可以从剧院内的餐厅订购美味的食物,在欣赏电影的同时欣赏它,或者去酒吧或在黑暗中用餐,享用电影后晚餐。 iPic Theatres Houston提供的豪华电影观赏体验无与伦比。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18472-best-movie-theaters-in-houston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
13 1 0 4
8472

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Movie Theaters in Houston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8472


Landmark River Oaks

Built in 1939, this theater is truly a landmark in Houston. An abundance of neon electrifies the exterior giving you the feeling you have drifted back in time. Three screens offer foreign language and independent films nightly. For a special treat, take in the Saturday Midnight Movie. It is always The Rocky Horror Picture Show, and you are certain to be entertained the entire time.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
The McGovern Theater

Children and science-loving adults will love to visit this exotic movie house! The McGovern Theater at The Health Museum is a dream come true for lovers of 3D and, hold your breath, 4D art! Watch educational programs made fun as you catch giant insects, bodily cells and other inhabitants of the human body come alive on the multi-dimensional screen. Learn science the fun way as you treat your eyes to a visual feast, decked with fascinating creatures in even more fascinating forms that will make learning science and its theories a breeze. Further, a wide range of scientific research-related events are also held at this venue from time to time. Check website for more details on current and upcoming events.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Aurora Picture Show Theater

Houston's Aurora Picture Show Theater started off inside an old church that was built in 1924. While the location has changed, this theater still holds true to its mission. It wholeheartedly provides a haven for fringe, cutting-edge, indie-type films and other video media. See the event website to find out what's waiting to be discovered at the Aurora Picture Show.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
iPic Theaters Houston

iPic Theaters Houston with their state-of-the-art facilities and unique concept has taken movie watching experience to a completely next level. You can enjoy the movie while sitting in the plush premier seats fitted with a small private table while wrapped in a cozy blanket with a soft pillow beneath your head. The recliner sits with ample leg space and great view of the screen ensures a pleasurable movie watching experience. You can order delicious food from the in-theater restaurant and relish it while enjoying the movie or go to the bar or dine-in-the-dark restaurant for a post-movie dinner. The luxurious movie watching experience provided at iPic Theaters Houston is unparalleled.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18472-best-movie-theaters-in-houston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
8472