全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Houston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8486


圣阿诺德酿造公司

奥地利的圣阿诺德(公元580年 - 580年),凭借一杯从未干过的啤酒来解决众多管理员渴望的巨大奇迹。由两位赖斯大学毕业生于1994年创办的圣阿诺德酿酒公司(Saint Arnold Brewing Company),是该市的第一家酿酒厂,以这位圣人的名字命名。没有使用酿造添加剂或防腐剂,并保持其纯净,没有巴氏消毒。该公司畅销书的例子包括Kristall Weizen,Brown和Amber Ale。啤酒厂不开放供一般饮用,但您可以在周六从11a到2p参观,周一到周五的时间为3点。每次巡演都会有啤酒品尝,与圣阿诺德不同,您不必分享。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
水牛城河口酿造

布法罗山胡桃酿造是迄今为止在休斯敦最冒险的啤酒厂之一。酿造像姜饼啤酒这样的啤酒,他们向烧烤啤酒的致敬在河口烟雾等等,所有的饮料都包括对休斯敦各种自豪感的贡献,无论是从建城的日期到城市的前身Rice大学。出现星期六下午的旅游,纪念品脱眼镜,当然,喝门票!鼓励游客自备食物,在露天游玩期间尽情游玩,尽可能地泡上河口!

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Karbach酿造

卡尔巴赫酿造公司自2011年以来一直在酝酿和服务于休斯敦。啤酒厂将酿制常规啤酒的“首发阵容”,“季节性阵容”,限量释放的啤酒和“F.U.N系列”等几个类别的酿造工艺。卡尔巴赫周边城市的收藏包括Hopadillo IPA,周末战士苍白啤酒和卡尔巴赫啤酒节等等。星期五晚上和周六下午进入酿酒厂参观。入场费为您准备了纪念杯和四张饮料券。除了啤酒之外,开放日还会看到食品卡车进入饮用区,这样你就可以喝上一点啤酒。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 18486-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-houston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
8486

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in Houston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8486


Saint Arnold Brewing Company

Saint Arnold of Austria (580-640 CE) is credited with the great miracle of quenching the thirst of his many caretakers with only one cup of beer that never ran dry. Saint Arnold Brewing Company, started in 1994 by two Rice University graduates, is the city's first microbrewery and is named after this saint. No brewing additives or preservatives are used, and to keep it pure, there is no pasteurization. Examples of the company's bestsellers include Kristall Weizen, Brown and Amber Ale. The brewery is not open for general drinking, but you can take tours on Saturday from 11a to 2p with tours leaving on the hour and 3p on weekdays. A beer tasting comes with every tour and unlike Saint Arnold, you won't have to share.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Buffalo Bayou Brewing Company

Buffalo Bayou Brewing is by far one of the most adventurous breweries in Houston. Brewing up beers like Gingerbread Stout, their tribute to BBQ beer Smoke on the Bayou and many more, all the beverages include some sort of tribute to various Houston points of pride, be it anything from the date the city was founded to the city's prestigious Rice University. Visitors are encouraged to bring their own food and hang out during the open house and soak up the Bayou as much as possible!

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Karbach Brewing

Karbach Brewing has been brewing and serving Houston since 2011. The brewery turns out craft brews in several categories: the "starting lineup" of regular year-round beers, the "seasonal lineup", limited release beers and their "F.U.N Series." Favorites from Karbach around the city include the Hopadillo IPA, Weekend Warrior Pale Ale and Karbachtoberfest to name just a few. Friday evenings and Saturday afternoons come in to the brewery for a tour. Admission price gets you a souvenir glass and four drink tickets. In addition to the brews, open house days also see food trucks come in to the drinking area so you can soak up a little of that beer.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 18486-best-breweries-wineries-distilleries-in-houston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 Bookmarked

18 ways to explore San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best American in San Diego
3 Bookmarked

Best American in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Bars in San Diego
7 Bookmarked

Best Bars in San Diego

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8486