全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in Houston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8490


河橡树乡村俱乐部

River Oaks乡村俱乐部位于River Oaks社区,是一个多功能体育设施。唐纳德·罗斯(Donald Ross)设计的18洞高尔夫球场专为俱乐部会员及其客人设计,是城市中最美丽的球场之一。俯瞰高尔夫球场的舞厅 - 定期举办私人招待会,让人想起旧世界的魅力,富丽堂皇。俱乐部也开始举办美国男子红土场冠军赛。在俱乐部的网球场有几个红土球场,容量为3000.河橡树乡村俱乐部是休斯敦的首要体育场所。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
纪念公园

纪念公园是一个受欢迎的休斯敦景点,有一个美丽的三英里游乐场。有步行小径,野餐场地,棒球场,松树,花园和池塘。欣赏大自然的美景,充分利用阳光明媚的天气。当地人喜欢在这里慢跑,但你也可以租一辆自行车,并打上了路。还有一个公共高尔夫球场,俱乐部和餐厅,一个网球俱乐部,和一个锻炼设施坐落在场地上。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
休斯敦赛车公园

如果你是那种喜欢赛车运动这样激动人心的人,那么休斯顿赛车公园就是你的选择。该公园拥有出色的赛道设计,让您体验惊心动魄的体验。它是全国最快的1/8英里(0.20公里)之一,全国所有的混凝土拖曳带,可以触及每小时超过180英里(每小时290公里)的速度!比赛一年四季都有,所以如果你错过了比赛,不要失望。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
赛普拉斯路径

马鞍上,把你的朋友一起这个令人兴奋的,充满乐趣的骑马体验。您将有机会在赛普拉斯小径的广阔空间中放松身心,同时学习您需要了解的骑行知识。一旦你掌握了这一切,就去老城春到洲际机场的路上游玩,耐力游或马拉松游。

Humble, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18490-best-adventure-sports-in-houston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
23 1 0 6
8490

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Adventure Sports in Houston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8490


River Oaks Country Club

The River Oaks Country Club, located in the River Oaks neighborhood, is a multifunctional sports facility. The Donald Ross designed 18-hole golf course, which is exclusively available to club members and their guests, is one of the most beautiful in the city. The ballroom overlooking the golf course - where private receptions are regularly held, reminds one of old world charm, with its opulence and grandeur. The club has also started hosting the US Men's Clay Court Championships as well. The tennis arena in the club has several red clay courts and a capacity of 3000. River Oaks Country Club is Houston's premier sporting location.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Memorial Park

Memorial Park is a popular Houston attraction complete with a beautiful three-mile playground. There are walking paths, picnic sites, baseball fields, pine trees, gardens and ponds. Appreciate nature's beauty and make the most of the sunny weather. The locals love to jog here, but you can also rent a bike and hit the trail. There is also a public golf course with a clubhouse and restaurant, a tennis club, and a workout facility nestled on the grounds.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Houston Motorsports Park

If you are the kind of person who likes thrilling sports like Motorsports racing, then Houston Motorsports Park is the place for you. The park has excellent race tracks designed for a thrilling experience. It has one of the fastest 1/8 mile (.20 kilometer), all concrete drag strips in the country and can touch speeds of over 180 miles per hour (290 kilometers per hour)! Races are on all year round, so don't be disappointed if you have missed one.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Cypress Trails

Saddle up and bring your friends along for this exciting, fun-filled horseback riding experience. You will have the chance to relax in wide open spaces at Cypress Trails while learning everything you need to know about riding. Once you get the hang of it, head out on one of the trail rides, endurance rides or marathon rides from Old Town Spring to Intercontinental Airport.

Humble, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18490-best-adventure-sports-in-houston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
8490