全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Activities in Houston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8491


纪念公园

纪念公园是一个受欢迎的休斯敦景点,有一个美丽的三英里游乐场。有步行小径,野餐场地,棒球场,松树,花园和池塘。欣赏大自然的美景,充分利用阳光明媚的天气。当地人喜欢在这里慢跑,但你也可以租一辆自行车,并打上了路。还有一个公共高尔夫球场,俱乐部和餐厅,一个网球俱乐部,和一个锻炼设施坐落在场地上。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
休斯顿马球俱乐部

曾几何时,马球与皇室有关,但在今天这个时代,它更多的是风格,趣味和地位。休斯敦马球俱乐部遍布24英亩郁郁葱葱的绿地,拥有经验丰富的教练和顶级运动员。许多国际球员参加全年比赛。对于那些以前从未玩过皇室游戏的人来说,他们提供课程和诊所来帮助你加快速度。这里的课程不仅仅是学习游戏,还包括如何与马交流的课程!

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
休斯敦赛车公园

如果你是那种喜欢赛车运动这样激动人心的人,那么休斯顿赛车公园就是你的选择。该公园拥有出色的赛道设计,让您体验惊心动魄的体验。它是全国最快的1/8英里(0.20公里)之一,全国所有的混凝土拖曳带,可以触及每小时超过180英里(每小时290公里)的速度!比赛一年四季都有,所以如果你错过了比赛,不要失望。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
冠军高尔夫俱乐部

这个私人俱乐部在1969年主办了美国公开赛,并设有两个优秀的十八洞球场,杰克兔和赛普拉斯溪。其中,赛普拉斯溪赛道是最具挑战性的赛事,每洞都有外围投注。这两个球场都有紧密的球道,百叶草草坪遍布。赛普里斯克里克赛道上有几处水障碍物,但地势平坦,易于行走。着装要求得到充分执行,所以要确保穿着得当。开球时间提前两天接受,俱乐部全年开放。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
赛普拉斯路径

马鞍上,把你的朋友一起这个令人兴奋的,充满乐趣的骑马体验。您将有机会在赛普拉斯小径的广阔空间中放松身心,同时学习您需要了解的骑行知识。一旦你掌握了这一切,就去老城春到洲际机场的路上游玩,耐力游或马拉松游。

Humble, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18491-best-outdoor-activities-in-houston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
8491

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Outdoor Activities in Houston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8491


Memorial Park

Memorial Park is a popular Houston attraction complete with a beautiful three-mile playground. There are walking paths, picnic sites, baseball fields, pine trees, gardens and ponds. Appreciate nature's beauty and make the most of the sunny weather. The locals love to jog here, but you can also rent a bike and hit the trail. There is also a public golf course with a clubhouse and restaurant, a tennis club, and a workout facility nestled on the grounds.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Houston Polo Club

Once upon a time polo was associated with the royalty, but in today's age it is more about style, fun and status. Sprawled across 24 acres of lush green land, the Houston Polo Club boasts experienced trainers and top athletes. Many international players participate in tournaments held here year-round. For those who have never played this royal game before, they offer classes and clinics to get you up to speed. Classes here go beyond just learning the game, but also include lessons on how to interact with horses!

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Houston Motorsports Park

If you are the kind of person who likes thrilling sports like Motorsports racing, then Houston Motorsports Park is the place for you. The park has excellent race tracks designed for a thrilling experience. It has one of the fastest 1/8 mile (.20 kilometer), all concrete drag strips in the country and can touch speeds of over 180 miles per hour (290 kilometers per hour)! Races are on all year round, so don't be disappointed if you have missed one.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Champions Golf Club

This private club hosted the U.S. Open in 1969 and features two excellent eighteen-hole courses, the Jack Rabbit and the Cypress Creek. Of the two, the Cypress Creek course is the most challenging with out-of-bounds stakes lining every hole. Both courses have tight fairways with sweeping Bermuda grass greens. There are several water hazards that will come into play on the Cypress Creek course, but the terrain is flat and easy to walk. The dress code is fully enforced, so be sure you are dressed appropriately. Tee times are accepted two days in advance, and the club is open all year.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Cypress Trails

Saddle up and bring your friends along for this exciting, fun-filled horseback riding experience. You will have the chance to relax in wide open spaces at Cypress Trails while learning everything you need to know about riding. Once you get the hang of it, head out on one of the trail rides, endurance rides or marathon rides from Old Town Spring to Intercontinental Airport.

Humble, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 18491-best-outdoor-activities-in-houston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
19 1 0 5
8491