全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Books, Music & Movies in Houston

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8494


仙人掌纪录

休斯顿新闻音乐奖连续四年被评为仙人掌唱片公司的“最佳唱片店”。音乐是第一优先的统治座右铭已经为商店做好了准备。除了所有流行的标题之外,您还可以找到各种难以找到的光盘,磁带,唱片和不寻常的新奇物品。新艺术家,小唱片公司和不同寻常风味的音乐获得相同的收费。电影爱好者同样会对这里提供的低价电影租赁印象深刻。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Vinal边缘纪录

唱片,录音带和光盘在这家受欢迎的商店中是非常丰富的。包括摇滚,techno,前卫,朋克,另类,蓝调,乡村,舞蹈,哥特式和喜剧等各种各样的录音。浏览进口的选择,并带回家有点不同。留声机配件和有关不同类型的音乐书籍也可用。你肯定会为自己和其他你认识的人找到一些东西,所以抓住这个机会来储存礼物。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
由书谋杀

对1980年开放的“谋杀案”这个平常温顺的客人来说,谋杀和混战并不陌生。全面选择了超过25000种神秘的标题可供选择,其中包括收藏的第一版。购物礼物?查看各种神秘主题的T恤,咖啡杯和其他物品,这将使任何这个流派的球迷。如果你真的是一个棘手的人,你不会想错过每月的讨论小组,或者与着名的神秘作家签订书签。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布拉索斯书店

好的文学很容易找到,如果你知道去哪里。访问这个自1974年以来一直服务于休斯敦的精品文学店Brazos Bookstore。您可以在书架上找到各种各样的书籍,期刊,杂志和地图,欢迎您随时随地浏览选择。如果找不到您要查找的特定书籍,请咨询特殊订单。友好的工作人员将尽可能协助您。利用这个绝佳的机会来扩展你对艺术,烹饪,育儿或任何其他你感兴趣的话题的知识。

休斯顿, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 18494-best-books-music-movies-in-houston
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
8494

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Books, Music & Movies in Houston

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8494


Cactus Records

Houston Press Music Awards voted Cactus Records as the "Best Record Store" four years in a row. The ruling motto that music is the first priority has served the store well. Besides all the popular titles, you will find a wide range of hard-to-find compact discs, tapes, records and unusual novelty items. New artists, small record labels and music with an unusual flavor receive equal billing. Movie buffs will be equally impressed with the low-priced movie rentals offered here.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Vinal Edge Records

Records, tapes and compact discs are more than abundant in this popular store. A large variety of recordings is available, including rock, techno, avant-garde, punk, alternative, blues, country, dance, gothic and comedy. Browse the selection of imports and take home something a little different. Phonograph accessories and books relating to different types of music are also available. You are certain to find something for yourself and everyone else you know, so seize the opportunity to stock up on gifts.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Murder by the Book

Murder and mayhem are no strangers to the usually gentle clientele of Murder by the Book, which opened in 1980. A comprehensive selection of more than 25,000 mystery titles is available to choose from, including collectible first editions. Shopping for a gift? Check out the large variety of mystery-themed T-shirts, coffee mugs and other items that will please any fan of this genre. If you are really into spine-tinglers, you will not want to miss the monthly discussion group, or the book-signing parties with prominent mystery writers.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Brazos Bookstore

Good literature is easy to find if you know where to go. Visit this fine literary shop Brazos Bookstore that has been serving Houston since 1974. You will find a wide selection of books, journals, magazines and maps lining the shelves, and you are welcome to browse the selections at your leisure. If you cannot find the specific book you are looking for, ask about special orders. The friendly staff will assist you in any way possible. Use this perfect opportunity to expand your knowledge of the arts, cooking, parenting or any other subject that interests you.

Houston, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 18494-best-books-music-movies-in-houston
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
8494