全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

A Day in Spokane

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
859


莫比乌斯的孩子

孩子们可以一边玩,一边学习。 Mobius Kids是一个博物馆,通过有趣的互动活动和展览,让孩子们了解科学和文化。有几个不同的展品,其中包括探索地球科学的“Geotopia”和儿童可以绘画或绘制的“无手艺术工作室”。您还可以签署您的孩子上课和课程,包括地质岩石!类,科学探险家类和世界探险家。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
滨河公园

在斯波坎的主要娱乐中心之一,滨河公园提供了伟大的家庭娱乐,同时仍然有足够的隐蔽点,只是想享受大自然的人。公园内有许多景点和地标,包括Looff Carousel和历史悠久的钟楼。许多城市的热门家庭节日在这里举行,特别是在夏季,所以一定要查看他们的网站的事件日历以及所有景点的营业时间。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
必应克罗斯比集合

这个系列是Crosby粉丝必看的。 Bing Crosby Collection位于童年时期的家中(现在是Gonzaga Univeristy的一部分),是一个令人印象深刻的Bing Crosby的纪念品。 Bing Crosby向大学捐赠了几件私人物品,包括黄金和白金纪录和照片。他的家人和粉丝继续捐赠,参观者可以看到约200件乐谱和奖杯等物品。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
西北艺术与文化博物馆

西北艺术与文化博物馆展示了来自世界各地的各种艺术作品。没有参观坎贝尔之家,参观博物馆就不完整,参观费用包含在博物馆入场费中。 1898年的房子显示了20世纪的生活是如何被带领的。西北艺术与文化博物馆位于当代建筑中,具有当地的历史,美术和各种文化的藏品。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
约翰A.芬奇植物园

约翰·A·芬奇植物园是65英亩的地区和外来植物特色的景观。植物园是散步或学习不同植物物种的理想场所。有一个美丽如画的小溪,瀑布和桥穿过植物园。酒店内设有停车场。

斯波坎, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
猫传说动物园

如果您在该地区,成立于1991年,猫传说动物园不能错过。猫传说动物园保持其名称和特点拯救猫,包括狮子,老虎,美洲狮,山猫和豹。然而,公园不仅仅是猫和熊等猫科动物。你可以去导游或自己探索公园。入场是合理的,你可以去一个“大猫冒险”,你可以在动物园管理员的帮助下,手动喂养狮子或老虎在栅栏后面。这个公园对全家人都很有趣。

Mead, WA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Silverwood主题公园

拥有65个游乐设施和景点,你会发现在Silverwood主题公园充分的娱乐。对于冒险的人来说,尝试下降177英尺的余震过山车或高速水滑梯速度峰值。然而,有很多放松的游乐设施,包括一些为儿童设计的游乐设施。还有演出,商店和餐馆。在这个主题公园里,你总是会有些事要做。入场费根据日期而有所不同。

Athol, ID, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 1859-a-day-in-spokane
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
17 1 0 5
859

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

A Day in Spokane

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
859


Mobius Kids

Children can learn while having fun. Mobius Kids is a museum that allows children to learn about science and culture through interesting interactive activities and exhibits. There are several different exhibits, including "Geotopia" which explores Earth Science and the "Out-of-Hand Art Studio" where children can paint or draw. You can also sign your children up for classes and programs, including Geology Rocks! Class, Science Explorers Class and World Explorers.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Riverfront Park

One of the main entertainment hubs in Spokane, Riverfront Park provides great family entertainment while still having enough secluded spots for someone who just wants to enjoy nature. Many attractions and landmarks reside within the park, including the Looff Carousel and the historic Clock Tower. Many of the city's popular family festivals take place here, especially in the summer, so make sure to check out their website for a calendar of events as well as hours of operation for all attractions.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Bing Crosby Collection

This collection is a must see for Crosby fans. Located at in the crooner's childhood home (now part of Gonzaga Univeristy), the Bing Crosby Collection is an impressive assortment Bing Crosby's memorabilia. Bing Crosby donated several personal items to the University, including gold and platinum records and photographs. His family and fans have continued to donate to the collection and visitors can see around 200 items, such as sheet music and trophies.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Northwest Museum of Art & Culture

Northwest Museum of Art & Culture showcases a diverse selection of art from around the world. A trip to the museum is not complete without visiting the Campbell House, which entrance fee is included in the price of the Museum's admission. The 1898 house shows how life was led in the 20th Century. The Northwest Museum of Art & Culture is in a contemporary building and features local history, fine art and collections from various cultures.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
John A. Finch Arboretum

John A. Finch Arboretum is 65 acres of landscape that feature both regional and exotic plants. The arboretum is the perfect place for a walk or to learn about different plant species. There is a picturesque creek with a waterfall and bridge that runs through the arboretum. There is parking on site.

Spokane, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Cat Tales Zoological Park

Founded in 1991, Cat Tales Zoological Park can't be missed if you're in the area. The Cat Tales Zoological Park stays true to its name and features rescued felines, including lions, tigers, pumas, bobcats and leopards. However, the park is home to more than just felines, such as bears and snakes. You can go on a guided tour or explore the park on your own. The admission is reasonable and you can go on a "Big Cat Adventure" where you hand feed a lion or tiger behind a barrier fence with the help of a zookeeper. The park is fun for the whole family.

Mead, WA, United States
Add to Collection
Silverwood Theme Park

With 65 rides and attractions, you'll find plenty of entertainment at Silverwood Theme Park. For adventure seekers try the Aftershock Rollercoaster with a 177 foot drop or Velocity Peak which is a high speed water slide. However, there are plenty of relaxing rides, including some rides designed for children. There are also shows, stores and restaurants. You'll always have something to do at this theme park. Admission prices vary depending on the date.

Athol, ID, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 1859-a-day-in-spokane
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
859