全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Food on a Budget in Dallas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8606


Uber叔叔的Sammich商店

这个世界上很少有食物和三明治一样完美,尤伯叔叔真的是这样高尚的食物正义。订购他们的许多不同的'wiches之一,从传统的像烤奶酪或烤牛肉更喜欢冒险像猪肉BunMe(拿Banh米越南三明治)或令人垂涎的古巴。一定要检查他们的汉堡,这是单,双和三重品种,他们的手切薯条,如果你想分支出去。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
佩佩和水户的墨西哥咖啡厅

这个令人兴奋的达拉斯墨西哥裔美国人夜总会提供比美国更墨西哥美食。 Pepe's和Mito's是体验达拉斯夜生活的好方法。墨西哥美国口音的设置是新鲜的,一尘不染。色彩明亮而充满活力,而灯光则柔和,让您享受特别的用餐体验。服务热情友好,期待您的每一个需求。特色菜包括菠菜和蘑菇辣酱玉米饼馅,自制猪肉玉米饼,Pollo al Mojo(加入大蒜的多汁扁平鸡胸肉)和Garlicky Guiso(黑胡椒牛肉炖肉)。自制面粉玉米饼和苏打饼干都很出色。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
TaqueríaEl Si Hay

如此接近边界,人们会期望在德克萨斯州的每个角落都能找到正宗的墨西哥食物。 TaqueríaEl Si Hay绝对符合这个法案。这个小小的食物摊位搅拌着真正美味的炸玉米饼,味道很浓。这里最受欢迎的是他们的猪肉玉米饼,虽然你可以在El Si Hay吃到所有最好的肉类,比如barbacoa和lengua。对于美味的街头食品,就像在格兰德河的另一边可以找到类似的价格一样,再看看。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
炸玉米饼La Banqueta

炸玉米饼La Banqueta是去一个周末去深夜炸玉米饼的地方。他们在周末开放至凌晨4点,以便为达拉斯最好的炸玉米饼之外的派对顾客提供服务。品种是关键,他们服务的肉类,包括牧师玉米饼,鸡炸玉米饼和三明治的几种类型。香菜爱好者会喜欢在这里访问,因为炸玉米饼堆高的东西!

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
德尔的木炭汉堡

顾名思义,这个地方以其汉堡包而闻名,它们是炭烤的。德尔的木炭汉堡已服务满意超过50年的客户。这是一个孩子和团体的好地方,因为它还提供了一个休闲的氛围,电视和室外座位。菜单包括汉堡,芝士汉堡和热狗。

Richardson, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18606-best-food-on-a-budget-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
49 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
8606

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Food on a Budget in Dallas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8606


Uncle Uber's Sammich Shop

Few food items in this world are as perfect as the sandwich, and Uncle Uber's really does this noble food item justice. Order one of their many different 'wiches, which range from traditional ones like grilled cheese or roast beef to more adventurous like the Pork BunMe (a take on the Banh Mi Vietnamese sandwich) or the mouthwatering Cuban. Make sure to check out their burgers, which come in single, double and triple varieties, and their hand-cut fries if you feel like branching out.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Pepe's and Mito's Mexican Cafe

This exciting Dallas Mexican-American nightspot offers gourmet dishes that are more Mexican than American. Pepe's and Mito's is a great way to experience nightlife in Dallas. The setting is freshly painted and spotless with Mexican American accents. Colors are bright and vibrant, while lighting is subdued to allow a special dining experience. Service is warm and friendly, anticipating your every need. Specialty dishes include Spinach and Mushroom Enchiladas, house-made Pork Tamales, Pollo al Mojo (juicy flattened chicken breast infused with garlic), and Garlicky Guiso (beef-onion-bell pepper stew in a dark, rich gravy). The homemade flour tortillas and sopapillas are outstanding.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Taquería El Si Hay

So close to the border, one would expect to find authentic Mexican food on every corner in Texas. Taquería El Si Hay definitely fits that bill. This small little food stand churns out authentic and delicious tacos with huge flavor. The big favorite here are their pork al pastor tacos, although you can get all the best kinds of meat at El Si Hay like barbacoa and lengua. For delicious street food just like you'll find on the other side of the Rio Grande for scarily similar prices, look no further.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Tacos La Banqueta

Tacos La Banqueta is the place to go to get your late night taco fix on a weekend. They're open until 4 a.m. on weekends in order to serve post-party patrons what many consider to be the best tacos in Dallas. Variety is key, and they serve several types of meats, including al pastor tacos, chicken tacos, and tripas. Cilantro lovers will rejoice when visiting here, since the tacos are piled high with the stuff!

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Del's Charcoal Burgers

As the name suggests, this place is known for its burgers, which are charcoal grilled. Del's Charcoal Burgers has been serving happy customers for over 50 years. It is a great place for kids and groups, as it also offers a casual atmosphere with a television and well as outdoor seating. The menu consists of burgers, cheeseburgers and the hot dogs.

Richardson, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 18606-best-food-on-a-budget-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
8606