全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Restaurants in Dallas

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
8608


佩里的牛排和格栅

靠近豪华的丽思卡尔顿酒店是另一个优雅的建筑,虽然只是为了用餐;在佩里精致的氛围中,您可以品尝到美味的牛排,汉堡和海鲜。主要的夏威夷肋眼牛排,神户汉堡和炸虾只是餐厅为你准备的一些零食。西南菲力牛排和交响乐Kabob是你应该尝试的招牌菜。酒吧79有超过5000瓶葡萄酒,只是等着你去尝试。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Nonna

欢迎来到Nonna,这是一个在达拉斯供应精致意大利美食的好地方。位于莱蒙,这个地方似乎总是挤满了当地人涌向这个地方。不只是人群,但餐饮空间本身是有限的,所以看起来有点塞满了。菜单只是一个页面,但每天都有变化,包括沙拉,传统比萨饼,意大利面和主菜。尝试与蚕豆和意大利面Carbonara的房子做羊肉香肠。 Nonna也有一个酒吧,当您进入供应一些精美的意大利葡萄酒的地方时,您可以看到酒吧。是什么让这个地方成为最受欢迎的是在木烤箱里准备的主食和比萨饼的慷慨的服务,宽敞地用保拉·兰伯特的自制奶酪覆盖。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Cafe Pacific咖啡厅

一个经典的牛排和海鲜房子与美丽的建筑,太平洋咖啡馆看起来应该是在波士顿。坐落在历史悠久的高地公园村,您将在风景如画的高档购物村中找到优雅的餐饮。这是一个特殊场合或商务晚餐的绝佳场所。龙虾是这里的特色菜,但各种牛排菜肴也是如此。每天的海鲜特价往往是从规范值得绕道而行。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
塞维的烧烤

以共同拥有者吉姆·西弗森(Jim Severson)命名的塞维(Sevy)餐厅是一家轻松,灯光昏暗,设计精巧的餐厅,靠近普雷斯顿购物中心和商业区。该餐厅以其无与伦比的服务和创意美食而闻名。这是商务午餐或美食的理想场所。不拘一格的菜单倾向于西南设计。各种意大利面都很棒,但是你不能打败“Sevy大小”的牛排和美味的甜点。菜单最受欢迎的包括腌制羊排,干年老纽约地带和意大利熏火腿包裹的珍宝虾。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
印度宫殿餐厅和酒吧

Indian Palace Restaurant&Bar餐厅和酒吧提供极好的正宗美食,但却热衷于西餐的味蕾。如果你喜欢美味的唐杜里菜,如鸡肉,羊肉串或海鲜,不要再观望了。自1985年以来,这里是当地人的最爱,餐厅提供各种咖喱菜肴,Balti特色菜和多种素食。美丽的绿色和柔和的灯光设置了一个完美的浪漫约会的心情。

得拉斯, TX, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 18608-best-business-restaurants-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best American in San Diego
4 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8608

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Dallas

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
8608


Perry's Steakhouse & Grille

Close to the luxurious Ritz-Carlton is another classy establishment, although meant only for dining; in Perry's sophisticated atmosphere, you can enjoy some delicious steaks, burgers and seafood. Prime Hawaiian rib-eye steaks, Kobe burgers and fried shrimp are just some of the treats the restaurant has in store for you. The Southwest filet mignon and Symphony Kabob are signature dishes you should try. Bar 79 has over 5000 bottles of wine just waiting for you to try them.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Abacus

Abacus offers an elegant dining experience. This exquisite, upscale restaurant is rich with cherry woods and decorated with mustard, eggplant and pomegranate colors. The service you will receive is polished and helpful without being too formal. Abacus has created a menu of favorites including Guisada (tender tamale with beef sirloin), Grilled Beef Medallions (with seared foie gras and a madeira glaze), and Pan-seared Walleye Pike (with spicy whipped potatoes).

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Nonna

Welcome to Nonna, a great little place serving fine Italian cuisine in Dallas. Located on Lemmon, the place always seems to be crowded with locals thronging to this place. Not just the crowd, but the dining space itself is limited so it appears a bit crammed up. The menu is just one page, but changes daily and includes a selection of salads, traditional pizzas, pastas, and entrees. Try the house made lamb sausage with fava beans and Spaghetti Carbonara. Nonna also has a bar which is visible as you enter the place serving some fine Italian wines. What makes this place a favorite is the generous servings of entrees and pizzas prepared in wood ovens, liberally covered with Paula Lambert's homemade mozzarella.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe Pacific

A classic steak and seafood house with beautiful architecture, Cafe Pacific looks like it should be in Boston. Located in historic Highland Park Village, you'll find elegant dining in a picturesque, upscale shopping village. It's a splendid place for special occasions or business dinners. Lobster is a specialty here, but so are a variety of steak dishes. Daily seafood specials are always a worthwhile detour from the norm.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
Sevy's Grill

Sevy's, named after co-owner Jim Severson, is a relaxed, dimly lit and well-designed restaurant located near the Preston Center shopping and business district. The restaurant is known for its unbeatable service and creative cuisine; it is the ideal place for business lunches or fine dining. The eclectic menu leans towards Southwestern design. A variety of pasta dishes are great, but you can't beat the "Sevy-sized" steaks and splendid desserts. Menu favorites include Marinated lamb Chops, Dry Aged New York Strip and Prosciutto Wrapped Jumbo Shrimp.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
India Palace Restaurant & Bar

Indian Palace Restaurant & Bar offers excellent authentic cuisine, but with a keen eye for the taste buds of the western patrons. If you like delicious Tandoori dishes like chicken, lamb kebab or seafood, look no further. A local favorite since 1985, the restaurant serves a wide variety of curry dishes, Balti specialties and a number of vegetarian selections. The beautiful greenery and soft lighting set the mood for a perfect romantic rendezvous.

Dallas, TX, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 18608-best-business-restaurants-in-dallas
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
8608